Maher Belkaid
Maher Belkaid at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Maher Belkaid

Used Car Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.9
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

4.9

109 Reviews

Write a Review

109 Reviews of Maher Belkaid

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating

Dan Conway was straight forward and honest in my dealings with him. He is truly an asset to the dealership - extremely knowledgable about all of the products he has to offer no matter the make - not just To More

by MARK@BAZZLAW.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Conway

Aug 04, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dan had the opportunity to work with you, and that he and our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've never have problems with my vehicle, they take good care me and my cat More

by LEENIX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McGhee, Leonid Sayenko

Jul 05, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I got four car from this dealer all the car is perfect and the people who work there is a professional VIVO helpful nice kind specially Alex and Maher More

by MALIKCHICAGO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALEX ARANA

Jun 30, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Malik, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great experience, made the purchase process easy and fast. Will definitely consider buying any future car at Oakbrook Toyota. More

by JUAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ED BROOKS

Jun 20, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher treated me as a very close friend although it was my first time to meet him, I appreciate his hard work to get me the car I wanted More

by S.boules
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Mar 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Maher or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Maher was amazing! All I knew was that I wanted something fuel efficient and my budget. I was given great suggestions and all my questions were answered. He ma More

by Kesja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Maher had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher our salesman and finance manager were very helpful and customer focused. Enjoyed working with them. More

by Makotarba
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third 4 runner pirchased at this dealership, love, love, loved, each vehicle purchased, just like driving the lastest year model. Maher my saleman worked the best deal ever. He Sold both my cous More

by Genella Riggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Genella! It's great to hear that Maher able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car a while ago, it was my first time purchasing brand new from a dealer and they were dishonest. I walked into the finance room with a number different than what the salesman had said. I More

by AMMARY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Joseph Perry

Mar 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Elyza Garcia at 630-601-6861 or by email at elyza.garcia@rohrmanauto.com . Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Maher was a pleasure as he listened to my needs/concerns. I appreciate that he took the extra time to help me be comfortable with my decisions. Top sales person and also a good person! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Maher here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $20,998
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,999
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus RC 200t car, priced at $28,999
2016 Lexus RC 200t
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $44,999
2019 Lexus RC 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Venza car, priced at $40,179
2022 Toyota Venza
new
Titanium exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,300
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive