Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

Burlington, MA

4.9
2,225 Reviews
Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington is a proud recipient of the President’s Award by American Honda Motor Co., Inc. Recognizing top-ranking Honda dealerships across the country, the award is considered Honda’s highest dealership honor and is based on a candidate’s achievement of excellence in all areas of the dealership’s operation. Customer service and satisfaction, sales, training and facilities are all evaluated as criteria for the recognition. Visit us today to experience our award winning service!
Contact Dealership

33 Cambridge St

Burlington, MA

01803

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,225 reviews

September 23, 2022

Have always had exceptional service at Herb Chambers of Burlington including courteous assistance from all staff. More

by Whitey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
September 23, 2022

They saved me and my car ! ! Had to get off Rt 128 due to car failure. They took me right away figured out the problem Ordered in the part and fixed it the next day. Chris g More

by Stevie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Glen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

Dealing with Herb Chambers Honda is always a delight. Yesterday's experience was not an exception. Thank you. More

by no nonsense
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Glen
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington for all of your future automotive needs!

September 21, 2022

In the twenty-five years I’ve dealt with Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington they’ve never failed to do the right thing and do everything they can to make the car buying experience a positive interaction. A More

by William Smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Salois
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sisk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

William, thank you so much for your continued support of the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team! We're grateful for your loyal business over the past 25 years and look forward to serving you for many more!

September 20, 2022

Great job! Representative that I talked to was very friendly and straight to the point. Keep up the great work! More

by Customer1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Fraser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 23, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope we can be of service to you again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

September 19, 2022

I usually drop my car off for service on weekends. Service is efficient, follow ups are appropriate and helpful, and the car feels smooth after service. More

by RA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Sep 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington team with your service needs! We look forward to seeing you next time!

September 19, 2022

Great job Guys I’m really satisfied for you service and I want to thank you for your help. More

by guyvhensgroshomme
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

It was our privilege to serve you! Thanks for the kind review and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington Team

September 19, 2022

I am have been a customer for a number of years and have consistently found the staff polite, knowledgeable and efficient. I have confidence in the quality of work done at Herb Chambers. More

by Carol Slade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Fraser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington customer, Carol! We appreciate your support and look forward to serving your automotive needs for many years to come!

September 14, 2022

Extremely friendly staff and great vehicle service has always been provided. I love how they do a little vacuum after each service as well. By far my favorite dealership to go to. More

by Nmo9903
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Fraser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Pedro Abreu-Tejeda
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back! -Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

September 14, 2022

Ashley was very friendly, attentive and quick to write up my service order. Also got the car serviced quickly and called me right away to pick it up. More

by patelkaushik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Sullivan
Sep 15, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington! We're happy to hear Ashley made your experience a smooth one and we hope our team has the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,225 results