Maher Belkaid
Maher Belkaid at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Maher Belkaid

Used Car Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.5
137 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

4.5

137 Reviews

Write a Review

137 Reviews of Maher Belkaid

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

you want to make dozens of phone calls over several months to finally get the title of the car you bought months ago this is the place for you. I went into this dealership mid June to buy her first c More

by michaelacoan
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Person responsible for title

August 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been looking for the right car for nine or more months it's either sales trying to push a car or something wrong with each car I found many cars I would have bought at Oakbrook but found one I love More

by edmize20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donroy Quilop

Aug 28, 2023

edmize20 responded

Thanks again to Donroy and all the management staff !!

February 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was very low pressure. Amir listened to us and showed us what we asked to see, then what he felt we wanted to see. He was right on the money and we got a great car for ex More

by MNOXON94
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser, Amir Kay

Feb 20, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that Amir was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mo made the purchase of my care seamless! He is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend More

by SAM@WESTMONTPHARMACY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Afzal

Feb 05, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Sam, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. I'm glad to hear that Mo and our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Broke down the buying and financing process for a new car buyer. Allowing to test drive the vehicle and is very descriptive in reviewing the car and the amenities. Give ample time for to secure our financial More

by DEVRYJKYLE
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorena Lieser, Amir Kay

Feb 01, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really solid overall experience. Sales management was good and the finance and service departments have been great and easy to work with. This is my 8th Toyota and love my Tundra! More

by TKMARSHA450
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Marsha. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new Tundra! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So I went back because I was very unhappy with my car, and its performance. It took one phone call and Maher asked me to come in and take it to service. I saw Al who was expecting me to come in, he was ve More

by MZAMOT
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McGhee, Alap Thaker

Jan 18, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher claimed he looked at wrong website on the price of my car. The price was on your own site. I spent a lot of time waiting when the dealing was done in 15 minutes. I was there for 2.5 hours. More

by BTYLER1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kay

Jan 07, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We’d love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time.

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome people and very kind! I hope to remain a valued customer! Oakbrook Toyota is the only dealership my family and myself use. More

by MACDONALDLAURA50
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Kay

Jan 01, 2023

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Laura, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very friendly, customer focused, efficient, & strived for a positive outcome for the client. More

by LEMCAS123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,534
2024 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $15,900
2020 Kia Soul
used
Gravity Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,900
2017 Honda CR-V
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $43,568
2024 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,719
2024 Toyota 4Runner
new
UNDERGROUND exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,900
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive