About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Hussain.
Malik Hussain
Malik Hussain, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington
4.9

Malik Hussain

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington

1475 S Barrington Rd
Barrington, IL 60010

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Malik Hussain

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience EVER"

- Lolly2015

Steve was great. He was patient knowledgable and fun. He was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to others looking for cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Oct 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on your buying experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and choose us to earn your business. Welcome to the Circle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice car buying experience"

- smjura

Kash was very knowledgeable not only about Infinity but also about other cars. I bought a used Acura from him and he answered all my questions. He also sat patiently while I was doing a test drive :-). I had a couple of questions after the purchase is done and Kash followed up on all of them and answered all questions. Malik was fun to make a deal with and gave me the right price. Overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Mirza

Oct 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and you enjoyed working with Kash and the team. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Mink "

- JBF

Steve was an incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, personable and helpful sales consultant. He made the buying experience incredibly easy and enjoyable. We highly recommend him and the staff at MotorWerks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Oct 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and enjoyed your experience with Steve. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate it and Welcome to the Circle.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great reception and service"

- Max

I am in construction and I came to look at my truck straight from work in my work clothes. I had an appointment with Kash, he made me feel like a million bucks! I found my car guy for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rashard Grant, Kash Mirza

Oct 10, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you found your car guy in Kash and enjoyed the experience he provided. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome to the Circle.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team at Motor Werks Infiniti!"

- Sheree

Thank you to Steve, Malik and Rashard! I love my new car and you guys made the experience so easy and fast. The team is very in sync, they have fun together, and moved us through the process quickly. we will definitely come back. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Mink, Rashard Grant

Sep 20, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve and the team. Thank yo for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing to do business with us. Welcome to the Circle,

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickest car buying yet!!"

- Abrc2gether

Geno was very helpful with our new car purchase even though we showed up last mintue!! His assistance along with the used car manager and Ali were a pleasure to work with for our new car purchase about a month ago and we would definitely go back again and recommend this dealership too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Nauraiz, Geno Cabana

Sep 18, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled you choose us to earn your business and happy with your experience. Welcome to the Circle

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Arkadiusz wid 1978

People working there are very helpful and friendly. They can answer all your questions in second .Specially Marcin and Steve they are great. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Steve, Marcin and team. Welcome to the Circle.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall "

- Garry 23

I walked into Motor Werks INFINITI on Monday August 20 2018 right away I was greeted by salesman Steve Mink Steve was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking to purchase INFINITI Q50 He was very kind to me and my family Overall I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle Thanks SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with the team and he experience they provided. Welcome to the Circle.

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Dealership is FIRST CLASS"

- Cayman Kelly

I am extremely satisfied with the experience that I had with Motor Werks INFINITI! I was looking for a QX80 to replace one that had been totaled in an accident and I started shopping around online. I found one that I liked and decided to inquire about it. Mark Smith reached out to me immediately. I asked him if we could communicate via email because I was busy at the time and he obliged. Then Malik Hussain came into the picture and we went over numbers. Once we had reached the agreement, Mark Smith served as my eyes and ears (I bought the car sight unseen). His communication with me was on point! He kept me in the loop every step of the way! Rashard Grant sent me all of the necessary paperwork Overnight...I signed everything and sent it back, missed a few spots, he sent it back again, and again. I finally got it right, but he was very professional about it all! Mark Smith helped me arrange shipping to my home (I live about 700 miles from the dealership), he let me know when the car had been picked up and was in touch with me again after it was delivered. The whole process was absolutely EASY and FLAWLESS! I'm very appreciative of the experience and would highly recommend them to those who are shopping for their next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Smith, Rashard Grant

Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business and taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled yo enjoyed working with Mark and the team. Welcome to the Circle.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfectionists!!!"

- Craig22533

I had the pleasure of meeting Darrin 8-21-18. At 1st I figured just another youngster. I was taken back at his style personable character and his knowledge of the product at hand. He presented himself as a man with character from start to finish. OUTSTANDING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrin Davis, Rashard Grant

Aug 24, 2018

Motor Werks INFINITI in Barrington responded

Thank you for choosing us to earn your business. We are thrilled you enjoyed working with us and the experience you had. Welcome to the circle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results