Maher Belkaid
Maher Belkaid at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Maher Belkaid | Page 11

Used Car Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Maher Belkaid

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Great seamless service at all levels. Was greeted with warmth and cordially from all members of the dealership. General manager who was busy working o More

by Arslan Anwar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim , General Manager Alex 7 STARS for exceptionally dedicated team

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible and misleading customer services Terrible customer service was experienced during a vehicle return due to undisclosed major auto body defects ! This dealership is not to be taken at t More

by Mar123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim, Mo Afzal, Elyza Garcia , Rayan Kamran, Cesar Meraz, Syed Mustafa, Steve Niechcielski, Kayla Segura

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my expectations As I approached my car search, I was hesitant and confused going into dealerships and feeling pressured. Upon arrival at Toyota, Maher greeted me and More

by Shelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service I love Toyota! Specially when you dealing with professional people. Salesman(Maher) was professional, helpful, honest, Nikola did a good job with fina More

by Natalia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikola Tanev

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unsafe used car sold to us and will not rectify it's a very long story, but here are the highlights: 1. high pressure 2. held captive for 4 hrs 3. sold unsafe used car for teen driver after multi More

by SandraS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Niechcielski

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience Nataliya B. Incredible sales guy and sales manager! My salesman(Maher) was courteous, friendly, professional and very helpful-no pushing. Very helpful, very frie More

by Nataliya Bonkovska
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Customer Service, Highly recommended! Great experience at the dealership and we purchased our Toyota Sienna. Maher was very helpful, respectful and knowledgeable in aspects to purchase the More

by Caguilar0477
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elyza Garcia , Phil Darche

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Salesman (Maher) made the entire process amazing! He was so helpful and comforting with any of my questions or concerns. The entire staff was friendly More

by VivianaD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Darche

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I have to thank Salesmen Maher Belkaid for the customer service! From the moment we entered the dealership we were taken care of. Maher gave us some More

by toyota123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best customer service!!! I bought a car from this dealer ship, and it was amazing experience. Sales associate Maher Bilkaid assisted with every question I had, I recommend th More

by Samberg23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Niechcielski, Maggie Perez

101 - 110 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,299
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,999
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,699
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive