Maggie Mendelson
Maggie Mendelson at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Maggie Mendelson

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews
4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Maggie Mendelson

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is so awesome . Maggie was marvelous i went in so nervous .with her keen eyes she notice and right away she have me relax and have me leaving woth a big smile and More

by June p
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

June, we're happy you found Maggie to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience getting a new equinox with Maggie. I was nervous because it was my first time getting a new car in over 20 years but she listened and got me a great deal thank you Maggie and pine belt More

by Andrew.corti0911
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was wonderful and tried to find the right fit for us. Unfortunately could not find the right vehicle! We bought from another dealer but would go back to Maggie at Pine Belt !! More

by Michele
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2023

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve trusted my purchases with Pine Belt, since 2015, and feel very satisfied with all of their staff. I feel that I’m in good hands with them. More

by richzulli
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me tell you, if you come to Pinebelt, REQUEST MAGGIE. She was so upfront and honest with us, and had the friendliest disposition. She has a bubbly happy personality full of energy and positivity, More

by Robcatania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was very professional and helpful with finding my uncle a vehicle. We got the price we wanted thanks to her hard work. We will recommend her and PineBelt for future business. More

by Sdempsey732@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson, Brian Brown , Kwesi Quansah

Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've been searching for a bolt for the last 4 months I finally found the exact one I wanted at pine belt I came all the way from Delaware and my experience was great! Maggie did a great job and will defin More

by Chrischevybolt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great buying experience with Maggie my saleswoman she really helped make it stress free and easy! More

by Maria Coriz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Maria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maggie was great and sold us our Equinox. We will be going to pine belt from now on. More

by Vikingb138
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been purchasing from Lester Glenn for the last 3 leases. Maggie did a great job went over everything and got us into our traverse will now be going to pine belt More

by Ashleyparker513
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,627
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,867
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive