Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat
Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat | Page 9

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
5.0
91 Reviews
5.0

91 Reviews

Write a Review

91 Reviews of Mamoon "Manny" Muheidat

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another good experience Got my 2nd Honda Pilot with the help of MANNY MUHEIDAT. My 1st one also from him. Again he got me through another easy process. He was very patient, h More

by Maria L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Rodriguez

Aug 20, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that Manny was so great to work with and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was phenominal My current lease was up, and i was in the market for another Honda Accord from my Go To dealership, DCH PARAMUS HONDA, and salesman, MANNY. He provide More

by Mdalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Mustafa, Wael

Aug 15, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great service. Quick and easy. Thorough explanations. I would definitely recommend Manny miheidat. Very friendly and thorough with his work. I know wh More

by Moe_raj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

home away from home respect, honesty, loyalty, drive, and determination... is what everyone showed me at dch Honda Paramus and that is exactly what I wanted. that is why More

by brian's 2018 sport
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: also the guy who went over the final paperwork, and the guy who showed me everything tech with the car... sorry not good with names "(

Jul 09, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An Excellent Experience!! It's always a treat to be greeted with a Smile. One word describes my overall Honda shopping experience....INFORMATIVE!!! Thank you, MS More

by Mariaspata
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Kamal Snaif

Jun 27, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Honda Dealer in the NorthEast!! I want to thank Manny Muheidat and Hamad Deeb for an excellent experience at DCH Honda in Paramus. These gentlemen were professional, knowledgeable an More

by melhindi949
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Jerrod Hurley

Jun 27, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I went to DCH Paramus Honda looking for a pilot. I was helped by Manny, DEE and Lizbeth. They all did a fantastic job and I would recommend them to al More

by Yassjones84
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb , Dee Mustafa, Lizbeth Vargas

May 17, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1st Car Alex Ramos, Manny & Jerrod made my experience worthwhile. Thank you Honda for helping me take a huge step! I look forward to enjoying my new ride. I c More

by awishik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerrod Hurley , Alex Ramos

May 01, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are delighted to hear that Alex, Manny, and Jerrod were so helpful and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very great experience . Perfect service . Hammad & manny helped alot & i appreciate that alot . They have affordable prices for everyone & a huge selection of cars that u mag More

by Sarah7350
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb

Mar 05, 2018

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that Hammad and the staff were helpful in the process of purchasing your new car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent everything at the dealer fit my requirements and needs, from the sales to finance. Very friendly environment and you do not feel the pressure or the r More

by acs090102
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
9

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $32,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,390
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car
2024 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2024 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive