Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Herrera.
Manny Herrera
Manny Herrera at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Manny Herrera

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Here to help you will your car shopping needs. My goal is to create such an amazing experience that makes you tell your friends about us.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks and cars domestic or foreign

13 Reviews of Manny Herrera

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who..."

- glji Verified Customer

I found a truck on their web site, I spoke to Adrian who was very helpful and we made an appointment to come into the dealership.Jordy and Manny took good care of us, they met our needs & our price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Delgado, Adrian Fernandez , Jordy (manager)

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very sharp and helpful. Straight forward and direct. Good..."

- DEVAN Verified Customer

Very sharp and helpful. Straight forward and direct. Good experience. Manny did a great job showing us the vehicles we wanted to see and providing us the information we need to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to order twice because first order had wrong size..."

- Markschabes Verified Customer

Had to order twice because first order had wrong size truck bed. New truck had multiple scratches in paint, some in excess of a foot long. Confirmation of order details was very poor. Second truck ordered didn’t come with Bed cover as manager chose not to add it because of back order. Didn’t have a problem with this, but wasn’t informed at all, until after I was given the keys and I had to ask where the cover was. Then a scramble ensued. Dealership seems unable to keep up with volume and quality communication. New truck will have to have body shop disc paint scratches.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the worst experience that I have ever had with a..."

- blockfather Verified Customer

This was the worst experience that I have ever had with a sales department at a dealership I love my jeep I will order direct online with my future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really happy with my purchase. Manny was really..."

- teentayty Verified Customer

I was really happy with my purchase. Manny was really helpful and wanted to make sure that I had the right vehicle for me. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was 10/10 promote him, give him a raise . He sold..."

- Nalbani11 Verified Customer

Manny was 10/10 promote him, give him a raise . He sold me the car by himself .. he is the best employee there I hope he gets a bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Diaz

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel was great! He really took his time to go over..."

- Elysia Verified Customer

Emmanuel was great! He really took his time to go over options with us. He even followed up the next day to make sure we got the best deal available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman, Clint Harris

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had at a dealership, I drove..."

- kchapels Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership, I drove 2 1/2 hours just to do business with them. Highly recommended and will definitely call them first for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shuman

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was very professional and helpful. I would not..."

- mslezsak Verified Customer

Manny was very professional and helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Manny to friends and family for their vehicle needs. Great experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were so nice! They made the process seamless and..."

- Jen Verified Customer

They were so nice! They made the process seamless and quick. Best car dealership in Tampa! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demontric Doddles

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277