Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO.
MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO
MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO at Rick Case Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.4

MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

PRODUCT SPECIALIST

Rick Case Volkswagen

3520 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

Selling VW vehicles locally for 4years. Father of two girls. Aviation experience. Crossfitter!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST VW Certification

31 Reviews of MAURICIO DE FRANCISCO

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio at Rick Case VW gives car salesman a good name...."

- bonnie

Mauricio at Rick Case VW gives car salesman a good name. He helped me lease an Atlas in 2018 and purchase a Tiguan this month. I highly recommend Asking for Mauricio for a pleasurable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEXANDER HERRERA

Feb 16, 2021

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Thank you Bonnie, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled that you had a positive experience with Mauricio and we look forward to you visiting Rick Case VW again.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted...."

- urcuyooscar

Great customer service and we got the deal we wanted. They made the process very enjoyable. Definitely the place to go for your new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mauricio was wonderful to work with. He was very patient..."

- JR2266

Mauricio was wonderful to work with. He was very patient and very well informed on the vehicle. His service extended past the transfer of vehicles as he continued to follow up to let me know about lease turn in on my previous car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that you had an awesome experience with Mauricio. He works really hard to ensure that all of our customers leave our dealership satisfied. We hope you enjoy your new car! Sincerely, the Rick Case Volkswagen Team

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and..."

- Alberto

I bought a 2017 Jetta and instead of being courteous and filling the car up with gas before I left the dealership I barely got enough gas to get home, also I’ve got to ball tires on the back of the car no one bothered to tell me that also the battery was dead practically before I got home I live 100 miles away. Rick case is the worst dealership ever I would never ever recommend Rick case

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 24, 2020

Rick Case Volkswagen responded

Hi Alberto. We appreciate that you took the time to share your thoughts. At Rick Case Volkswagen we value our customers. It is our understanding that your Product Specialist got in contact with you and addressed the issue as soon as you brought it to their attention. Your pre-owned vehicle was also filled with 3/4 tank of gas, which is regular practice for our dealership. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out directly at simonenelzi@rickcase.com so we may further discuss this situation. Sincerely, the Rick Case VW Team

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Damir VW

High level of customer service! Very nice dealership! Professionalism! Will highly recommend this dealership! Very nice workers! Thank you very much! Super, Super, Super, Super!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANVAR KARIMAV, JOSE ALMAZAR, IVAN CHUFAROV, JOSE ALMANZAR

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything went smooth, stress free. "

- Lola

Most thing was done on line, went to the dealer test drive the car and in no time, the car was mine, for the price I originally saw online , and in the condition I asked , from down payment to the monthly fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent procedures, from the sales rep to the finance guy!"

- roposo

There is a difference from dealer to dealer and I am glad I made the trip northwest from Miami to Rick Case Weston VW. Found the CPO I wanted, at the price I considered fair with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: IVAN CHUFAROV, DAVID NAME , Jorge Chevaili

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall letter from you"

- Recall letter

It was the worst day I ever had this saturday 4th 2019 !!! I came with a friend of mine to purchase a véhicule there, but when she saw the way they acted, she said she will never buy a car there !! I’ll will remember this day . I spend a half of my day arguing from the service department to the shuttle service. Shame on you. It’s only been 5 months i lease my car with u thinking u are the best. WRONG!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: JOSE ALMAZAR, JOSE ALMANZAR

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with helpful people!"

- Brettg

I came in to trade my Passat for a Jetta! Mauricio was extremely helpful at finding me exactly what I was looking for. He was very informative about each vehicle that we test drove. I’m very happy with the Jetta that I chose that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DANIEL FLORES

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great informative and helpful"

- Karenbenmeleh

I had a nice experience with Mauricio. He was very helpful and honest. He was also very sweet to me and my dad and my boyfriend. i am happy he was our salesman. He was very caring and patient with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,913

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,913

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,409

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,409

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,524

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,913

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,913

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,483

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,483

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,867

2021 Volkswagen Golf

$21,867