Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Ortiz.
Victor Ortiz
Victor Ortiz, Mazda Elite Internet Director, Sport Mazda
4.9

Victor Ortiz

Mazda Elite Internet Director

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Elite Certified Mazda Sales Pro, Spanish Speaking

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Mazda

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

95 Reviews of Victor Ortiz

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service & working with customers"

- Happybuyer

Went to a competitor in Brevard County, Boniface Liars, that played games, did bait and switch and wouldn’t honor price agreed to. Came here & after we came to agreement everything went smooth & straight forward. They actually did what they said & very nice and friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Gnavarro4

Alex was a great help in my car search. Very patient and great customer service. I would recommend Alex to others looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing your next car from our large inventory of top quality used cars. Alex Stinvil is a wonderful guy and a great salesperson and I know that he did everything he could to make sure you got what you came for, a great car at a great price. It was very nice of you to write this review to let others know about Alex and your experience buying a car here at Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as a valued customer and look forward to future visits. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new car. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

April 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent& fast"

- MARILYN2FREE Verified Customer

Have all my 3 cars service at sport Mazda ask for ellie service advisor amazing customer service I even have a Lexus that I service at sport Mazda amazing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Marily, I know that Ellie Diaz will be very happy to read this testimonial. I appreciate that you trust Ellie and the Sport Mazda Service Center to service all 3 of your cars with us, especially the Lexus. On behalf of the entire Service Team, let me tell you just how grateful we are to have you as our customer. So happy to have you in our family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! "

- Geiky

Had a great experience buying my first car at Sport Mazda. The dealership is nice and everything went smoothly. Marilyn was awesome! Super helpful and very nice. Would definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos, Rey Almonte

Mar 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It was our pleasure to have you as a Sport Mazda customer and grateful that you found the car you wanted out of our quality used car inventory. Thank you for choosing us and we are all happy to have you in our Sport Mazda Family of Owners. I am so glad that Marilyn Santos made your car search a success and providing you awesome service. On behalf of Marily, Rey Almonte (Finance), and Victor Ortiz (Mgmt), I want to thank you so much for being a valued customer and for writing this great review so that others will know about your experience at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Mitziucf19

I had an excellent experience for the first minute I walked into the dealership. The service experience I had as well as my sale consultant was so good that I will buy my next new car here. Thank you for the great experience that I have had and will continue to have at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much. Your review meant a great deal to me and I know that it is going to be much appreciated by Ellie, Alex, Rey and Victor, as well as myself. The Sport Mazda Service Center has always been to me the great benefit that members of the Sport Mazda Family of owners should enjoy. It is never off my mind and my team is working harder to make sure that every visit to the Service Center is enjoyable and successful for each and every customer. From the custom features we have added to make you more comfortable to the amenities and refreshments that we offer to make it more enjoyable, it is what we believe you deserve. I want to once again thank you for your kind review and for letting others know about your experience. I am very happy that you will be returning to Sport Mazda for both service and for your next new car. I am grateful to have you in our Sport Mazda family. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Jose

It was a good experience we didn’t know what kind of car to get and Alex was very professional and guide us even when we were ready to walk out and explain everything about the car and the options of the diferente cars . We did really good In choosing mazda Thanks Alex very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Alexander Falcon

Dec 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy that you made the decision to stay and, with the help of Alexander Falcon, found the Mazda that was just right for you. On behalf of our entire staff, we welcome you and yours to the Sport Mazda family. Our wish for many, many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving goes with you and your new Mazda CX-5. I am grateful to Victor, Juan and Alexander for making your visit a success. Thank you again for being our valued customers. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very smooth"

- Seaplane pilot

I am an out of state buyer and the entire transaction was handled by Marilyn Santos very smoothly.Marilyn kept me informed of each step and communicated with me by text, phone, and email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Marilyn Santos

Dec 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Sport Mazda made the conversion to Digital Dealership more than 8 years ago. Our entire staff is trained to work with out-of-state and on-line buyers with the same professionalism as if they were in the dealership. I am glad to hear that Marilyn Santos made the entire transaction so smooth and enjoyable for you. Thank you so much for your kind review and for letting others know about your experience with Sport Mazda. I am grateful to have you as a valued customer and we thank you so much for choosing this dealership. Please enjoy your purchase. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Angel1995

Tony Patrizzio is the true definition of a car salesman. He was honest and very detailed. When me and my father arrived at the dealership I had no idea I would buy a car on that particular day. When entering the building, Tony greeted us with a smile he had been contacting me throughout the week about different offers and sales. My dad really enjoyed his service and it was one of his best car experiences that he has had. Mr. Patrizzio was very professional and had outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Tony Patrizzio, Jacob Barone

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward no nonsense dealer"

- Jaguar

It was pleasure to dealing with Sean and Victor. Very knowledgeable and professional manner.l would highly recommend this dealer to anybody who is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Sean Koller

Oct 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jaguar, Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and please enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Mazda. Sean Koller is a wonderful salesman and I know he appreciates having been the one to make sure your visit was successful. Victor on the other hand, is a veteran of Sport Mazda and, as the Manager of our Internet Operations, has been an integral part of building the successful digital dealership that we have become. You could not have had two better staff to assist you. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and we are so proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- csutherland

New vehicle purchase that I shopped all area dealerships. Sport Mazda provided best price. Pedro Blanco was sales rep, who I solidly recommend. He was upfront and to the point. We did not finish the deal (not Pedro's fault) until an hour after closing on a Saturday. Pedro stayed till the end. I would shop this dealer and sales rep again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Pedro Blanco

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (595 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069