MADI BETANCOURT
MADI BETANCOURT at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

MADI BETANCOURT

SALESPERSON

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Aren’t you gladZ you got to work with MadZ!!

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

3 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of MADI BETANCOURT

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madi was very attentive to our needs. She will definitely be our go to salesperson. I highly recommend Madi. More

by Carlene Overly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Pierson, John Gonzales

Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Carlene, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madi was kind and courteous; she took time to understand our family’s needs. Madi’s sweet deposition and her extreme professionalism helped us feel comfortable during this milestone in our lives. Madi went More

by kahlyngerstner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Kahlyngerstner, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can't say enough nice things about this dealership. Madi (sales), Randy (sales manager), & John (finance) are wonderful to deal with. They are straightforward and professional. This is our 5th vehicle More

by wfvo99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madi was a amazing sales representative, This women went above and beyond to help me and my fiancé find the dream vehicle we have been looking for. Thank you so so much for your amazing help best of thanks More

by jasonmorgan28@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Duffey

Sep 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Jason, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came here looking for a new vehicle not expecting to leave with one the same day. Thanks to Madi we were able to find the perfect truck for my family and I. She went above and beyond and out of her way More

by Michelle V
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Michelle , we are so happy to read such a great review about Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service. Attention to detail. Really liked working with Madi . She handled us through the entire process. I usually don't enjoy the car buying experience. More

by Chris Hersch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Madi was a great salesperson! Went to go get a scat pack but didn’t end up working out. She asked me if I would like to check out the challenger T/A and take it on a test drive wi More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney

Sep 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Michael, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called the dealer to check availability of a vehicle I saw online. I was transferred to Madi and immediately greeted with a high energy bubbly attitude (hard to find these days). When I arrived on propert More

by Austinrwalter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney, Sofia Faussette

Sep 06, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales consultant responded quickly to my True Car offer. I made an appointment for the next day, Greeted on the lot and she was very patient and knowledgeable. She took her time and showed varies opt More

by Melissa Pleasant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach , Jeff Bonner

Sep 04, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Melissa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever. I have been in and out of many dealerships and it has been nothing but stress. When I walked through the doors of courtesy I was greeted immediately More

by Edward Tom Steele
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alissa Heintz

Sep 02, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (530 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,000
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,274
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Slate Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive