About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Madeline Collado.
Madeline Collado
Madeline Collado, Digital Direct Representative, Paragon Honda
5.0

Madeline Collado

Digital Direct Representative

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Madeline Collado I have more than seven years in the automotive industry assisting customers with their automotive needs. I am fluent in English and Spanish and it’s s my pleasure assuring your buying experience is more than phenomenal here at Paragon Honda.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

True Car

Out of state

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Madeline Collado

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Madeline collado !!!!"

- Yeahman123

My wife and I was blessed to receive such help from our sales rep! She was patient, very informative and caring. We went in there with a mindset of buying another used vehicle. We left with a brand new car with an amazing price. The company in general was very professional and kind. Offered several beverages and coloring books for our daughter. Just recommended my mom in buying a new car. She is on her way to the same sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Honda2018

Madeline Corrado was extremely knowledgeable regarding car. Answered all out questions. Pleasant and not pushy. We left dealership happy Madeline was very upbeat and told us to call her if we had any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Internet Sales"

- CarShopper

Never thought of buying car from Internet, paragon Honda changed my views. Excellent dealership and a great service from Madeline. I live in DC, searched up a CRV/Touring that i wanted on the cars.com. Went to website - gave my zip code , confirmed the car condition, uploaded the documents. Sales agent was with me with all the paperwork , picked up the car in New York drove to DC. No hassles and no sales pitch. What you see what you get.. could not be happier. Yes ask them about the local places for having lunch ,, they have great recommendations. I will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

At Paragon Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flew from KC to Queens to buy a minivan "

- Ryansally

I found a minivan online and called Paragon Acura. I connected with Madeline and from start to finish she was amazing! She did all the paperwork before I got there. She picked even picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership. It was a great experience! The price was thousands less than anything I found on the Honda Odessey we were looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Ryan, we are pleased to hear your experience was amazing from start to finish! We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Lil v

Good experience, enjoyed working with our rep and she went the extra mile to make sure our schedules and needs were accommodated during the sales process. We liked that they had the models we wanted to see and test drive in line with the TrueCar quotes we received. We decided to buy a new car (considered pre-owned) on Friday and our car was shipped from NJ that night for the next day when I drove it home. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

At Paragon Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you for your great review! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Bond123

Super fast! Super easy! I will recommend anyone that is in market for a car please contact Madeline. I am so grateful for her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

May 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that Madeline was able to make your purchase incredibly easy and fast. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Syed Shah is an excellent Finance Manager"

- UsmnK

I liked a vehicle and called Paragon to see if it was available and if I can pick it up today if all things work out. I contacted them around 4 and was out with my brand new car same day within a few hours. Mr. Shah and Madeline made this happen. From the first time I spoke to him til the deal was done and I left, he was nothing but professional. His demeanor was nothing but pleasant and doing business with him was like working with family. He first made us very comfortable and explained all the financing options. He also explained all the options of the loan. The dealership was very competitive with the pricing but then Mr. Shah went above and beyond. When we got into warranties and options he took his time and explained everything and made sure we understood what we were purchasing and had the option to purchase. He was very aggressive on the pricing and at the end of the day made my experience nothing but pleasant. I loved my experience here after having going to so many dealerships and being treated unprofessionally. Here at Paragon, they wanted to make the deal, they didn't want to rip you off and they made sure we were comfortable with the whole process. This is where you go, and Mr. Shah is who you always see. Beautiful car, great dealership, professional man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah

Apr 05, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review. It is great to know that we were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional sales experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1025 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Odyssey

$38,635

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$31,125

2018 Honda Civic

$23,990

2018 Honda Pilot

$46,195

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$28,801