Kate Gauthier
Kate  Gauthier at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kate Gauthier

Receptionist and Inventory Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Kate Gauthier

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience from start to finish. Matt my sales person was professional and help me get into the perfect car! Great hospitality all around More

by NJKEMPIJAN1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Oct 03, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were quick to get me set up and the day I picked up my car everything went smoothly! More

by AMAN5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so easy to trade in and get my new Tiguan 2022 just in few hours . Accurate and transparent 👍 More

by JASBIR DHIANO
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new Tiguan.

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished. More

by ROCCOCAROL
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, MIKE GAO

Jul 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was hoping for. Mike Gao was nice and patient. Everyone including the general manager was helpful. Thank More

by SZOUMBOULIS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good because all of my questions were answered and everyone I dealt with seemed interested in satisfying my needs. My only concerns were with the options offered or not offered by Volkswagen itself. More

by HOBARTFRUMP
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our deaelrship. We appreciate the feedback and if there's something we can help with further please reach out.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very easy to find my need and the sales person was very helpful for my need.I am I am really very happy the deal I got with them. More

by RISLAM2000
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, MIKE GAO

Mar 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to our questions and inquiries. Provided us with different options to consider before we made our final decision. Sales member (Silvano) gave us differ More

by GUSKOUTS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,702
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,077
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,215
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $37,580
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $34,030
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Red exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $48,130
2022 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed DSG Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD