MIKE GAO
MIKE GAO at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

MIKE GAO | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of MIKE GAO

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a good salesman, professional in service, careful, patient and humorous, so I soon decided to buy my car More

by 23047007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

extremely satisfied with patience professional and knowledge of my sales person, who was so prepared and anticipatory about my concerns. More

by GHP925
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 08, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen. Mike Gao was extremely nice and helpful! More

by XKCHEN
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 30, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Enjoyed our experience. Front desk did a very nice job welcoming customers. More

by MAG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 17, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straightforward folks. Tho if they want to keep people Straightforward folks. Tho if they want to keep people coming in they should offer free oil changes for the life of extended warranties. They’ll ma More

by Ray
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 30, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Ray - thank you so much for valuable feedback. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished. More

by ROCCOCAROL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Kate Gauthier

Jul 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience with Mike!!!!! He helped us out and made everything run as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend coming here for a first car. More

by YIJIN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Yijin - thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendatoin and look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The automatic flameout and the auto open trunk needs some improvement besides that there isn’t really need for too much improvement besides the cars price More

by Renzhou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Renzhou - thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen and your feeback.

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience with Bayside Volkswagen! We worked with Mike and he was knowledgeable and personable and was NOT the "pushy salesman" stereotype that you hear about. Mike and team worked with More

by EMMAPURITZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 09, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was hoping for. Mike Gao was nice and patient. Everyone including the general manager was helpful. Thank More

by SZOUMBOULIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

11 - 20 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,297
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD