Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Gonzalez
Luis  Gonzalez at City Volkswagen of Chicago
Refer Me

Luis Gonzalez

Sales Associate

City Volkswagen of Chicago

5330 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Luis Gonzalez

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis IS the BEST salesman EVER!!! He made everything..."

- scottnneka

Luis IS the BEST salesman EVER!!! He made everything easy. When I buy my daughter a car I'm coming back!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great time buying a Golf here. Big shout out to..."

- dorian

I had a great time buying a Golf here. Big shout out to Luis who was extremely friendly and helped us with every step of buying. Very pleasant experience and I recommend anyone to talk to Luis if they go to this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Not high pressured and try to make..."

- MattK

Great experience. Not high pressured and try to make things work. Dealt with Luis G and John G. Both were very helpful and professional x

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gordon

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is very helpful. He is really respectful and had a..."

- Alan

Luis is very helpful. He is really respectful and had a lot of patience in talking to us about everything. This is my first car and I can’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Luis G. and loved the experience during..."

- Jmahoney47

We worked with Luis G. and loved the experience during our visit and purchase of an Atlas SEL. Luis is a strong communicator and helped us navigate the different trims and trade offs of the Different atlas models without putting his thumb on the scale or biasing us toward a particular vehicle. Trustworthy and pleasant all around. We love where we landed with the Atlas SEL and will do another purchase with Luis for sure. Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend! Volks city Chicago but specially Luis..."

- pedro_e_ramos

Highly recommend! Volks city Chicago but specially Luis Gonzales he went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing! Purchase two cars within a week best car experience I had in years..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was awesome to me and my husband was very helpful..."

- magalitejada

Luis was awesome to me and my husband was very helpful and very detailed with everything will definitely be coming back to get a new car for my self

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was hands down the best car buying experience ever...."

- wleelady87

This was hands down the best car buying experience ever. The moment you walk in you feel like you’re in this beautiful high end showroom. Five star customer service! Luis’s excellent easy going professionalism made the experience even better. He made sure my car was immaculate and ready to be picked up the next day. Thank from Jorge R and Lee!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Quezada

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the BEST experience ever, hassle free! Luis was..."

- Cjt512

It was the BEST experience ever, hassle free! Luis was awesome at getting back to me quickly when I had questions, so friendly. Awesome place!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stewart, Marcus Carnes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the trip to City Volkswagon and I am glad I did...."

- PL

I made the trip to City Volkswagon and I am glad I did. Everey part of the experince was great and one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Quezada

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $44,915
2021 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
AWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $27,940
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $35,260
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue Dusk exterior
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $33,920
2021 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Tornado Red w/ Black Roof exterior
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $46,535
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,790
2016 Honda CR-V
used
TOURING exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive