About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Hussain.
Malik Hussain
Malik Hussain, New Car Sales Manager, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.8

Malik Hussain

New Car Sales Manager

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Malik Hussain

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Createscreenname

Very knowledgeable and patient sales staff. Very happy with the experience and my purchase! I would recommend Steve and Malik to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Jan 19, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and choosing us to earn our business. We are thrilled that Steve and Malik created an excellent buying experience for you that earned them a 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Tirrell43

Had a pretty good experience purchasing from Moto Werks, first time purchasing a car out of town! Very good personable service I’d definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Steve Mink

Jan 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled that Malik, Steve and Tony helped in providing a good experience for you. Thank you for the 5 star rating and welcome to the Circle.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds expectations"

- Ben17

Geno was amazing to work with. I was very specific in my car search and he delivered exactly what I expected. Best guy on lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Geno Cabana

Dec 12, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Ben for sharing your experience with Geno. We at thrilled he exceeded your expectation on the car buying experience. Our team strive to be the best in this area. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and for the 5 star rating. Welcome to the Circle.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service "

- Aclc

My husband and I just purchased a preowned vehicle and the process was very smooth - excellent customer service - treated us equivalent to a customer purchasing a new car even though we had a low budget and outside financing - we will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We appreciate every customer that chooses to come to us to earn their business. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We strive to deliver a great customer buying experience whether new or pre-owned it makes no difference. We are thrilled that the INFINITI Team, Lorne, Malik, Steve and Tony earned 5 stars on your experience with us. Welcome to the Circle.

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Dmfhealth

Everyone I worked with at Motor Werks were helpful, professional and went out of their way to provide a great car buying experience. Malik helped me land the vehicle of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gregory, Rashard Grant

Nov 27, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled our INFINITI Barrington team provided an experience that earned them a 5 star rating. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your vehicle and Welcome to the Circle.

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good will People!!!"

- Indiana Brian

If you are in the marketplace for a car (new or used) motorwerks in Barrington is where you should begin. After 3 other dealerships we finally made it to Barrington. Ask for Ali. He had the car we were wanting to drive ready to go. Knowledgeable, respectful, and very patient. Purchase vs. leasing options were explained by Malik (sales manager) he is as good as anyone could ask for when needing help deciding. Between Ali-Malik-and (Tony in finance) they have earned my repeat business. Tony stayed after hours and helped us with questions about the car. Everyone is first class. It’s worth the drive north to Barrington Brian A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Ali Nauraiz

Nov 24, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Brian for sharing your experience with Ali, Malik and Tony. Our Team strives to provide and experience that earns your business now and future. Car buying should be enjoyable and we want to only enhance that. We are thrilled our team earned your business and a 5 star rating on the experience. Welcome to the Circle.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will buy again"

- Macrakin

This was an awesome dealership. Thry had the best quality used cars in the area and were very fair with the pricing as well. The price you see online is the price you pay. The sales team was also very accommodating. Will deffinitly buy again and reccomend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Guzman, Darrin Davis

Nov 22, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that the car buying experience with us earn a 5 star rating from you. Our team strive to be the best in the car buying experience for out customers. Thank you for taking the time to share you experience and Welcome to the Circle.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience - will return again"

- Karl123

My wife and I had a great time buying a used car from Mark. He understood exactly what we were looking for and did a great job of presenting cars that fit our needs. I really appreciated how he gave helpful advice, but then some time and space to arrive at our own decision. Doesn't hurt that he had a great sense of humor as well! Would definitely recommend starting a car search here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith, Rashard Grant

Nov 22, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you Karl for sharing your experience with us and Mark. We strive to exceed the expectations on the car buying experience. We are thrilled that your experience with us earn a 5 star rating. Thank you and Welcome to the Circle.

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchasing experience at Motor Werks"

- Haiders

Recently I have purchased infinity G37. Ali Nauraiz has been very helpful in guiding me to pick the right car to meet my need and satisfied all my concerns. Ali has gone out of the way to make sure that the car was prepared with no issue before delivery. Last year I purchased two new cars from Motor Werks and Ali Nauraiz has provided honest and exceptional service every time. I intend to refer my friends and family to first checkout at Motor Werks before making a purchasing decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz

Nov 21, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share our experience with us. We are thrilled that Ali provided you with a 5 star experience now and before. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and giving us the opportunity to continue in earning your business. Enjoy the G37 and we are happy you at part of our Circle.

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a certified infiniti! GREAT car, excellent aervice"

- b.enguita

Geno took the time to explain everything on the car there was to know. he even followed up a day later to see if I had questions. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Geno Cabana

Oct 23, 2017

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and Geno. Our INFINITI team strives to have our customer's experience to exceed expectations. Geno wants his customer's to experience what car buying should be. Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results