Greg Zay
Greg Zay at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Greg Zay

Finance Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.6
132 Reviews
4.6

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Greg Zay

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Ben, our sales person, to arrive at a win-win deal and take home the car! More

by AMCERRITO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Benjamin Swan

Oct 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donroy and the whole team at Oakbrook Toyota are fantastic and have helped me with my last two vehicle choices. They've made sure to make my experiences leasing and buying a car easy, straightfor More

by kkleifgen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop

Sep 25, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Donroy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Prous' ate extremely complicated. With all the gizmo features they offer. Oakbrook Toyota staff is very paitoent with customers trying to take advantage of these "new" features. More

by SUEBLEX
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim

Sep 19, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure working with Amir Kay, so glad I had a connection to him already and visited Oakbrook Toyota in Westmont. Greg Zay was also great to work with on the financing end. Would recommend them if More

by JKOTKE26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Hallom , Amir Kay

Sep 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was great and explained everything thoroughly. He made the process of purchasing my new 2023 Toyota Camry quick and easy :) More

by MELANIE RAYGOZA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Syed

Sep 18, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Melanie! Here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donroy's approach is perfect. He is direct and consistent. Finance department and training needs some significant work. More

by Ben
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop, Eddie Acosta

Sep 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, Ben, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people and as transparent as you can hope for, from trade-in value to timelines for new vehicle delivery. More

by PADRAIC.J.SWANTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Conway, Crystal Paz

Sep 11, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quite possibly the best dealership experience we've ever had. Mo was attentive, polite, and efficient. Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional without being salesy in that sleazy slick way More

by MPPC490
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal, Maher Belkaid

Sep 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont are glad to have you as a customer.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel that the service dept is always trying to over sell services. I was told my tire was not repairable and needed to be replaced, I took the vehicle and tire to the place originally purchased and w More

by JFRIGO28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very, very good. Jim Robertson was amazing ! Thank you for a great experience for both purchases. More

by augustusoakes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Robertson

Aug 26, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to hear that Jim provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,799
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,715
2015 Toyota Camry
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $30,799
2019 Mazda CX-9
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,297
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,999
2019 Toyota Tundra
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive