About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Mendez.
Stephen Mendez
Stephen Mendez, Mazda Certified Service Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Stephen Mendez

Mazda Certified Service Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Stephen Mendez

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Customer Service"

- aamedina98

I recently had a defect on my steering wheel and took my 2018 Mazda Cx-3 to classic Mazda where my experience was atrocious! They refused to help me and even told me they wouldn’t provide any service to my vehicle in the future. I explained my experience to Stephen here at Sport Mazda and he was extremely helpful! He was able to order a new steering wheel and get my car fixed within a week. Don Mealey’s Sport Mazda is probably one of the best examples of premier customer service in the car dealership industry. If I ever need anything else done to my Cx-3 they will be the first place I call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio"

- Engel87

Me ayudo con absolutamente todo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Me aclaro todas mis deudas desde que me contestó el teléfono por primera vez! Mil gracias por él servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce, Ellie Diaz

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- LORRIE

Every time I come to get my car for service they receive me with a smile. They take the time to go over everything my car is going in for and if it needs extra service they let me know.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- pookie102

Stephen was amazing. He's literally exactly what I look for in a service representative. I've never met another service representative that truly cares about his customer's needs. I had an issue with my insurance not covering certain parts that needed to be replaced and he looked into it without hesitation. Stephen was very friendly and our conversations made waiting and my overall experience great! Angelo and Natalie were also so friendly. Next time I go I know exactly who to ask for!:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath, Angelo Nieves

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Marilyn

Stephen is very attentive to all the customers needs. He makes sure to check up and see how we’re doing which is very kind of him. He keeps us updated as much as possible and his services are exceptional. Fantastic service advisor! Nick was also very kind during my visit. He was attentive and extremely helpful. Very efficient and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Radoslavov

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out of state inspection. "

- UKroadracer

I love out of state and was purchasing a Mazda from an independent shop. I had Stephen and his team inspect the car for me before I felt comfortable signing the contract. Stephen and his technician did a great job giving me a fair assessment of the cars current condition and the faults they found. They kept me up to date and the prices were very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jo

Since I arrived I was greeted immediately, he was really friendly. They worked in a timely manner. Great customer service and atmosphere. Great amenities, recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth experience"

- jhyman1176

I've been going to Sport Mazda for the past 4 years to get my CX-5 serviced. I haven't had any problems what so ever. Stephen Mendez greeted me when I came in and walked me through all the services I need. He was friendly and very informative. If you need to get your Mazda or any car serviced I highly recommend going to Sport Mazda and seeing Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism"

- WIKYFL

My experience with Sport Mazda can be expressed in one word - Professionalism. Without going in to great detail my sale was handled wonderfully by Alex Stinvil. All questions were answered and there was absolutely no pressure. A lot of communication took place via email and responses were very timely. I later dealt with Stephen Mendez in the service department, again without going in to detail, this was an issue that involved Mazda corporation. I received a phone call or voicemail from Stephen everyday regarding my status, even if it was to tell me nothing had changed. I later communicated with Jay Mealey the owner via email. I received a response the same day and he later followed up again via email. Due to my work schedule there was some delay in communication but I was later contacted by Daniel Parker the sales manager. I met with Daniel and he stepped up and knocked it out of the park. My issue was resolved in a way I never expected. This dealership exhibited some of best customer service I have ever experienced. I truly appreciate the way they handled everything. It is very telling when you talk to different people at a company and they all truly appear to love where they work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized Service with a smile"

- tfisc1

Stephen is wonderful and engages all customers with respect. He demonstrates knowledge and expertise. He even walks you through areas of concern and provided you with recommendations along with the service workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915