About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Mendez.
Stephen Mendez
Stephen Mendez, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Stephen Mendez

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Stephen Mendez

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"True Customer Service "

- ChristineG

Stephen was so patient and kind to my husband and I. When our daughter was in the NICU, he truly took care of us. We had to have a few services done to both our vehicles and the services was going to take several hours. I didnt want to be waiting in the mazda waiting room while my daughter was alone in the NICU. Stephen offfered us a car for the day just so I can be with our little angel. I didn’t feel comfortable borrowing a car; so, he put a rush for my husbands car to be serviced ASAP. It’s always the small genuine moment that count in life. You have a true gem on your team! :) Christine Gillison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram (Rolla) In The Bush"

- EventfulSeptember

Friendly, understanding, timely are a few choice words. Definitely recommending others.Came in with a goal in mind, walked away with a support team. Thank you all for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience with you guys.... thanks"

- Juan

You're at the top of the service because whole PM s done with you before there are a good job and I so appreciate your help in this matter.... thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It is our pleasure to make sure you receive the service you should expect and deserve here at Sport Mazda Service Center. I thank you for your review and am very happy your are our valued customer. I appreciate your business and comments. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service."

- Jose Alberto

Friendly service staff, always on top of all our vehicle needs, always willing to help on finding the best solution to any situation. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Nick Radoslavov

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great environment"

- Jose1516

Frendly people and awesome showroom it absolutely the most clean wait room i see it. The service and sales always care for the all service be on time thanks great team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Ellie Diaz

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great workers "

- Mimi0317

Stephen Mendez did everything to help me with the situation I was going through that man deserves a raise he went above and beyond and I truest appreciate Mazda thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy dealer "

- Pedrogarcon

Exelent fast service, I really happy with the Atencion and the time takes to do my sevice, easy appointment web side , easy service , easy dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Team!"

- Miriam Sanchez

Angelo and the other Service team helped me feel like I made the right choice in maintaining my vehicle. Not only was this reassuring, but they are also very kind the moment I walked in and did not pressure me to make any sort of quick decisions like I've felt in other service locations. I definitely want to come here for all my service needs, and like to consult with Angelo or any of the other service team members when it comes to having an issue resolved with my vehicle. Thank you very much for your support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for going above and beyond "

- DanielleCappello723

Thank you Stephen for getting my car in and out quickly in the shop and for going above and beyond to help me locate the PM schedule on the Mazda USA website and explaining which schedule I should adhere to. I appreciate your assistance and will use the schedule to guide me on my next visit with you. Angelo who assisted me check in my vehicle was very friendly and quick as well - thank you! Thank you! Danielle Cappello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Danielle, I really want you and all of our fantastic Sport Mazda customers to know just how important that your reviews have been in creating a the kind of service experience that you want and deserve. I read every review and have made changes at the dealership based on the comments of customers. Yours was very helpful and I was very interested in the way Stephen assisted you with the PM schedule. Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to let me and others know about your experience at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Thank you so much for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with the sport mazda team!"

- Rodriguez,maylin96

I just want to thank Sport Mazda for always helping me out with anything that i need. They have the best team out there. They Always make sure im in and out as quick as possible. Ive never had any problems with any of my visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Maylin, Consistent great service is certainly what I want my Sport Mazda Service Center to be known for. I really appreciate so much your review that makes it clear that is what you have experienced. Thank you so much for mentioning Noel and Stephen in your review. Our Service Advisors are the best and I am so proud of the service they provide our great customers, like yourself. So happy you are in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128