Maged Faltes
Maged Faltes at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington
Refer Me

Maged Faltes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

33 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Maged Faltes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman excellent service no delays everything happened as scheduled pleased with new truck thanks More

by Dkappy12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! Enjoy your new truck and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maged was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a very pleasant experience. We thank him for his help. More

by Rcsouzaother
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Maged and the team appreciate this great feedback! Thank you for being a loyal Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer provides lots of options to choose from. If you cannot make up your choice, ask for Maged and he will help you decide which is best for you. More

by termi79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback! Maged & the team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service. I’d write more but I’m too busy driving off the lot, safety first! More

by Dskorik1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We appreciate you taking a moment during your excitement to leave us your kind review! Thank you for being safe and for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maged was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to have my car ready in record time. There was no pressure to purchase. We traded our crv and got a great price. Overall a great experience. More

by Meggie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

May 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you so much for the review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Maged & the team here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very helpful and nice. I would go there again in the future and recommend them to friends. More

by Sandyann56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the excellent review of our Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team! We appreciate your business, as well as your wonderful feedback, and look forward to seeing you next time!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership to work with! Maged was professional, knowledgeable and so courteous. Would definitely use this dealership again and ask for Maged. More

by Heidi829
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herb

Apr 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy to hear Maged provided you with wonderful service and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington with your business. We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most welcoming. They have what we want in their inventory. Easy process. Flexible. Professional associates. More

by boutrosguirguis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you! We are glad we could make this a great experience! - Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson was Maged and he did a great job explaining the features of the 2022 CRV. There was never any pressure, just a willingness to be helpful. We’ll definitely buy our next Honda from M More

by mh
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Congratulations on your 2022 CR-V! We're so happy Maged gave you excellent care and made the process enjoyable! We hope you love your new ride and appreciate you visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! Thank you!

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an incredible experience here, especially due to the help of Maged Faltes. I have never had such an easy process with buying a car before! More

by mgmeaney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with Maged! Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your purchase. We hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,998
2017 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black exterior
6 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $13,998
2016 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
multi-speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-Wheel Drive