Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Gonzalez.
Luis Gonzalez
Luis Gonzalez at Weston Volvo
Refer Me
4.9

Luis Gonzalez

Service Consultant

Weston Volvo

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

654 Reviews of Luis Gonzalez

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first service of my 3rd Volvo. And every..."

- ANDREPADRAO Verified Customer

This was the first service of my 3rd Volvo. And every time I had an excellent customer service. The only thing is that my request regarding the gps that was not well calibrated was not solved.. they just changed 3d to 2d.. but this was not what i was talking about… but for the rest was perfect as usual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Gonzalez is always kind informative and..."

- AMYJOA Verified Customer

Luis Gonzalez is always kind informative and professional. We are long time customers of Volvo because of people like him. We have owned three Volvo vehicles and will continue to add new ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service start to finish!! Took my car in for an..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

Fantastic service start to finish!! Took my car in for an AC issue and had it back the next day working great! They also vacuumed the car afterward. It’s the little things that show the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks Danielle for the glowing review. We're happy you are so satisfied with our service.

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the employees are very kind and helpful! They never..."

- Rebecca Verified Customer

All the employees are very kind and helpful! They never try to charge me for unnecessary services, only what my car actually needs and then give me a heads up for future services I need to look out for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Rebecca, thanks for the kind words concerning Weston Volvo! Great to have you as our customer!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always happy to take my car for service to the..."

- Mary Ann Leone Verified Customer

I am always happy to take my car for service to the Weston Volvo Dealership. I am taken promptly. Everyone is knowledgeable and courteous. The atmosphere is very professional. I can recommend Weston Volvo to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Adam Weinreb

May 12, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thanks for choosing Weston Volvo. It's great having loyal customers like you! We appreciate the 5 star review.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule..."

- H. LAGUARDIA Verified Customer

Amazing service friendly and responsive. Easy to schedule appointment online. I always feel comfortable coming to have my car inspected and worked on. Great experience would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Adam Weinreb

May 11, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle at Weston Volvo. Great having you as a customer!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love coming here for service. I’m always please with..."

- ERINMONTES1421 Verified Customer

I love coming here for service. I’m always please with the speed and price of my service. Luis is a wonderful service advisor and I deal with him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo. It's great having you as a customer. Luis and the service team appreciate your business.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis, my service agent, is fantastic. Every time I bring..."

- mpoorman Verified Customer

Luis, my service agent, is fantastic. Every time I bring my Volvo in for service, regardless of how big or small the job is, Luis makes certain it’s done right. Thank you Luis. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Luis and the Weston Volvo Service Team were very happy to assist you during your recent visit. Thanks for your business.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l..."

- mario.osorio Verified Customer

Great coffee room! And quick service l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mariner, Adam Weinreb

May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Mario, thanks for the 5 star review of Weston Volvo. We appreciate your business.

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to this weston Nissan volvo dealer..."

- Volvo2010 Verified Customer

I have been going to this weston Nissan volvo dealer since 2010 and I NEBER looked elsewhere.I only get my car checked with Louis Gonzalez whip as usual is very efficient, knowledgeable and the best in this department. He is very honest and upfront about any issues with the car and explains things in an understandable way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Weston Volvo responded

Luis and the Weston Volvo Service Team appreciate your comments concerning our service department. We are so glad you were satisfied with your recent visit! Thank you for the 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 654 results