Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kate Gauthier
Kate  Gauthier at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Kate Gauthier

Receptionist and Inventory Manager

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Kate Gauthier

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all..."

- ROCCOCAROL Verified Customer

Great experience. Mike & Kate were patient, answer all our questions (informative) & very polite/ kind.They were a pleasure to work with. Satisfaction was greatly accomplished.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, MIKE GAO

Jul 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was..."

- SZOUMBOULIS Verified Customer

My experience went smoothly. Got the deal that I was hoping for. Mike Gao was nice and patient. Everyone including the general manager was helpful. Thank

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good because all of my questions were answered and..."

- HOBARTFRUMP Verified Customer

Very good because all of my questions were answered and everyone I dealt with seemed interested in satisfying my needs. My only concerns were with the options offered or not offered by Volkswagen itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our deaelrship. We appreciate the feedback and if there's something we can help with further please reach out.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was very easy to find my need and the sales person was..."

- RISLAM2000 Verified Customer

it was very easy to find my need and the sales person was very helpful for my need.I am I am really very happy the deal I got with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, MIKE GAO

Mar 25, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to..."

- GUSKOUTS Verified Customer

Excellent service, and provided thoughtful responses to our questions and inquiries. Provided us with different options to consider before we made our final decision. Sales member (Silvano) gave us different comparisons to choose car models and added features. The contract process was relatively painless, and did not take too long to complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,350
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,277
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,279
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,630
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,331
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,901
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive