Bill Hallom
Bill  Hallom at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Bill Hallom

Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Bill Hallom

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure working with Amir Kay, so glad I had a connection to him already and visited Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont. Greg Zay was also great to work with on the financing end. Would recommend them if More

by JKOTKE26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay , Amir Kay

Sep 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Perry is a great sales manager I like how easy the process can be when you have the right people in the right place. Bill H. and Donroy are truly professional at their craft. Good job everyone! More

by DOLJOETWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that we were able to browse the lot a little bit on our own before deciding to go inside and talk with a sales person. More

by Idklololl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Maher Belkaid

Jul 26, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher was amazing. He listened well to my needs. Understood where I was coming from. He worked well with my financial position and came to a compromise that was acceptable to me. He was very easy to More

by PEGDAV17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so pleased that you enjoyed working with Maher--we'll definitely pass along your compliments and recommendation. All of us here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont appreciate your business!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Oakbrook Toyota had more used cars to choose from and I could see my favorite model in different colors. Everyone was so helpful, Syed bent over backwards to make me happy. I am thrilled with my Ruby Camry More

by TDEIBER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Perry , Syed Mustafa, Dan, Dave and Gerry

Sep 25, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Congrats on the new vehicle! Thank you for your business and for choosing us to help with your purchase. Enjoy your new ride!

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the service. Leon was very helpful & understanding with all my needs. I thought Leon was the Service manager based on his knowledge of my problem and professionalism. Thanks Leon More

by BILL@PTNwellness.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonid Sayenko

Aug 27, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer serviceFriendly helpful staff Sales Excellent customer service Friendly helpful staff Sales team goes extra mile to satisfy customer Honest deal Great value Will do business again More

by maher.najjar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Maher Belkaid, Daniel Conway , Alex Syed Great manager 5 stars service

Jun 01, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate the positive review. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota. Happy travels!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First Time Buyer As a first-time car buyer Daniel and Bill made the process easy and didn't hesitate to take the time to answer any and all questions I had about the p More

by jlwise06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Daniel Conway

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed!!!!!!! Disappointed with Finance when you buy a new vehicle I wanted to pay the full amount but was not able to do so. just because the paper work was done More

by LEONELRODRIGUEZ218
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hispanic guy in finance

May 14, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry for the inconvenience and hope to reach a resolution. Please contact Elyza Garcia, Customer Relation Manager, e.garcia@rohrman.com to discuss further. We look forward to sharing your feedback with our team to allow us to better serve you on your next visit.

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased my 2nd Corolla with Bill Hallom. Was one of the easiest transactions. I will definitely be back in 3 years to lease another car. More

by Meg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McGhee , Adam Aldworth, Steve Niechcielski

May 11, 2020

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate the positive review. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota. Happy travels!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,786
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,300
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,599
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,697
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,999
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive