About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Lafond.
Luke Lafond
Luke Lafond, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Suntrup Hyundai South
5.0

Luke Lafond

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Suntrup Hyundai South

5926 S Lindbergh Boulevard
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Cars are my passion! I was born and raised here in St. Louis, MO. I was raised in the car business, been around it my whole life and I love it. I want to make sure all of my customers have the best buying experience possible. I have rescue dog and drive a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado LTZ. #LLafondSTLcars #dreamsindriveways

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Professional Sales Training Completed

Hyundai Motor Company Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Luke Lafond

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overcome with Gratitude"

- Mollie Mattingly

I can not thank Luke Lafond enough! Luke took my fears of having to get a new car and blew them away! He took his time to explain options and got me a good deal! I appreciate Luke’s approachable manner and friendliness. He really made me feel at ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller

Dec 03, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Mollie, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Luke and the team were happy to help you find a new vehicle that works best for you!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Andre

Awesome experience I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know. Some of the best customer service I’ve experienced in a very long time this is a great team here best in Saint Louis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller, Steve Harper

Dec 03, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Andre, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership. The Suntrup Hyundai South team was happy to help you during your visit!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- AC

Suntrup Hyundai South / Luke Lafond was very friendly and cooperative in being able to help me accomplish my goals in finding a car for my son that fit the criteria of what I was looking for. Safe, reliable and within the range of my budget. Luke was helpful in the car searching process and was able to find me a car in a short period of time. My son and I are very satisfied - Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello there! We are so glad to know that Luke was able to find you a vehicle that both you and your son love! We wish him many happy miles in his new ride!

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car dealership that “Wheels and Deals”"

- Angwild7

The guys at Suntrup Hyundai were phenomenal! They helped me get out of my old Jeep and into a beautiful new Elantra. They exceeded my expectations and had excellent customer service. I have never purchased a car on my own and i never once felt taken advantage of nor like i was making a mistake. I was recommended to Suntrup by a few people and i am so glad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Nov 26, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello! We are so glad to hear that you upgraded your Jeep into a new Elantra! Great choice and we hope that you are loving your new sedan!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Suntrup will do there best to get you a car."

- Country girl

Suntrup Staff was very friendly and patient with me on buying my car. Good or bad credit, they will make it possiable to give me a nice car to be proud of. I highly recommend to tell my family and friend to go to Suntrup and get the car they want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

At Suntrup Hyundai South, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Understanding of the Customer process"

- Menzelmoo

Our experience at Suntrup Hyundai with Luke Lafond and Fred McClary was nothing less than remakable. I was looking for a suitable car for my daughter to purchase as she gets ready to leave for college. We could not afford a brand new car, but I needed peace of mind that what she drives is solid. Luke showed us a Certified Pre Owned Sonata. He was very understanding as I weighed all my options. He seemed to understand our needs and showed great patience as we made our decision to purchase. Fred took us through all the paperwork with style, grace and comfort. I could not be happier with the customer service at Suntruo Hyundai! Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred McClary

Oct 25, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Hello there! We are so glad to hear that our team was able to help you find a safe and reliable vehicle for your daughter as she heads off to school. Thank you for choosing Suntrup and great choice on that vehicle!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Caleb is awesome! "

- Amanda123

I’ve gotten 3 cars from this dealership. I won’t go anywhere else because the cars are great and the staff is amazing (especially Caleb). Will recommend to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Saller, Caleb Sturgeon

Oct 18, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Amanda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We are happy to know that you have purchased three vehicles with us and we look forward to your next one!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Amazing "

- supr##Dupr$$Fly1

Courteous and professional . The approval process was really quick and I walk away with a great vehicle and warranties. THANK GOD and THANK YOU SUNTRUP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Schliesser

Oct 01, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Suntrup Hyundai South, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience.

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful"

- Zhijian

Luke is an enthusiastic guy. When communicating with him, i am impressed by his tension and feel comfortable. He is also willing to answer all my questions about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

Thank you for your review and sharing the photo with us! It is a great picture! Luke was glad to help you find the vehicle you were looking for!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast simple and friendly"

- Hillbilly25002000

Staff was friendly and made the experiance seem less. They stayed late to help and made sure we had the right financing and lowest payment possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fredy

Sep 20, 2018

Suntrup Hyundai South responded

We truly appreciate the positive feedback on your experience with us. We hope you’ll share your experience with others, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (504 Vehicles)

2018 Genesis G90

$72,995

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$27,960

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,880

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,850

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,850

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$22,850

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,485

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$23,085