Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mackey Battista.
Mackey Battista
Mackey Battista at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Mackey Battista

Sales

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Mackey Battista

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an amazing job helping us get into a new vehicle...."

- kory593

Did an amazing job helping us get into a new vehicle. Easy to work with and no pressure sales. Simple and easy and just an overall fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mackey was a great asset in my decision to purchase the..."

- SGuelig

Mackey was a great asset in my decision to purchase the Silverado. He answered everyone my questions about the Silverado. I would highly recommend Mackey to anyone looking for assistance in purchasing a vehicle at Carter Chevrolet. Michael Kurtz made the finance paperwork a breeze. He took time to explain every detail throughout the loan process and extended warranty options. I would recommend Carter Chevrolet (Mackey and Michael) to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Laid back no pressure I have bought several other..."

- Big.gblackburn

Laid back no pressure I have bought several other Chevrolet pickups from other dealers this was by far the most simple and enjoyable not to mention most of the guys resembled good ol boys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz , Jason leck

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEYOND impressed with this Dealership!!!"

- j_merchant09

Mackey and the entire Carter Chevrolet "family" were so easy to work with! We recently purchased a used/first car for our son which can be a nerve wrecking experience but we walked away knowing we made the right decision with the right dealership. We had heard nothing but great things about Carter Chevrolet before our purchase, and everything we heard was on point!! We will recommend everyone buy their car/truck from Carter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had,..."

- kalebmurray

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve had, wonderful down to earth people that actually care about getting you the best vehicle and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did most of it over the phone. I live in Texas and they..."

- Texas man

Did most of it over the phone. I live in Texas and they went above and beyond to help me get my truck. When I got there, I was treated like family. Thanks to carter chevrolet for helping me get the truck I wanted and at the price point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from Carter's was fast and super easy, we..."

- kaltizer04

Buying a car from Carter's was fast and super easy, we had a great experience and would definitely buy there again and recommend them to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our vehicle over the phone and internet and..."

- Kanddking

We purchased our vehicle over the phone and internet and had it delivered to our home. It was very easy and the process was smooth and trouble free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They..."

- lesliebsmith42

Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They were knowledgeable and if they did not know the answer they found a teammate that did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950