About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Hussain.
Malik Hussain
Malik Hussain, New Car Sales Manager, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.9

Malik Hussain

New Car Sales Manager

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Malik Hussain

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Hiten89

Steve, Malik and Rashard were very helpful and made the buying process very easy. Highly recommend them! They gave me a great price on my trade in and a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Place, Amazing People, Amazing Deals!"

- Reginald Caldwell

Amazing experience overall! Our sales rep was Ali he was amazing with his customer service. We were in and out in two hours. No hassles no haggles no BS. Tony handled our finance he was quick, staight forward and to the point. He got us the best deal on our 2014 Infiniti QX60. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience from our first call with Yesenia in customer service to our breif interactions with Steve Malik and Austin. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful. First-class service all the way! My wife loved the free Starbucks, thanks Malik. The manager Marcin Even introduced himself, gave us his card and let us know that if we had any problems with any parts of the process to contact him personally. And no, I was not paid or solicited for this comment, just truly a genuinely satified customer. They now have a lifelong customer, next is the QX80.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled the team provided an excellent car buying experience for you. We strive to be the best in customer experiences. Thank you for choosing to be a lifelong customer . That is the best compliment we can get. Enjoy and welcome to the circle.

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing professionals."

- Bezel

From the moment I walked in, it was obvious these guys were willing to assist as they wasted no time in engaging me. I was lucky enough to have Steve as my sales man and he was a gentleman. He was very detailed, gave me great reviews on the cars as well as pros and cons which all checked out upon verification. I was impressed when the manager stopped by to make sure I was having a good experience which I appreciated very much. The financing part was easy also as Rashad made sure I understood everything on the paper prior to signing which is great because usually some delearships hust want you to sign. Next day after the purchase Steve called to check on me and the car and again a week later. You have no idea what that meant to me as usually once you buy a car it’s difficult to get in touch with the Delaware hip let alone a call back. I highly recommend these guys with no doubt. They’re the epitome of customer service and what a delearship should be like in their operations. My hats off to these guys and will continue to recommend everyone I know to purchase a car from Barrington motor werks for a great, legitimate and honest transaction and folks. Many thanks guys if I could rate you guys a hundred I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Mar 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your buying experience with us. We are thrilled that Steve, Malik and Rashard exceeded your expectations on the car buying experience. Our number one goal is delivering great experiences for our customers. We appreciate you choosing us to earn your business and we look forward to working with you again. Welcome to the circle.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales team, honest and no pressure sales. "

- Ethokazmom

I really enjoyed working with Stephen Mink and Malik Hussain at this dealership. They were both very responsive to my questions and very honest! My deal went through easily and I couldn’t be happier with my Infiniti QX80. I highly recommend this team of a salesman at this excellent dealership and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink

Feb 08, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Stephen and Malik provided a buying experience that earned them 5 stars from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We look forward to working with you again our service team is excellent as well. Welcome to the Circle.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was beyond wonderful!!!!"

- Klokk2

Our entire sales experience was beyond wonderful!!!!! We have bought 2 other cars with Motor Werks in 20 years so we aren't the type of people that trade cars in! We drive them into the ground and they are always black or silver:) We had a 1997 I30 Infiniti and were so sad when we let it go in 2011. Also a Saab. We began talking to Ali about a year ago. He always checked in with us though, touched base.....Our youngest son (35) passed away suddenly last April. He loved Infinitis too:) We had sent him pics of the Q50 Sport last spring and he approved:) And he LOVED fast red cars. So of course that's what we bought!!!!! He is very happy and so are we:) I tell you all the details of this so you could see how important this purchase was -and is- to us! Ali was phenomenal!!!!! He GOT IT!!!! He treated us like royalty and did everything he possibly could to help us out. I trusted him completely with everything!!!!! And Malik was also awesome!!!! They made the whole experience wonderful on a bittersweet day! And now we have a fun red fast car to drive:) I'm so grateful for the way Ali and the rest of Motor Werks treated us. It wasn't just about selling a car - it was about making us smile. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz, Rashard Grant

Jan 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing such a personal experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali and the team helped create a memorable experience that was fitting to the moment for you. We value our customers and our number one goal is providing great experiences. The experience is not about selling a car but helping our customers with what they want or need. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business but to be part of a memorable experience as well. We wish you many happy miles and memories in your Red Q50 sport. Thank you for being part of the Circle.

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Createscreenname

Very knowledgeable and patient sales staff. Very happy with the experience and my purchase! I would recommend Steve and Malik to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Jan 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and choosing us to earn our business. We are thrilled that Steve and Malik created an excellent buying experience for you that earned them a 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Tirrell43

Had a pretty good experience purchasing from Moto Werks, first time purchasing a car out of town! Very good personable service I’d definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Steve Mink

Jan 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Malik, Steve and Tony helped in providing a good experience for you. Thank you for the 5 star rating and welcome to the Circle.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations"

- Ben17

Geno was amazing to work with. I was very specific in my car search and he delivered exactly what I expected. Best guy on lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Geno Cabana

Dec 12, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Ben for sharing your experience with Geno. We at thrilled he exceeded your expectation on the car buying experience. Our team strive to be the best in this area. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Aclc

My husband and I just purchased a preowned vehicle and the process was very smooth - excellent customer service - treated us equivalent to a customer purchasing a new car even though we had a low budget and outside financing - we will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We appreciate every customer that chooses to come to us to earn their business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to deliver a great customer buying experience whether new or pre-owned it makes no difference. We are thrilled that the INFINITI Team, Lorne, Malik, Steve and Tony earned 5 stars on your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Dmfhealth

Everyone I worked with at Motor Werks were helpful, professional and went out of their way to provide a great car buying experience. Malik helped me land the vehicle of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gregory, Rashard Grant

Nov 27, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled our INFINITI Barrington team provided an experience that earned them a 5 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results