About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lafond.
Luke Lafond
Luke Lafond, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Luke Lafond

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Cars are my passion! I was born and raised here in St. Louis, MO. I was raised in the car business, been around it my whole life and I love it. I want to make sure all of my customers have the best buying experience possible. I have two dogs and drive a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. #LLafondSTLcars

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Sales Training Completed

Hyundai Motor Company Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

46 Reviews of Luke Lafond

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suntrup's sales staff worked as a team. They're great!"

- Bevann

I had done extensive research on three top choices of hybrid cars. The sales staff at Suntrup South worked together to get me the deal I needed on the exact car I wanted. They were professional and personable. It was a great experience! Go to Suntrup! They will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Roach , Fred did the finance paperwork. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain the specifics.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A painless process!!"

- Tmurph64

From start to finish luke was extremely helpful and honest. He made the entire buying process easier than I had ever experienced. He is extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He also took the time to not only explain all of the vehicles features but also showed us how to use them. I would strongly recommend buying your next vehicle from Luke Lafond @ Suntrup Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann, Matt Saller

Apr 11, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! It was such a pleasure having you here and we truly appreciated the chance to earn your business. Our team wishes you all the best and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years. We are here for any future needs!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Car. Buying. Experience. Ever!"

- HappyCamper

I just traded in my 2013 Elantra for a beautiful new 2018 Tucson (my third time buying a Hyundai vehicle)! Luke Lafond was super friendly, very knowledgeable, and he genuinely wanted to help me get the best deal on my new car! Unlike past stressful and unpleasant car buying experiences at other dealers (I've purchased six new cars over the last 35 years), my experience at Suntrup Hyundai with Luke Lafond in Sales and Fred McClary in Finance was pleasant, relaxed, and most importantly, transparent. Luke really listened and made sure I got all the features I wanted in my new car, and Fred patiently and clearly explained all the financing options and warranty details so that I could make the best choices. And to top it off, I got a great price for my trade-in, too! The whole car buying experience was so refreshingly easy! I highly recommend Suntrup Hyundai and especially Luke Lafond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, and congratulations on your new Tucson! We are so happy to hear that Luke provided you with the service you deserved, and we can't thank you enough for giving us the chance to earn your business. It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you many happy miles. Our team is here for any future needs, come back and see us again!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- HateBuyingCars

If you're not paying cash, buying a car is painful. Suntrup gave me the deal I needed to make a sale. Not a lot of back and forth to get to that point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle, and our team is here for any future needs. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional "

- Hyundai4Life

This was my second vehicle purchased here. Luke Lafond went above and beyond to find the vehicle that would meet my needs and budget. He and Bobby, made the process easy. From finding the car to helping set it up and learn how to use the numerous amazing features. I drove off the lot feeling like I had just had an exceptional car buying experience! Not just the sales staff, but even employees that weren’t working with greeted me asked if I needed anything. My day started with a routine oil change and ended up with a car I was happier with. Luke has followed through and gone above and beyond because my salesman Bobby, was busy with another customer. Luke was so upbeat, personable, knowledgeable and fun to work with and would highly recommend him for your new Hyundai! Thank you for making my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Mar 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello and thank you for the outstanding feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your referrals and repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I hate buying cars.......... BUT Luke Lafond changed that"

- Arm&Lin41671

Most people I know hate buying cars---finding the right one, getting a good deal with a good price etc., but Luke Lafond did everything he could to make it a great experience. He was "Always Smiling" and even though it took three days plus he was patient and informative. Luke may be young, but he has the right knowledge and personality to sell cars! Hope to do business with him again!!! Also a shout out to the finance guy, Shay (sp?)---also very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

This is wonderful to hear! We are very lucky to have Luke on our team and we couldn't be happier knowing that he provided you with the outstanding service you deserved. Our team wishes you many happy miles in your new car and we are here for any future needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup, welcome to our family!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made everything easy"

- Nic.branson

I came in just to browse, thinking that I needed to take care of a bunch of things regarding my recent car accident before purchasing a new car. My deal, Luke Lafond, cleared all that up for me and managed to put me in my perfect car on the first try. I could not have been more impressed by the whole process. I would definitely recommend buying here, specifically buying from Luke, who is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your outstanding experience with our team and we appreciate you giving us the chance to earn your business. Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to helping you out in the future!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Efficient Service"

- Holcomb2415

This dealership walked me through the entire process of financially myself a new car. And since it was my first time, I was nervous, but Suntrup made the process easy and gave me peace of mind. The associates were friendly, offered helpful advice and had my best interest in mind. I would definitely recommend Suntrup to anybody who I knew was wanting a good, quality vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! It was such a pleasure working with you and we are proud to have helped you find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to working with you in the future.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Luke Lufond was Great !"

- scotsman696

Suntrup was very professional and made buying a new car a good experience. Our Sales Rep Luke Lufond was very helpful in showing us all the new features of the new car. This is my second car I've bought from Suntrup and they have alway's preformed in every dept to more than expected and better then any dealership I have dealt with over my many years of buying cars! Thank's Bruce & Sandi MacInnes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new car"

- anetter80

Luke was very helpful with helping me find a new car. He stayed within our budget and didn’t try to sell us something we didn’t want. What we originally went there for got sold an hour before we got there. Luke looked up other options and we struck out again as that car got sold. He found one that was a little over our budget but with trade in could be considered. I’m glad he did because I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,195

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,425

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,720

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,705

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$18,805

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$18,920

2017 Hyundai Veloster

$16,995

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$20,760