Mackenzie Beaudette
Mackenzie Beaudette at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Mackenzie Beaudette

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

My name is Mackenzie I have been in the auto industry for 3 years and love every second of it! I love cars and people so this was the perfect career choice! I am always happy to put together a great deal! Outside of work I am an avid motorcycle rider and softball player! If it has a motor I can talk about it for hours!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Mackenzie Beaudette

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mack and Liz at Courtesy Dodge were great. Lots of help and made sure things lined up more to what we wanted. Third RAM we’ve bought and the third dealer we’ve purchased through. Hands down th More

by nsortore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes, Liz McMahon, Zoe Barney , Jeff Bonner

Aug 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac Beaudette is an honest, reliable, and friendly guy. I highly recommend him and this location! More

by KarleyB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Mackenzie was able to assist you in the purchase of your vehicle! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Mack! And he is awesome at giving me all the information I need and the best options I should go for! More

by Kiradrake6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Mack was able to assist you in the purchase of your vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac was super great and friendly! Love the energy and how he treated the family More

by TicoClipz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very glad to hear Mac was great and friendly and treated you like family! We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mackenzie was the best! Quick and simple and got me a great deal. I highly suggest him! More

by cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Mackenzie assisted you in the purchase of your vehicle and made it a quick and simple process! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max gave me one of the best car experiences I have ever had when buying a car More

by wyattgarman22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear Mackenzie provided you the best car buying experience here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and your feedback! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first two car purchases have been through Courtesy CDJR and had nothing but the best experience in doing so! More

by MarcusY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear you've enjoyed both of your vehicle purchases here at Courtesy! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car or truck. More

by cfst.amour
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Corrie, Anthony Blakes, Bill Braddock, Shannon Darnell, Brendon Bacon, David Cummings , Jeff Bonner, Stephanie Carcamo, Travis Drysdale

Apr 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear our team here at Courtesy provided you a fantastic experience! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,105
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive