About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mahmud Rashid.
Mahmud Rashid
Mahmud Rashid, Sales, Jidd Motors
5.0

Mahmud Rashid

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

I have been doing business with my family for over 5 years in selling Linen products, and now here I am selling cars where I always wanted to sell vehicles which is now my real dream come true job, I have been working with Jidd Motors for over a year now and here I am excited to go to work everyday for another successful and knowledgeable experience and better yet I am Passionate about the auto industry. Happy to help my customers get the best possible deal on their dream vehicles.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Mahmud Rashid

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Marin123

Great experience while buying my 2017 sienna thanks to Mohammad and Mahmoud I have the vehicle I've been looking for let alone the price was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Mo Owaynat

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would definitely recommend Jidd motors. "

- Vitali

The staff will work with you to come to an agreed price that you're comfortable with. No pressure at all, even on my first visit. Knowledgeable staff and keep their promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Artur Diraduryan, Carlos Murga

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Range Rover"

- brucejones123

Knowledgeable great deal and easy to work with. The whole process was seamless.and I would recommend them any day. Thank you Mahmud and Sean so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd , Sean

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two cars purchased in the past 6months!"

- Melissa McDonald

Great people all the way around. Very friendly and professional!!! I would recommend to family and friends !!!!!! Everyone is very attentive to your need. Very nice atomphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These Smart Guys make it happen"

- lwashington1776

When I talked about getting what I want. Mahmud delivered. I came in with a mission... be amazed and with the atmosphere and the strong selection of luxury vehicles and again... Smart salespeople with great communication and easily relatable with my needs I couldn’t be happier. Him along with Jimmy making the deal that I was looking for made one lunch break a smart one. If you come in be prepared to be hosted and treated like the star you are without the haggling people hate. I am impressed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmisano

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very successful and my dream come true "

- CharlesRobinson77

Mahmud & Farhan and Corderro have been a great help on my buying experience and it's all thanks to them because I can now stop dreaming and start driving. I can't thank them enough for what they have done for me. I definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel, Farhan Shahid , Corderro

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Facil muy facil"

- Bmw2015

Easy to work, and I hope no too long waiting for finance, I hope, I hope, in still hoppng. I wasn't expecting for the vip charge, but works out.i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harris , Cordero

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally found my dream car"

- Toya23

I was searching for the right car and boy I found here and Mahmud and corderro was friendly and nice they hooked me up with best deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel , Corderro

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time and still great!"

- Shannon F

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Jidd. We were pregnant with our first when we went to them 3 years ago. Now that we have our second, we felt we needed more room. Both times I feel that we were treated with respect and were given great deals on both cars! Overall, jidd does a fantastic job treating their customers great and we left both times extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel

1
1 - 10 of 16 results