Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carmelo Pappalardo.
Carmelo Pappalardo
Carmelo Pappalardo at Xclusive Auto Leasing
Refer Me
not yet rated

Carmelo Pappalardo

Leasing Specialist

Xclusive Auto Leasing

2445 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

I have been in the car industry for several years now and enjoy what I do. Please reach out to me with any questions. Thanks, Carmelo

Employee Video

Call
Email

57 Reviews of Carmelo Pappalardo

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Nickb1222

My experience with Carmelo couldn’t have been any better, treats his customers with care and the process was easy and faster then I would have ever expected. Got me out of current lease and in a new car in a 2 day span. Would 100% reccomend Carmelo and Xclusive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Tlandi

This was my first time leasing a car and Carmelo helped me get everything I wanted and more! His customer service and detail were amazing ! He made the process easy and seamless! I would definitely use him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service"

- BA

This is the 2nd car that I have leased with Carmelo and the service was fast, friendly and hassle free. I would highly recommend him for any leasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Donna

Carmelo Pappalardo was my salesman at Xclusive Auto. He is so knowledgeable in the car industry. He went above and beyond to make me feel confident with my choice. Xclusive Auto is located on Hylan Blvd in Staten Island. I have leased 2 cars from there already and it’s so much nicer than dealing with a car dealership. I definately would recommend it to anyone looking for a lease and Carmelo is the guy to go to for your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience."

- squishy2016

Carmelo, outstanding. He took the time, easy transaction, had the Infiniti ready. Showed me all, made me feel comfortable in the dealing. After experiencing XCLusive, will never go back to a dealership. I highly recommend and have recommended them to my co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another excellent experience "

- Mike1024

This is the 2nd vehicle I've gotten from Carmelo. Called him in the morning and had the car the same evening and of course a price that beat all the others I received. Will never forget anywhere else for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carmelo is the best "

- Thomap123

Carmelo helped a lot he was so great and found the perfect car for my dad and I, the best person I could come across through out all the auto leasing companies. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmelo

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best transition and experience on buying a car."

- Lisacupelli23

It was a very easy and a smooth process. Carmelo was great and explained everything to us in a nice, sufficient way. Exclusive is very recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with Carmelo and company!!!"

- Gmiller79

It was easy and fast to get the car I wanted. Not to mention I saved a ton of money! I enjoyed not having to go to dealership and deal with fast talking salesman that will feed you a line of bs just to get a sale. A friend of mine got same car I did but from dealership and paid $1500 more at closing than I did because of this very thing fancy misleading sales talk. You won’t get anything but honesty from xclusive auto Nyc! Highly recommended this company and Carmelo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every aspect "

- Kate21

Carmelo made my experience so simple and stressfree. He was able to get me what I needed and without the hassle. I have already recommended him to several people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results