About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Ortiz.
Victor Ortiz
Victor Ortiz, Mazda Elite Internet Director, Sport Mazda
4.9

Victor Ortiz

Mazda Elite Internet Director

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Elite Certified Mazda Sales Pro, Spanish Speaking

Dealership Experience

10 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mazda

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Victor Ortiz

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jose

It was a good experience we didn’t know what kind of car to get and Alex was very professional and guide us even when we were ready to walk out and explain everything about the car and the options of the diferente cars . We did really good In choosing mazda Thanks Alex very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Alexander Falcon

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Seaplane pilot

I am an out of state buyer and the entire transaction was handled by Marilyn Santos very smoothly.Marilyn kept me informed of each step and communicated with me by text, phone, and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Marilyn Santos

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Angel1995

Tony Patrizzio is the true definition of a car salesman. He was honest and very detailed. When me and my father arrived at the dealership I had no idea I would buy a car on that particular day. When entering the building, Tony greeted us with a smile he had been contacting me throughout the week about different offers and sales. My dad really enjoyed his service and it was one of his best car experiences that he has had. Mr. Patrizzio was very professional and had outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward no nonsense dealer"

- Jaguar

It was pleasure to dealing with Sean and Victor. Very knowledgeable and professional manner.l would highly recommend this dealer to anybody who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Sean Koller

Oct 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jaguar, Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and please enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Mazda. Sean Koller is a wonderful salesman and I know he appreciates having been the one to make sure your visit was successful. Victor on the other hand, is a veteran of Sport Mazda and, as the Manager of our Internet Operations, has been an integral part of building the successful digital dealership that we have become. You could not have had two better staff to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and we are so proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- csutherland

New vehicle purchase that I shopped all area dealerships. Sport Mazda provided best price. Pedro Blanco was sales rep, who I solidly recommend. He was upfront and to the point. We did not finish the deal (not Pedro's fault) until an hour after closing on a Saturday. Pedro stayed till the end. I would shop this dealer and sales rep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Pedro Blanco

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- Epcotjinky

Great SUV, real pleasure to drive. I would gladly recommend this car and dealership to any of my family and friends. Especially love the interior allot, great eye appeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Epcotjinky, Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and so happy that you chose us for your new Mazda CX-5. The best selling CX-5 is a pleasure to own and drive and is now the best selling of all of our Mazda models. FEEL ALIVE is the sensation that you will enjoy every time you get behind the wheel and we wish you many fun and safe miles. I appreciate very much you recommending both the Mazda CX-5 and my dealership, Sport Mazda. I promise you that we will treat all of your family and friends and provide them the same great experience that we provided you. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Mariela

Izzy was very professional, knowledgeable and patient. I had many questions and Izzy took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Made me feel at ease about my purchase, the process was simple and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Camareno, Rey Almonte

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mariela, It was great to read about your recent visit to Sport Mazda. Israel is an exceptional salesperson who really works very hard to make sure all your questions and concerns are addressed before a purchase. Listening is our specialty. Our creed has been Listen to your customer and then do everything you can to GET THEM WHAT THEY WANT. It means that during the process you are both working toward the same goal. If often speeds up the process as the salesperson can often zero in quickly on a car you have described. I am so happy it worked well for you. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family. FEEL ALIVE has replaced Zoom-Zoom for Mazda and I wish you many miles of safe and fun driving in your new Mazda. And, may everytime you sit behind the wheel of your new Mazda, you Feel Alive and enjoy the drive. Happy to have you in our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful expierence"

- matcas

Marilyn was very helpful, professional, polite, cheerful and provided us with great information about he car we chose. She was in short an Awesome person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Andy Rodriguez, Marilyn Santos

May 22, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

One behalf of Marilyn Santos and the rest of the Sport Mazda staff, I would like to welcome you to our family. I am so glad that you chose my dealership for your purchase and found the car that you wanted. I know you will enjoy driving your new Mazda for many, many miles to come and we will always be here to assist you with any concerns or questions. We want you ownership experience to one that will bring you back to Mazda and Sport Mazda for your next new car. Proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love everyone in Mazda, they always wowww me!!! Thanks"

- nicecampos

AMAZING !! Marilyn is the best person you can talk with , plus she really listen what you have to say without impose anything, We love her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Josh Snell, Edwin Acevedo, Marilyn Santos

May 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the great compliment for Marilyn Santos. We are proud to have her as a member of our Sales Team and glad that she really takes care of her customers needs. She cares and wants to make every customer successful in their search for a new car, truck or SUV. I am glad to hear that you appreciate her work so much. Thank you for being our customer and we wish you many miles of safe and happy driving. Thank you from Sport Mazda and, Jay Mealey, Owner.

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- Talamare

This is easily the best dealership in town because it has some of the friendliest people in town. The entire time everyone in the staff is joking and hugging. You never feel pressured and they work at your pace. They feel like they are honestly having a good time, and it doesn't at all feel like the fake "customer service happiness". Their knowledge and honesty is on point, as you feel you can trust what they say, and that they aren't trying to screw you. Just help you get the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Josh Snell, Edwin Acevedo, Andy Rodriguez, Marilyn Santos

May 14, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for this review. I appreciate the many kind things you had to say about Sport Mazda and its people. It is culture now that we have been using our unique Buying Experience for the past five or more years. There is no pressure, on customers or staff, to make the sale. What happens is that our staff is so used to listening to you and then helping you find that car you want, that they don't waste your time or theirs, trying to get you in something you don't want. Everybody is happy because they can be honest and caring and patient and give the customer the buying experience they deserve and should expect. It am so happy you chose my dealership for your new Mazda. Please enjoy it for many safe and fun miles and welcome to the Sport Mazda family where we are all happy to have as a member. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915