Chong Lee
Chong Lee at DCH Paramus Honda
Refer Me

Chong Lee

Sales Team Leader

DCH Paramus Honda

120 NJ-4
Paramus, NJ 07652

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Chong Lee

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, honest, and kept to your word. They work with me as best as they can. I was satisfied. More

by Khantlee007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Brandon Lopes

Aug 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel and Chong made everything seamless for my father on his purchase of the 2022 Honda CR-V! This is our 3rd vehicle from the group, and hopefully more to come. Thanks guys! More

by Gsingh201
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Pagan

Jul 08, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for coming back to us for all your new vehicle needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to commend Frank Russo, Senior Service Advisor, for his attention to detail and always being available when called upon. Frank has assisted me many times. Always professional, understandin More

by mbochicco@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shadi Saadeh, Frank Russo , Mohammad Ziyadeh

Jun 13, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used this dealership many times for years. Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend! More

by Mother123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and loyalty to our dealership!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service. The Sales reps made the whole process very smooth with my purchase of a Honda Accord Hybrid. I would recommend DCH Honda to everyone. I will be sendi More

by 3dwinsoto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Gonzalez, Osvandy Arias

Mar 23, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership. We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personal courtesy that is extremely rare these days. They went out of their way multiple times to buy my two Hondas. They were extremely flexible and accommodating. When we decide to buy mor More

by Consumer advocate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with our team and they could provide you with outstanding service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have consistently used DCH Paramus Honda for my car requirements. The Dealership is professional and easy to work with. Gustavo, is a top notch sales consultant, friendly and knowledgeable. The whol More

by Andy2019
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sunil Patel, Gustavo Portillo

Feb 07, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did lots of research before going here so I know what I need to find out. Brandon accommodate all my request and I have all questions cleared after test drive. He also handled the negotiation pretty fast a More

by Ku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Espinosa, Brandon Lopes , Kristal S

Jan 03, 2022

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Brandon! We're so happy he could assist you and provide you with outstanding service!

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an outstanding experience from start to finish. Alex Bernabe, my Client Advisor was the most professional sales rep I’ve ever had, it was such pleasure of working with him. I also had the great pleasure More

by danalea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It sounds like our team went above and beyond to assist you and provide you with outstanding service. Customer satisfaction is always our top priority and we're happy to have met that mark!

Dec 20, 2021

danalea responded

You’re welcome. Thank you again for a wonderful experience! Happy Holidays.

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An exceptional car buying experience! Our Client Advisor Alex Bernabe and Managers Matthew, Jose and Chong exceeded all our expectations. Thank you Paramus Honda for being #1. We love our Honda Civic! More

by simone morejon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

DCH Paramus Honda responded

Simone, thank you for the exceptional feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,645
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $23,995
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Ultra Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $47,165
2022 Honda Passport
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,995
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $64,795
2020 BMW M4
used
San Marino Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,995
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive