Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Alverio.
Luis Alverio
Luis Alverio at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale
Refer Me
4.3

Luis Alverio

General Sales Manager

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

1300 North Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Contact Me
Call
Email

126 Reviews of Luis Alverio

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and kept us..."

- Jp Verified Customer

The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and kept us posted every step of the way. Finance and the manager was top notch. Will def be back when it’s time to trade it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon (?)

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Luis not only understood and met..."

- SG Verified Customer

Great customer service. Luis not only understood and met our needs, he went beyond to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think my buying experience was great. The entire staff..."

- Dubbs Verified Customer

I think my buying experience was great. The entire staff was friendly and not rushed. The entire team was helpful and customer oriented. Even my interactions with the staff who wasn't involved in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Simeon

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From head to toe awful!!! Stupid me!!! Unorganized. Sold..."

- Tim Verified Customer

From head to toe awful!!! Stupid me!!! Unorganized. Sold me a “new” car with 3k miles on it. Oops!!! Dont buy from here. Sales person did not know car was used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2020

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Tim, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that thus far. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Ron Schey, General Manager, via email at rschey@griecocars.com.

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyers we felt it was more about rushing sales..."

- Aquamabel03 Verified Customer

First time buyers we felt it was more about rushing sales rather than a personal experience.We needed more help to understand the breakdown of the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Tamer was the best. Very energetic and great customer..."

- anabelherrera12409 Verified Customer

Tamer was the best. Very energetic and great customer service. Always had a great smile on him while trying to make a deal for our 2021 Chevy suburban High Country

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was amazing, really took the time to find out what..."

- teffy78 Verified Customer

Daniel was amazing, really took the time to find out what we really wanted. Was super kind and patient. Daniel is the best great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to charge $600 for brakes..lol....service people..."

- Linda Furst Verified Customer

Wanted to charge $600 for brakes..lol....service people speak to me in English but to each other in Spanish IN FRONT of me when I asked about washing my car because its part of service and there was grease left on my car by servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Cardoza , Receptionist

Nov 04, 2020

Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale responded

Linda, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hold high expectations of our staff when it comes to customer service and it's disappointing to hear that you did not experience that amongst the entire team. We hope that we have another opportunity in the future to prove that to you. If you need anything further, please don't hesitate to reach out to me (Oliver Berroteran, Service, Parts and Body Shop Director) directly via email at oberroteran@griecocars.com.

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate the attention as soon I walk in everybody..."

- Matthew patton Verified Customer

I appreciate the attention as soon I walk in everybody spoke very professional and I like that Daniel the salesman did a great job and was real nice to me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel..."

- rosatijill Verified Customer

Amazing service! Very thorough all while making us feel right at home ! A++ quality as well as, service & prices thank you chevy Were 100% satisfied customers and will be back again and again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results