About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis "THE GIANT" Perez.
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez
Luis "THE GIANT" Perez, Sales Consultant, Family Trucks and Vans
4.7

Luis "THE GIANT" Perez

Sales Consultant

Family Trucks and Vans

2400 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80210

Contact Me

My name is Luis "The Giant of south Broadway". I have been with Family Trucks and Vans since 2014, and I love this place! I my self have bought 2 vehicles from here. I work hard for my family and treat my costumers as if they were a part of it. I do my best to get my customers needs, wants and what they deserve. Here at Family, we go above and beyond to get everyone a fair deal and pricing. Even though we are a fast paced, wholesale dealership I will always find time and way to get my deals approved and to fit my costumers budgets. My business is built off of referrals. If you know of anyone that is looking for a car I would love the opportunity to earn their business

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specialist in secondary financing and first time buyers.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Luis "THE GIANT" Perez

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Horrible place "

- Ac03

Bought a truck from them and 2 days later it broke down. Had to trade it in on another vehicle and found out the faked the carfax. xxxxty people xxxxty vehicles and just xxxx all around. STAY AWAY. If I could give 0 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do NOT buy from here "

- David

A year ago I purchased a truck from here a month later the truck broke down I went back to the dealership and they refused to help me get the truck fixed or trade it in for something that worked properly even though I had warranty they still refused to fix it after going back to the dealership about 7 times and giving them a call at least once a day I finally gave up and ended up paying 5,000 dollars from my pocket therefore I strongly recommended you to NOT purchase a vehicle from here because once you take it off the lot they will not help you if you have any issues with it down the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Guadalupe Sanchez

By far the best customer service , Luis was so helful and polite when i purchased my truck. Very happy with my new truck Easy procces.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Friendly""

- Raymen

I recommend these guys they are very friendly Alberto and Luis treated us like family they took care of all our needs they helped us drive our second car home 45min away thank your for going the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Guillen

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad credit good results!!!!"

- Big j

Due to divorce I've had bad credit Luis went all out for me. Alberto helped out with the search of the vehicle and was quite the jokester. Aldo and Naiche where amazing with the whole presses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy man"

- The Chevy man

Worked with "The Giant" Luis was was great really knew he's product I've always drivin Chevrolet today I bought a 2015 with 25k miles lowest prices in town would recommend this place and Luis to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Laura

I recommend Family Trucks and Vans ask for Alberto he was very helpful provided me with excellent service and answered every question I had about financing thank you definitely will be back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy "

- Aurora la gordiz

We came just to look ran into Luis "the giant". He was very honest and clear about prices and trucks. Very well informed about product and will come back for my son's truck next time. Lo que mas me gusto fue todo en español desde el principio hasta el final gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Buttiglione

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience x2"

- Itskarma88

Bought a used car from Family Trucks and Vans. Had a great honest experience. They delivered everything as promised. No hassles, no bickering no problems. 3 days later, my daughter's car gets totaled. Off to Family Trucks and Vans. Another great, no pressure experience. 2 cars in a month. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Jeep, awesome experience! "

- jang_Jeep

Luis was great to work with and went above and beyond. He even took photos of the underneath of the Jeep to text to me so I could see it was rust-free before driving 900+ miles to look at it. he was great to work with and answered all our questions. We'll definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

2007 Cadillac Escalade

N/A

2010 Honda Odyssey

$11,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,287

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$23,688

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$38,287

2014 Chevrolet Traverse

$20,287

2014 Ford Edge

$16,287

2016 Ford Escape

$17,287