About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Hussain.
Malik Hussain
Malik Hussain, New Car Sales Manager, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.9

Malik Hussain

New Car Sales Manager

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Malik Hussain

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Bought Volkswagen Tiguan"

- Atishban

I bought a Volkswagens Tiguan from this dealership and my overall experience was pretty good. Very responsive and professional environment. Enjoyed doing business with them. DJ and Dottie were super helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Davis

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and great group of People!"

- Leslie G

I knew exactly what I was looking for in a used car - 2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD. I did not prefer the newer models, so I decided to wait and find a 2013 that had low miles & was in excellent condition...thus feeling like a new car. No rush on my end - then I came across an IS 250 at Motor Werks Infiniti in Barrington, IL - and the funny thing is, I live in Boulder, CO. However, this car was exactly what I was looking for - options, color, only 35K miles....and via pictures, spotless. I was a bit concerned since I could only see "pictures", but working with Steve Mink and Malik, they gave me the confidence that I would be very, very happy with the car. I booked a flight - and once I saw and drove the car, it was everything they said....I just got back home; and after 1100 miles - I know it was a great decision!! I would trust this dealership and these gentlemen 100% - they were very upfront and honest & fun to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Jul 17, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Malik and Steve that made the trip for CO well worth it. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share you feedback and experience with us. We are happy you arrived safe back home with your Lexus. Enjoy. We hope to work with you again in the future. Welcome to the Circle.

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great atmosphere and people."

- CraigW

Mark Smith was nothing but accommodating along with their GM who were easy to work with considering I was buying the car from out of state. I highly recommend Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington and would drive that way again to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith, Rashard Grant

Jul 03, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Way to pass a Saturday Afternoon - Cool Place!"

- Enz628

I have been buying autos for 40+ years and this was the most enjoyable purchasing experience ever. Extremely professional and friendly sales team and my Consultant, John Gregory assisted me throughout the afternoon and ensured all my objectives we met. I left the Dealership very happy and satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gregory, Ali Nauraiz

Jun 15, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with John and the buying experience he delivered. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Great people. "

- Visualgrat2

If you’re nervous about making an out of state vehicle purchase, don’t be. Mark Smith takes great care of the process. From the vehicle inspection to delivery of the car, Mark was communicative throughout the transaction giving me piece of mind. The car that was received met every expectation. Today, I’m driving a car that I love. Mark Smith and the team at MotorWerks helped make that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith

Jun 12, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Mark and the buying experience he provided. It is always exciting to here that a customer loves the vehicle and enjoyed working with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Quick Buying Experience"

- Hamza

Ali Nauraiz is a great sales consultant at Infiniti as he was able to assist in making my car buying experience really smooth. I purchased a GTR and the dealership offered me top dollars for my vehicle which i’m very happy about. The sales team is very helpful and aggressive in making sure you have a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Motor Werks Infiniti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Ali and the INFINITI team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy the GTR and Welcome to the Circle.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase "

- Diana23

Mark was so helpful!! He helped us find the best vehicle for our family needs. He also did the best deal. We went back twice and he was very patience with us, he made everything so easy. Really nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith, Rashard Grant

May 29, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mark and team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free Car Buying Experience - Finally!"

- Skis2018

We walked into INFINITI Motor Werks With no real intention of purchasing a car. We happened to spot a vehicle we liked at a great price which we didn’t even come in to look at! DJ showed us the vehicle we liked and took us on a test drive. He did a great job showcasing the features and the great value added benefits of the limited edition QX70. We went back into the showroom, met with Malik to talk numbers(which is always the worst part of Car buying) but he did a great job getting us to the price we wanted. Appreciated his transparency in price, trade-in, finance options, etc. Lastly we met with Rashard who wrapped up our purchase with the necessarily paperwork. He walked us through every step and ensured we were comfortable with every form we signed. Thank you to all 3 of you for staying way past closing on Saturday, appreciate you seeing our sale through to the end. DJ - thank you again! As you warned, I do love the car. We look forward to being repeat customers. Motor Werks does a great job of making you feel like a valued customer, even before the ink is dry on the last form. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Davis, Rashard Grant

May 21, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed the over all experience and working with the team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Internet Auto Purchase"

- Rlb602

After an exhaustive first time internet search for a specific auto I wanted I found exactly what I wanted being offered by Motor Werks Infinity in Barrington, IL. Steve and Mahlik were not only attentive, upfront and informative by the internet but even better when I went to the dealership in person. I looked at several other dealerships but received nothing close to the service, presentation and honesty at Motor Werks. A+ for car knowledge, upfront pricing and making me feel comfortable with my first internet purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Cybulak, Steve Mink , Steve (Sales)

May 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your first experience internet car purchasing with Malik and Steve. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations and deliver quality experiences. We appreciate the 5 star ratings our team earned from you. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Hiten89

Steve, Malik and Rashard were very helpful and made the buying process very easy. Highly recommend them! They gave me a great price on my trade in and a great rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Apr 25, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with Steve and the INFINITI team. Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. Enjoy and Welcome to the Circle.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results