MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO
MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO | Page 2

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
32 Reviews

Selling VW vehicles locally for 4years. Father of two girls. Aviation experience. Crossfitter!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

not yet
rated

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great informative and helpful I had a nice experience with Mauricio. He was very helpful and honest. He was also very sweet to me and my dad and my boyfriend. i am happy he was our More

by Karenbenmeleh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience Mauricio was great, he explained everything in great detail and really gave us all of the options on purchasing a new car. He took his time and never More

by Mayra Torres
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brass Tacks Mauricio did not try upsell or bleed every last dollar out of me. We knew my budget and worked the numbers to get me into a new vehicle. More

by Tehkris
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. I felt very good buying my new car. I recommend Mauricio De Francisco. The best seller of the world. Go to Rick Case WV. Very good experienc More

by Joao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo, Jim Raad

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding I would like to take this opportunity to mentioned that. !This is exactly how it is supposed to be ! If you are fortunate enough to get a sales per More

by Thank you
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Raad, DANIEL FLORES

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience thanks to the sale person Hi, I want to thank you Mauricio Defrancisco for everything that he did last night, this was our first time in a Volkswagen dealer, and he made our ex More

by Charrisd
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Mauricio De Fransico My salesman Mauricio De Fransico was the best. He was very patient and informative on my new car purchase. He made the experience enjoyable,my mon was More

by Shasity R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I will recommend this dealer and salesman to everyone I know.very convenient location great costumer service to long review ok thank you . More

by Angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service We went on a Friday afternoon the whole family to get our new car. The sales rep, Mauricio, immediately got our needs and found the right car for us. More

by Giuliana
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfection!! I called in and was greeted by David Nami. Very kind. He invited me to come look at the Jetta. I went out and David introduced me to Mauricio DeFranci More

by AC
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo

11 - 20 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $34,992
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,640
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,512
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,685
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,900
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive