Search
Back

Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

4.9

1,055 Lifetime Reviews

33 Cambridge St, Burlington, Massachusetts 01803
Call (781) 273-5000

1056 Reviews of Herb Chambers Honda of Burlington

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Perfect"

- calicolover

I timed my visit for an inspection sticker perfectly--mid am and in the middle of the month, so that the wait to get it done wasn't too long. The atmosphere is the waiting area is perfect..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : do not know of anyone else involved since I didn't see the tech.
March 19, 2019

"Great Experience!! "

- anolasco24

Very pleased with the attention to detail and care the employees at this dealership took when helping me purchase my vehicle! An experience that otherwise would have been extremely stressful for me was handled better than I could have imagined. After totaling my vehicle and needing to purchase a new car within a short time frame I was overwhelmed. Lee Diamond took it upon himself to ease my mind during the process and went above and beyond with not only his incredible costumer service but overall attitude to ease my anxiety. He found a car for me quickly that exceeded my expectations and guidelines I had given him during our first conversation when I began my search. Within just a few days I was driving off the lot with my new vehicle and happier than ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Diamond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Costello, Lucilia

I dropped in to get an oil change and everyone in the service department couldn’t have been more friendly and helpful. Also the service on my car was done in the time frame I was told.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Flannery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Glen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Excellent Service Today"

- Elaine

Service was perfect from June’s attentive and professional customer service, to wait time, to checkout and having a clean car parked at the door and ready to go. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June Fraser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Prompt and professional service experience"

- Mike Fox

Brought my Accord in for regular maintenance. I was served promptly, the work was done, and my car was ready sooner than promised. Also, I received a coupon in the mail just after I picked up my car and drove home. I called and they refunded me the amount of the coupon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Pleased with experience. "

- Ted

All staff were good. I particularly appreciated that Nicole DiMauro responded promptly and effectively to my email inquiries, without pressuring me to come into the dealership if I wanted more details as some other dealership email contacts did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Khalid Saissi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nicole DiMauro
March 14, 2019

"Care tire and air bad recall service"

- Krithiga

Everything was done in the time estimated and no issues with the service provided. car was also washed which is added advantage in the winter months

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Another fantastic experience"

- KCZ

I've never been a fan of car "stuff" but Pedro and Patrick were great. Pedro kicked things off and then Patrick ran the rest of the way.The entire process, soup to nuts, was simple, to the point, and cost effective. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Abreu-Tejeda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Sisk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Repeated happy customer"

- cringle

Christopher Osorio was very knowledgeable, patient, professional and courteous. I turned in a leased vehicle and leased another. He provided me with various options and price structures to ensure I was receiving the best deal. I loved my previous leased vehicle but the new one is far and above so much better. Chris cleaned my license plate before putting it on the new car and spent as much time as I needed reviewing the features on the vehicle. Thank you Chris for making me feel very comfortable throughout the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Osorio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 10, 2019

"Service"

- Charlie6

My car had an airbag recall. I was in and out in less than an hour. Less time than what was expected. Also given a review of what needs service attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Glen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,056 results