Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maksim Z..
Maksim Z.
Maksim Z. at Xclusive Auto Leasing
not yet rated

Maksim Z.

Sales

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Insurance

166 Reviews of Maksim Z.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car leasing experience. A few phones calls and car..."

- R.S.

Best car leasing experience. A few phones calls and car delivered door to door! Def will come back again Max was very helpful! Upfront pricing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max is simply amazing . I leased myself an Infiniti and..."

- STEVESOP

Max is simply amazing . I leased myself an Infiniti and then leased my father a Lincoln, I also have sent several colleagues to Max. The one thing we all have in common , regardless of the make or model we chose , is that Max treats every customer like a bar of Platinum . Whether Max is answering my twenty annoying texts about vehicles or helping my 70 year old father learn about modern technology he never loses his cool , he treated my father (when I wasn’t present) with so much respect that my father Instantly called me to tell me how happy he was . This man doesn’t rush push or have any sort of Gorilla tactics , like most salesman do. If you want the best deal possible with no hassle at all, then go see Max. Max makes buying a car fun, which it should be . Over the years the dealerships have made buying cars such a miserable experience that I dreaded having to get a new car , the dealerships would purposely tell you one fake price and keep you there for 5 hours wasting your day and time , then they would tell you that the bankers gave them a much different price , at this point you would sign anything just to get the hell out of there . Max will make this pain go away , I emailed him my application I was approved , I told him what model I wanted and the next day the car was waiting , I signed the papers and was out of the office in. Twenty minutes , the only thing that dragged on for days was me texting him over and over for pricing and opinions because I was indecisive .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional services "

- kvish

Have worked with many different dealers and lease companies , none get close to the service I've received at Xclusive Auto Leasing. Fast , professional and most important very competitive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Volotskiy

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent job"

- Healer

His professionalism and service was excellent!!!I was very impressed wit his promptness.i will be happy to recommend him to all my relatives and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Manashirov

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent company"

- Mhel

Very easy process of leasing, Maksim is always very helpful from beginning to end , Very accomodating about my request and at the same time straightforward, found me the car that i really wanted , very professional , answers messages or call in timely fashion, seldom you meet people like him especially in Staten Island , excellent customer service I was impressed , looking forward to do more business with him in the future. Xclusive is definitely worth my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car "

- Jordan127

Great guy to buy car from. Helps you all the way through and keeps his words. Best price and faster delivery. Will recommend anyone who is getting into buying new car or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Muaythai123

I leased 2 new cars. Max made it very easy for me and was very helpful and inspires confidence. I definitely plan to use exclusive auto again when I’m ready to lease again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car shopping experience ever"

- Tony

Max at Xclusive was great. I'm Definitely going to be recommending Max and Xclusive to anyone who will listen. Car shopping has never been so easy and pain free. Thanks Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mak-zimum experience"

- JCarr

My first time leasing a car using a broker and Mak Z was great. He worked hard to get me in the car I wanted and made sure I was satisfied. Very smooth, easy transaction and will use Mak again.Daniel delivered my car and took the time to explain infotainment features and was extremely patient, especially since I am techno challenged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Z"

- 884729ng

Can’t be more pleased with the type of service I have received from Max and Xclusive Leasing. From the start of the lease to the end Max has beeen there to assist in any phase. Excellent client service and deals. I’ve recommended Max to all my friends and family and everybody comes back to Max. Already in the process of getting a new car from Xclusive. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results