Chong Lee
Chong Lee at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Chong Lee

Sales Team Leader

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.7
59 Reviews
4.7

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Chong Lee

June 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very helpful to introduce their cars with professional manner. Thanks for their help, I could save my time and effort in my decision making. Especially, the Korean Salesman, David Kim, was More

by Choi
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kim

Jun 25, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words, Choi! We're glad to hear David Kim and our team at DCH Paramus Honda made your car-buying experience smooth and efficient. If you ever need assistance in the future, you know where to find us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and service. Fast and providing excellent support. Will shop again for my next car. More

by Kyuspot
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jae Ko

Jun 24, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing DCH Paramus Honda for your automotive needs! When you're ready for your next car, we'll be here to assist you every step of the way!

June 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Kim is really professional to guide me the best option to lease. He is doing his best to make things work! More

by daeheejeong
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kim

Jun 06, 2024

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Daeheejeong, we're delighted to hear that David Kim provided you with excellent guidance at DCH Paramus Honda. Thanks for the positive feedback!

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paramus Honda is a top-flight dealership. The staff is terrific, from sales to service. They go out of their way to be helpful. It's the reason we keep going back to buy and lease our cars. More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamad Deeb, Jovany Balarezo

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a excellent experience with DCH Honda, they have a great staff who help me find exactly what I wanted More

by jpuma13
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Slitas, Sunil Patel , Adam Siguencia

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service special the guy who help me out with my first time buy a car More

by alexalvareztejada
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Martin, Paul Park

Oct 11, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words.

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth transaction. No hidden fees and transparent with money. Jae Ko was my sales person. He was a big help for me to get the car purchased with my trade in. Good deale More

by leeman97
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Please let us know if we can further assist you in any way! Thank you for being our customer.

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealers, amazing guys, all… Is my ten car with this company and I’m happy always More

by Roger
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Ramos, Jovany Balarezo

Sep 01, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that our team was able to assist you throughout your visit. We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to sell me a car that has $700 nitro :) this is just air for the tires :) unbelievable, pls take someone knowledgable with you when visiting this dealership - trade-in was less than 50% of the valu More

by pints-spin0u
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 29, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call us at (201) 426-4676.

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a customer for 23 years which says it all. The staff has always been wonderful. More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2023

DCH Paramus Honda responded

It is a pleasure to hear that our staff provided you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for being our customer!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (886 Vehicles)

new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $52,220
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda HR-V car, priced at $30,005
2024 Honda HR-V
new
Nordic Forest Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda Pilot car, priced at $50,950
2025 Honda Pilot
new
Radiant Red Metallic II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $19,495
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Snowflake White Pearl Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,110
2024 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda HR-V car, priced at $32,505
2025 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive