MIKE GAO
MIKE GAO at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

MIKE GAO | Page 6

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews
5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of MIKE GAO

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car dealer ever My sales rep. Is Mike GAO, he was great, very professional, and he does listen to my request and knows what to do. Highly recommend. More

by TEA82ANN11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 03, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We appreciate it and hope to see you soon.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership I have ever went to I will start by stating I have been to many dealerships, yesterday my spouse went to this dealership. From the beginning Pete (sales guy) and another More

by Familyfirstnyc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to the opportunity of working with you and your family in the future!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made Leasing a New VW a Breeze! My wife and I came in to check out the new Atlas. We felt no pressure from anyone when we decided that it wasn't the right vehicle for us. We came bac More

by krantz1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morello , Leo Ohayon

Jan 30, 2019

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We're glad we were able to find the right vehicle for you and we hope you enjoy your new Tiguan!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience!! Great experience, they made the unbearable pleasant, Micheal delivered wat he promised, couldn’t be happier that I stepped into this dealer, starting More

by ALEXZAMORA75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Dec 19, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad we were able to make the experience a pleasant one and look forward to seeing you again soon.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service The Bayside Volkswagen sales team were extremely helpful, as they carefully explained everything clearly so the process smooth and fair. Usef, Mike an More

by jacknachos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon, USEF

Aug 20, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience They have good pre-owned certified vehicles with low miles. Mike Gao was very helpful in doing all the loan process and paperwork. Overall satisfied. More

by shrinidhirashmi95
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 13, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very easy Mike Gao was very nice and easy to work with. He really tired to get us the best deal so we were happy and could drive the car home on the same day. More

by redjetta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon

May 23, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're so pleased to hear you had a great sales experience with Mike! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Bayside VW was excellent. They were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to secure my car of choice within a day. I would highly rec More

by ayudt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon

Apr 16, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer satisfaction I have leased many cars, but this experience was by far the best. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Leo went above and beyond to make it a wond More

by Lovegucci91
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon, Jordan

Mar 27, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We're so glad you had a wonderful sales experience with us! Thank you for the kind words, and enjoy the new ride!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 VW ATLAS First time ever leasing a car at any dealer. Mike was very helpful and made the transaction very smoothly. Service was good and they are willing to wo More

by evo99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Ohayon

Mar 19, 2018

Bayside Volkswagen responded

We can't thank you enough for this wonderful review!

...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,203
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
White exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $53,343
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $23,472
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,059
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,297
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD