Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maggie Mendelson.
Maggie Mendelson
Maggie Mendelson at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Maggie Mendelson

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Maggie Mendelson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was professional helpful and very knowledgeable..."

- donna121262

Maggie was professional helpful and very knowledgeable about the car I knew I wanted. Sal in finance made it happen. Dan and Matt management worked hard to give me the best deal possible. Everyone there was professional helpful and I would recommend everyone to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the beginning the process of getting into a new..."

- HappyNurse

From the beginning the process of getting into a new vehicle was smooth sailing thanks to Maggie. Thank you so much for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Feb 22, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was very helpful and attentive and followed up on..."

- jjalbanese

Maggie was very helpful and attentive and followed up on details. She was quick to get the info I needed and followed up on items after the sale was made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kwesi Quansah

Feb 16, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pine Belt Chevrolet

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second purchase from this dealership. Maggie..."

- Gloria

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Maggie was so helpful and patient. I highly recommend her. No nonsense - No pressure - the staff is very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Maggie was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was phenomenal. She interacted great with the kids..."

- Seth

Maggie was phenomenal. She interacted great with the kids while still sealing the deal. Nothing but exceptional service. Great addition to Pine Belt. Coming from horrible experiences at Toyota, truly felt like home going to Pine Belt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Feb 03, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time going to Pinebelt ! Maggie and all the other..."

- Pavement Princess

First time going to Pinebelt ! Maggie and all the other staff involved with helping me get my new suv were absolutely great ! They make you feel like family Many Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

Jan 26, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and efficient experience with maggie and the rest..."

- Mike

Quality and efficient experience with maggie and the rest of the staff. I’m very satisfied with the truck itself, as well as the purchasing process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maggie was patient, friendly and extremely helpful. I am..."

- Erica

Maggie was patient, friendly and extremely helpful. I am so excited to have my new trax and would highly recommend pine belt and Maggie in sales !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Loretta

Jan 21, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we appreciate your shout-out to Maggie for delivering such a great buying experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Enjoy your new Trax!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,354

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,354

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,233

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,233

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,224

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,224

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,782

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,782

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,782

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,782

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,658

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,658