About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Madeline Collado.
Madeline Collado
Madeline Collado, Digital Direct Representative, Paragon Honda
5.0

Madeline Collado

Digital Direct Representative

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Madeline Collado I have more than seven years in the automotive industry assisting customers with their automotive needs. I am fluent in English and Spanish and it’s s my pleasure assuring your buying experience is more than phenomenal here at Paragon Honda.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

True Car

Out of state

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Madeline Collado

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Buena atención "

- Milton

Excelente atension de todas las personasq trabajan en paragon honda especial mente Madeline una excelente vendedora y muy amable me ayudo mucho con la compra de mi carro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Gracias por sus comentarios. Sinceramente, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Paragon Honda / Madeline Collado"

- Martin (Toronto)

I highly recommend Paragon Honda, and in particular my sales rep Madeline Collado, who made my car buying experience the best I have ever had in the 40+ years that I have owned cars. My situation was a little unusual - - I wanted to buy a new car for my daughter and son-in-law who recently got married and live in New York. I live in Toronto, Canada. As such, my entire dealings with Madeline were on the telephone, emails and texts. She was in constant touch with both me and my daughter throughout the process. Once the buying decision was made, Madeline went to my daughter’s apartment to have documents signed. Her follow-up and attention to making sure all details, from start to finish, as well as post-sale were outstanding. She even delivered the Honda CR-V to my daughter’s apartment in Queens, NY. If it were possible, I would give Paragon Honda a ten-star rating. (P.S. my daughter and son-in-law love the car!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Martin, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Madeline went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Thanks again, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- Per

My sales person, Madeline Collado was superb in every way. This is not a casual comment, I’ve purchased over 30 cars for personal use from all kinds of dealers, new and used, no one has come close to matching her customer service. The rest of the Paragon dealership should definitely try to emulate her attitude and personality as a consummate sales professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

On behalf of our dealership, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to write such kind words about our sales team. Madeline is a great people person and she strives to create a positive buying experience for every customer. She will be very happy to hear she was successful in that endeavor. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to come see us. Thank you, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and experience "

- Raydee623

I have given Paragon Honda a rating of 5 because the moment I meet with Madeline which was my dealer, she greeted my husband and I kindly and very caring, she took her ti me explaining the difference of financing and leasing, she took her time answering questions and assuring us comfortability throughout our time there, Madeline went out and beyond her way to make sure everything work perfectly in reference to the paperwork and us receiving the car in a timely matter. I will definitely recommend Madeline and Paragon Honda to my friends and family. I felt very comfortable and I had no complaints what's so ever. Thank you madeline and Paragon Honda for a wonderful experience and making my dream come true, now I drive a Honda Civic 2018. Weeeeepppppaaaaa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to inform us of your ongoing positive experience. We are sincerely pleased to know that Madeline's efforts have made the difference in your car buying experience. Your testimonial gives us the knowledge that we are making a significant impact and moving forward in a positive light. If you ever have additional questions or need service, we are more than happy to lend a hand. Thanks again, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Madeline collado !!!!"

- Yeahman123

My wife and I was blessed to receive such help from our sales rep! She was patient, very informative and caring. We went in there with a mindset of buying another used vehicle. We left with a brand new car with an amazing price. The company in general was very professional and kind. Offered several beverages and coloring books for our daughter. Just recommended my mom in buying a new car. She is on her way to the same sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Honda2018

Madeline Corrado was extremely knowledgeable regarding car. Answered all out questions. Pleasant and not pushy. We left dealership happy Madeline was very upbeat and told us to call her if we had any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience - Internet Sales"

- CarShopper

Never thought of buying car from Internet, paragon Honda changed my views. Excellent dealership and a great service from Madeline. I live in DC, searched up a CRV/Touring that i wanted on the cars.com. Went to website - gave my zip code , confirmed the car condition, uploaded the documents. Sales agent was with me with all the paperwork , picked up the car in New York drove to DC. No hassles and no sales pitch. What you see what you get.. could not be happier. Yes ask them about the local places for having lunch ,, they have great recommendations. I will buy again from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

At Paragon Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flew from KC to Queens to buy a minivan "

- Ryansally

I found a minivan online and called Paragon Acura. I connected with Madeline and from start to finish she was amazing! She did all the paperwork before I got there. She picked even picked me up at the airport and brought me to the dealership. It was a great experience! The price was thousands less than anything I found on the Honda Odessey we were looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Ryan, we are pleased to hear your experience was amazing from start to finish! We’re eager to assist you with every aspect of your automotive inquiries in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- Lil v

Good experience, enjoyed working with our rep and she went the extra mile to make sure our schedules and needs were accommodated during the sales process. We liked that they had the models we wanted to see and test drive in line with the TrueCar quotes we received. We decided to buy a new car (considered pre-owned) on Friday and our car was shipped from NJ that night for the next day when I drove it home. Overall a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

At Paragon Honda, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit. Thank you for your great review! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Bond123

Super fast! Super easy! I will recommend anyone that is in market for a car please contact Madeline. I am so grateful for her service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan

May 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that Madeline was able to make your purchase incredibly easy and fast. We look forward to working with you in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1233 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,165

2018 Honda Pilot

$39,235

2018 Honda Civic

$28,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,049

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$34,618

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044