About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lafond.
Luke Lafond
Luke Lafond, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Luke Lafond

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Cars are my passion! I was born and raised here in St. Louis, MO. I was raised in the car business, been around it my whole life and I love it. I want to make sure all of my customers have the best buying experience possible. I have two dogs and drive a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. #LLafondSTLcars

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Sales Training Completed

Hyundai Motor Company Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Luke Lafond

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newbie"

- Kat G.

I was a first time car buyer and Luke made the process surprisingly fun and easy. I was a little nervous, but I knew what car I wanted, and Luke put my mind at ease by taking me through all the car buying steps. Besides his knowledge, his personality is awesome! I don't think my boyfriend and I stopped laughing the entire test drive. After the test drive, he even STARTED TO HELP DETAIL THE CAR while we waited. We were very impressed! Also- shoutout to Joey for making the financing part a breeze!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Jun 25, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hi Kat, thank you for your feedback! We’re happy to hear about your great experience with Luke and our team, and we look forward to helping you out in the future! Enjoy your new car!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- LESLIE C.

Luke, Tony and Sean made this experience seamless, effortless. Do your homework, comparisons, you'll end up here! We're happy with the outcome, really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann , Sean ? Finance

Jun 25, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We always love hearing back from happy customers, and we couldn’t be more pleased to know that you had a great experience with our team.Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai South, we are here for any future needs!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Golfman#1

People were very friendly and courteous.took a lot of time to explain where and what everything was on the car. Great price! Best buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Jun 22, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Regular guy777

I have recently bought three new cars in the last 4 years from two different dealerships, and this is the best experience I've had yet. I highly recommend this dealership. Luke was friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the no haggle online price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann, Matt Saller

Jun 21, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Tristian07

I have and will continue to recommend. They are passionate about there work and even more passionate about your happiness with your purchase! Even after the purchase they are still very supportive with any questions or concerns! If I could rate higher than a 5 I would! Thank you Luke Kyle and Todd !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ketcherside and Todd

Jun 14, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We really appreciate your feedback, and it is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Aimee

Everyone was very personable and honest. They wouldn't let me get a car that they knew wasn't in good shape. They offer good deals and pair you with a car you'll be happy with. I'm definitely happy with my purchase and the people who helped me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

This is great to hear! We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought car"

- Elmir12

They were awesome both the finance and sales department. Joey and Luke were awesome and quick. Luka made sure I knew everything about the car and he persuaded me to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- CardsBlues5

the service was very quick! I was in and out in no time with my new vehicle. Luke was a great salesman who I would recommend to everyone. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Pat04

Highly recommend this dealership and ask for Luke! He knows his stuff and is extremely patient and helpful! I appreciated the friendliness of the staff and their expertise of their vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience!"

- Samsam23

Luke was really great. He was calm with my chaotic family and got the my dream car wants/needs at a great price!! Very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation! We look forward to working with you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$21,995

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$21,995

2017 Genesis G80

$49,900

2017 Genesis G80

$42,950

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,855

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,595

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,625

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,446