MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO
MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me

MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me
not yet
rated
31 Reviews

Selling VW vehicles locally for 4years. Father of two girls. Aviation experience. Crossfitter!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

not yet
rated

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio at Rick Case VW gives car salesman a good name. He helped me lease an Atlas in 2018 and purchase a Tiguan this month. I highly recommend Asking for Mauricio for a pleasurable buying experience. More

by bonnie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEXANDER HERRERA

Feb 16, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you Bonnie, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Mauricio and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car. More

by urcuyooscar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mauricio was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and very well informed on the vehicle. His service extended past the transfer of vehicles as he continued to follow up to let me know about lease tu More

by JR2266
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with Mauricio. He works really hard to ensure that all of our customers leave our dealership satisfied. We hope you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no o More

by Alberto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent!!! High level of customer service! Very nice dealership! Professionalism! Will highly recommend this dealership! Very nice workers! Thank you very much! More

by Damir VW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANVAR KARIMAV, IVAN CHUFAROV , JOSE ALMANZAR, JOSE ALMAZAR

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everything went smooth, stress free. Most thing was done on line, went to the dealer test drive the car and in no time, the car was mine, for the price I originally saw online , and in th More

by Lola
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent procedures, from the sales rep to the finance guy! There is a difference from dealer to dealer and I am glad I made the trip northwest from Miami to Rick Case Weston VW. Found the CPO I wanted, at the More

by roposo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV, DAVID NAME , Jorge Chevaili

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall letter from you It was the worst day I ever had this saturday 4th 2019 !!! I came with a friend of mine to purchase a véhicule there, but when she saw the way they ac More

by Recall letter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JOSE ALMANZAR, JOSE ALMAZAR

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with helpful people! I came in to trade my Passat for a Jetta! Mauricio was extremely helpful at finding me exactly what I was looking for. He was very informative about e More

by Brettg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great informative and helpful I had a nice experience with Mauricio. He was very helpful and honest. He was also very sweet to me and my dad and my boyfriend. i am happy he was our More

by Karenbenmeleh
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,245
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,830
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,528
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,870
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,985
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,630
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive