Luis Ortiz
Luis Ortiz at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Ortiz

Sales Representative

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
5.0
97 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Luis Ortiz

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, honest, on point, does what they say they’re going to do, awesome, superb More

by Candygirl8314
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire experience from sales inquiry to final sale was so much better than what we have experienced elsewhere. Luis was professional and timely. We always felt like he was looking out for our best int More

by Ergaines41
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressive inventory and a really friendly staff. My salesman Luis was awesome and went above and beyond to get me a great deal in my new truck. Highly recommended. More

by Omarcbllr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy, finance department.

Nov 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliments! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service and good experience in the process to buy my new car They are really nice dealer More

by Julio.molina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Julio, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis and the finance team were great to work with. The vehicle was as promised. The on time delivery was a plus. More

by Defagg
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey , Luis

Nov 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis always been my guy to go, every time he is been helpful on the top of the game, and always delivers what he promises More

by Artcont47
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Luis is a great salesman. He is the BEST. He is a very friendly. More

by Gmyersedna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Ortiz was excellent he made my experience ideal he got me what I asked for my trade. He hand walked me around the dealership and made sure everything was top notch. Please give Mr. Ortiz my thanks and pr More

by Docdaddy10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff was very friendly & helpful. We were able to come to a price and would work for me. More

by rpdeaver65
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They will do whatever it takes to make sure you are taken care of and in the vehicle of your choice! More

by Brandylovessammy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,295
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive