Jim Raad
Jim Raad at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jim Raad

Team Leader

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jim Raad

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very smooth and the salesperson Dane knew a lot about the car. This is my fourth VW three from this dealer and I will be back in the future More

by lawbliss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANE FRANCIS, Lawrence Fossati

Nov 05, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad that you had a positive experience with Dane and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time getting a lease car at this dealership, my son, and daughter-in law. We are glad we have Rick Case as our dealership. Keep up the good work. More

by ysalem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRANKLIN BLENNER

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service by Gregory Gregory was very tentative and informed. We very happy with the process. We were in an out within a few hours. Would recommend Gregory neat too all More

by Rouben23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GREGORY NEITA

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy, smooth and no pressure Rick Case made the process easy and painless. I’d visited other dealers and knew what I was looking for and the price. They made me a deal I couldn’t More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WAYNE MAN-GUE, IVAN CHUFAROV

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service Everyone was very polite and helpful. Rohan made the extra effort to help me find a car that fit what I was looking for. The whole Rick Case team was More

by Guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV , ROHAN MAGNUS, Moe Diaz

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a new car The dealer is great, the people are very well trained and helpful. The buying process was fast and fair. I highly recommend this dealer as well as the More

by Mani2019
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fussillo, Vicente Lopez

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. I felt very good buying my new car. I recommend Mauricio De Francisco. The best seller of the world. Go to Rick Case WV. Very good experienc More

by Joao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service The sales staff took the time to go over everything with me. After I bought the car I was shown how to use everything by Devington. More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV, Jason Corkum , DEVINGTON HAMILTON

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding I would like to take this opportunity to mentioned that. !This is exactly how it is supposed to be ! If you are fortunate enough to get a sales per More

by Thank you
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car leasing nightmare (I gave 1 Star because I can’t give zero)Terrible business practice. Lack of respect for customers time. This dealer’s business practice epitomizes ba More

by Fedup123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam borges

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,811
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,950
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,728
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $35,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,884
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Reflex Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2022 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,835
2022 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive