About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lafond.
Luke Lafond
Luke Lafond, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Luke Lafond

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Cars are my passion! I was born and raised here in St. Louis, MO. I was raised in the car business, been around it my whole life and I love it. I want to make sure all of my customers have the best buying experience possible. I have rescue dog and drive a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. #LLafondSTLcars

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Sales Training Completed

Hyundai Motor Company Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Luke Lafond

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast simple and friendly"

- Hillbilly25002000

Staff was friendly and made the experiance seem less. They stayed late to help and made sure we had the right financing and lowest payment possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy

Sep 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a vehicle "

- Nora west1968

Everything went wonderful, and it feels good to have a new vehicle luke Laford and joey Baumann was really helpful and nice to us I appreciate everything they help us in buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Sep 19, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant buying experience. "

- Dave S.

I couldn't have asked for a better team to help me with the purchase of my car. Luke in the sales department and Joey in finance were both very professional, friendly and helpful in making this a stress free purchase. Joey got me the best interest rate to be found.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann, Jake Belcher , J. Baker

Sep 12, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your vehicle! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness at Suntrup Hyundai"

- Janjan

From the minute I walked in Patrick was on the job. Luke was awesome Matt was awesome just super awesomeness all the way around. Thank you all so much I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller, Patrick Marshall

Sep 04, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Patrick, Luke and Matt could meet your needs. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Hyundai South, we hope to work with you again!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RNsG80"

- Ljm2018

I could not be more happy with my new G80! Suntrup Hyundai and Luke went over and beyond to make this purchase possible! I am so blessed to have had this experience and finally have my dream car! Thank you for making my third purchase at Suntrup Hyundai the best one yet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that you are loving your new vehicle. Great choice! Thank you for sharing a photo and your feedback! Let us know if the Suntrup Hyundai South team can help with anything else!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most amazing salesman I’ve ever met!"

- Ghazal3h

Luke was honestly one of the best salesman I’ve ever encountered. He was more than happy to go out of his way to help me in any way that was possible, explained everything to me in great detail, had one of the greatest personalities, was passionate as heck about his job, and you could tell that he genuinely loved being there. All around an amazing person and even better salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for the outstanding review! Our team is very lucky to have Luke, and we are so happy to hear that he made your visit outstanding. We appreciates the chance to earn your business! We are here for any future needs, come back and see us!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mike B

This is our 4th Kia from Suntrup and Luke made it very easy for us to find the car we wanted at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave

Aug 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your positive experience with us, and we can’t thank you enough for your repeat business. We look forward to helping you out in the future in any way we can.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful group of people, enjoyed every part of experience"

- susieq

Luke was a wonderful and knowledge sales men! everyone we dealt with was very helpful and understanding yo what we wanted and needed! well done enjoyed my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us, and thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business. Our team truly enjoyed working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years. Come back and see us again!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new car, wasn't too hard."

- Insertclevernamehere

They helped my dad and I get a new car since our old one was a gas-guzzling F150. They we're really nice and helpful, ans at the wnd Joey and I decided to fake a problem to mess with Luke. Sadly he say the paperwork instantly and didn't fall for it. Would definitely do again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Baumann

Aug 06, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our team enjoyed having you here, and we appreciated the chance to work with you. We wish you many happy miles, come back and see us!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not willing to return"

- GD

We visited to purchase a first vehicle for our son. We test drove a couple and ended up deciding on one that was "the best" for a new driver according to the sales team. This vehicle passed safety and emissions, had one owner and test drove well. We paid cash and picked it up a few days later. Everything appeared fine until I was driving alongside my husband. He asked why I was going so slow and I said I was going the speed limit. Apparently I was not, which is hard to tell when test driving a vehicle, and we proceeded to test the car against our other vehicle. This speedometer is at least 10 off and should not have passed safety or been put on the lot. We called that day and waited for a reply and because it was an as is vehicle, they are unable to look at it for us. They even said they could not fix it the Ford dealer would have to. My thoughts were, why would you sell a car you cannot service? I went to.a big dealer, not a corner lot for this reason. Now I have a car that I refuse to put my son in as a new driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Vawter

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$37,350

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,995

2018 Genesis G90

$72,995

2018 Genesis G90

$67,591

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$29,460

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,130

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,130

2018 Genesis G80

$56,925