Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Malia Bingham.
Malia Bingham
Malia Bingham at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Malia Bingham

Internet Sales Manager

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Long time sales and customer of the Toyota brand. Mother of two and proud grandmother of four. We are an animal rescue family and love the fact that Toyota of Cedar Park is "pet-friendly" Would invite you to reach out to me when you're ready for a purchase. Product knowledge expert and on my 4th Toyota now!! Seven, total, in our family!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Silver Certified Toyota Sales Representative

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Malia Bingham

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When my wife and I walked in we were very impressed with..."

- Howard

When my wife and I walked in we were very impressed with building and were greeted with smiles and offers to help in anyway. Malia our sales person was right on time for our appointment and never disappointed us in our purchase of two Toyota`s. We are recommending her and Toyota of Cedar Park to all of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We're so happy to hear that Malia was able to provide y'all with such excellent service, Howard! Congratulations on your 2 new rides. We wish you many happy miles in them!

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malia was GREAT to work with! So hands on and very..."

- Ry

Malia was GREAT to work with! So hands on and very experienced with the vehicle I purchased. The deal was worked out well with no complaints. Overall, great experience here and very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback. We are pleased to hear Malia provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Enjoy and please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we are very happy with our new prius. We also got free..."

- evelin lisboa

we are very happy with our new prius. We also got free window tint, that was awesome. Malia was very helpful, resourceful, honest and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Evelin! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your sales experience with Malia! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new Prius!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First let me say Malia Bingham completely changed my..."

- djsmith2580

First let me say Malia Bingham completely changed my perception of a salesperson. I expected to have to settle for a vehicle I didnt like, because my score was too low or I didnt have enough money down. That was not the case. Malia made me comfortable. Instead of selling me a car, she took the time too find out what my needs and wants were. In the end I left with the car I wanted, and a payment much less than I anticipated. Thanks Malia for making this experience great.😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear Malia was able to find you the perfect vehicle. Congrats! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy miles!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malia and the team at Toyota of Cedar Park were fantastic..."

- JoePro9

Malia and the team at Toyota of Cedar Park were fantastic to work with. It was a very welcoming environment. The vehicle was exactly how idescribed. ribed online. No tricks or gimmics to get you to buy. It was not a high pressure sales experience. They gave me what I wanted and I felt like they really wanted my business. Highly recommend. I love my new Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Chavez , Jay (Finance Dept.)

Sep 12, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Joe! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Malia and our sales team! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new Tacoma!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The..."

- Jacky zheng

Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The staff are very patient and good quality It would be perfect if there were more discounts hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Bennett, Elijah Jackson

Sep 10, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Jacky! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a Truly Exceptional experience. We hope to see you again soon!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great service by this wonderful sales..."

- Joshuaenavarro1997

What a great service by this wonderful sales representative she was for me the (customer) she helped my needs in any way she could to achieve what I wanted and she made it happen. Thanks for your hard work 100% satisfied I recommend to go and make an appointment with Malia Binghamshe will make it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Wow! We'll be sure to deliver the kudos to Malia! We are so happy to hear that she was able to provide you with a truly exceptional sales experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malia was great to work with! Car shopping with a toddler..."

- Liz

Malia was great to work with! Car shopping with a toddler is no fun, but she got us a great car, great price, and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Liz, thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review and 5-star rating! We are so happy that Malia could provide a truly exceptional experience! Congrats on your new ride!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel was Awesome! Love the truck. Glad we got the deal..."

- StephenH

Daniel was Awesome! Love the truck. Glad we got the deal done! Had some hiccups, but overall I’m pleased with Toyota of Cedar Park. Couldn’t find the young man that Daniele Said was the “delivery specialist” HE DESERVES 5 stars too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ramirez

Aug 29, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This is what we like to hear, Stephen! Thanks for the friendly feedback. I will be sure to share your kind words with Daniel and the rest of the team! Congratulations on your new Tacoma We hope to see you back at the dealership for your first service visit! Take care!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent used car buying experience with Malia B!"

- benleahy09

Toyota of Cedar Park provides as easy, and stress free of a car buying experience that anyone could hope for. Their inventory is expansive, and their salespeople are kind, and not pushy at all. They do a great job catering to the buyer, and leave the decision entirely in your hands throughout the whole process. Malia Bingham has sold us 2 cars (one new, and one used) and both experiences were great. Would recommend Malia, as well as Job (not certain of his last name, works in finance) to anyone who is looking to purchase a Toyota. Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Job

Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We sure are lucky to have customers as kind as you, Ben! Thanks for the excellent feedback! We are pleased to hear your experiences at Toyota of Cedar Park have been second to none. We truly appreciate your business and remember, please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions! All the best!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (769 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,781

2020 Toyota Avalon

$38,781

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan car, priced at $19,153

2020 Toyota Yaris Sedan

$19,153

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586