Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Patel.
Manny Patel
Manny  Patel at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
Refer Me
4.7

Manny Patel

Sales Manager

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

45 Reviews of Manny Patel

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Went above and beyond in providing exceptional..."

- Rhondamagras

Both Went above and beyond in providing exceptional service . Addressed and answered all my questions. Key focus was on satisfying the customer . Very dedicated team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Booth

Apr 01, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Rhondamagras, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News as your first choice for service! Have a nice day.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week..."

- ELH

Hall Ford’s sales staff worked diligently for a full week to find a new F-150 to match my specifications. There were very few 2021s at any dealership but they were able to track one down and acquire it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Dakota Booth

Feb 02, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just had the best car buying experience with Marvin..."

- lmjgroupcle

I just had the best car buying experience with Marvin Arrington. I actually returned the car I originally purchased after second thoughts. He made sure I was completely happy with my final purchase. He and his colleagues went above and beyond to identify the right car and price for me. The end result is a happy customer who LOVES her new car. If you’re looking for excellent service from stay to finish, ask for Marvin Arrington at Hall Austin in Newport News. He and his team are a class act. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Marvin Arrington

Jan 27, 2021

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marvin provide my husband and I superb customer service...."

- The Warrens

Marvin provide my husband and I superb customer service. He was very attentive and listened to what we wanted in a new auto and delivered what we wanted in a brand new Aviator. We appreciated all your hard Marvin. Thank you, the Warrens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Arrington

Dec 13, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, and efficient service. We can..."

- willandmariahayes2017

Professional, courteous, and efficient service. We can always count on a job well done with Hall Ford. From Sales to service, we are very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two great salesmen. Made us feel welcome and explained..."

- Toeknee2u

Two great salesmen. Made us feel welcome and explained everything. Will come back to get my Fusion. Just need to get my car traded in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders , Mr. Arrington

Feb 24, 2020

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Hall Ford all care about what you need and..."

- Tim

The people at Hall Ford all care about what you need and to get you what you can afford. From the moment I walked in I was treated with respect and not like a ‘sale’. Jimmy House took the time to show different options and was greatly knowledgeable about the vehicles. Manny Patel made sure to work out the number to make sure that I was getting a vehicle that I could afford. When it came time to sign the paperwork, Cameron Womack had all the required documentation prepared which made it a smooth transaction. When I brought the vehicle in for the protection application Justin Tubach had a rental vehicle set up and ready for me so I was not waiting unnecessarily.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Paul Tubach, Cameron Oneil Womack , Jimmy House

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went well. Highly satisfied with the..."

- DJ

Everything went well. Highly satisfied with the purchase. Everything went fast and efficient. They answer all my questions for me. Everybody was kind and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Oneil Womack, Deangello Bryant, Justin Sederski

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Dj, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Thank you so much for choosing Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"William Rodgers was very responsive & courteous. I will..."

- Ksschulz

William Rodgers was very responsive & courteous. I will use them again for my 2019 Nautilus. I was initially frustrated by the Phone system to schedule a simple oil change but William addressed that. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deangello Bryant , William Rodgers-service

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- Sharon Beckett

Excellent service . We came in to purchase and Nautilus on a budget and we were able to get the vehicle with the monthly payment within our budget. We received great service and we are very appreciative and blessed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Deangello Bryant, Patrick George, Justin Sederski

Dec 20, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Sharon, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,400
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,700
2017 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,500
2018 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $81,630
2021 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,900
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $35,500
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD