Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Lynn Riczo
Lynn Riczo at Crestmont Hyundai
Refer Me

Lynn Riczo

Lead Reception / Warranty Admin

Crestmont Hyundai

2961 Center Road
Brunswick, OH 44212

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Lynn Riczo

December 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Yun gave exceptional customer service. He was not only courteous he was professional as well. He made sure I was satisfied before, during, and after my purchase. Joe made the car shopping experience More

by ms.respect111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great employees but management is horrible. The GM can't be trusted as he will tell you one thing and then never follow through. Do not trust him! More

by Bullied
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde , Chris Boger , Rob Maylor

Jul 21, 2021

Crestmont Hyundai responded

We feel terrible. We pride ourselves on doing everything possible to take care of our customers. Ware extremely sorry that something was missed in the communication between us. We would love the opportunity to make things right for you. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so that we can assist you. m

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I HAVE A GENESIS G80 MY 4TH CAR LEASED THRU CRESTMONT THE TRANSMISSION BANGS IN N OUT AT LOW SPEEDS FOR TWO YEARS I HAVE BEEN COMPLAINING ABOUT IT THEY SAY COMPUTER TEST CANNOT FIND CAUSE, I PURCHASED A 2011 More

by ecahill358
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great ppl great pricing great place 5 stars would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.. and the general manager is awesome along with the entire service staff !! More

by armybuck42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Anderson , Jeff Salyer , David LaLonde , Megan Mullins , Tom Carver , Emily Hamrick , Carly Bronikowski , Chris Boger

May 21, 2021

armybuck42 responded

Number one Hyundai dealer in Ohio !!!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice to deal with and great deals to and they go the extra mile to help you out and get you the finance you need More

by calanwillard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack was easy to work with and answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend Crestmont Hyundai to friends and family. And our new Tucson is sweet. More

by nic19762
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Stokes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In for a coolant flush and oil change, they found a few other items that were brought to my attention, called and kept me informed, Emily & Dave are great to work with, car was completed on time as pro More

by dogsandcats8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David LaLonde , Emily Hamrick

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was top drawer. Mark Crow did an excellent job for me. We came back to this dealership because we have bought 5 previous vehicles here and the experience was always excellent. Also More

by maynard_hutson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Harris , Mark Crow , Jeff Salyer , David LaLonde , Tabatha Oliver , Megan Mullins , Tom Carver , Carly Bronikowski

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time visit to dealership. Professional and clean. Staff was friendly and efficient. Will definitely return to this branch for future services. Thank you much! More

by Fliu49
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Hamrick

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick the salesman was very happy to show me cars , even though I said I probably wouldn’t buy right now! He has all my contact information and we will get together in the near future! More

by Pops
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Murea

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,823
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $27,302
2014 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek car, priced at $16,000
2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek
used
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $11,499
2015 Hyundai Elantra
used
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2017 Hyundai Veloster car, priced at $15,741
2017 Hyundai Veloster
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,055
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Aisin Automatic
FWD