Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Patel.
Manny Patel
Manny  Patel, F&I Manager, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News
4.8

Manny Patel

F&I Manager

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

12896 Jefferson Avenue
Newport News, VA 23608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Manny Patel

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TWO NEW CARS!!!"

- Camper6969

We had an awesome experience with Isa and his fellow employees. We went to the dealership just to get an oil change and ended up trading that car and our truck for two new ones. Hall Ford Newport News did an awesome job with getting us in some new vehicles with no miles and less equity.... We could not be happier!!! WE will return in several years for new ones again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isa Saunders

Jan 02, 2019

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best ford dealership on the peninsula."

- Jrcox4461

my dad bought a ford f-150 back in the nineties. then my brother bought his f-150, followed by my dad. unfortnatally my dad passed, but the dealership bought the truck back. i have had been waiting for the return of the ford ranger and evan cannon was super in his customer service in getting me the book on the new Ranger's. this is a first class run dealership. when my dad decided he wanted a new truck, we went up to Williamsburg Ford to test drive a f-150. he wasn't treated very nice, and the salesman said some negative things to me while my dad was test driving a truck. my brother went up to there dealership and told them, we'd never buy anything from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Carl Nance, Evan Cannon

Nov 29, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Thanks so much for this great review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and fun to work with!"

- treesaG

Evan and Chris were my salesmen and both were so helpful and friendly! We shared a few laughs, but both put forth a great effort to make sure we found exactly what I was looking for! Great guys - helpful, fun and professional! #lovingmynewescape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hancock, Evan Cannon

Nov 29, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and easy to work with to get the new car."

- Jerryanderson

It was a pleasure to have Evan, Ken, and Manny all work with my wife and me to get us the car we wanted at the price we were very pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Kenneth J McGhee, Nelson McCann, Evan Cannon

Nov 29, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Jerry, we are so glad you had a pleasant experience working with our team! We hope you will consider Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News again in the future!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Contract/Financial"

- Terri S.

Thanks so much Mr. Patel, for trying to make the completion of the required sale and financial documentation on my new Edge as easy and simplified as possible. Your patience was much appreciated. Thanks, Terri S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared J Stark , Whitney Robinson - Sales Consultant

Nov 21, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Terri, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, hassle free transaction "

- Frank76

Did two test drives and wasn't pressured. Hassle free process and very happy with the service and price. All three sales reps were accommodating and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Frank, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Raptor Purchase"

- ThomasMorgan45

Hall Ford of Newport News, VA is an awesome dealership. The sales rep Evan helped me out with getting me the best deal he could. They even gave me a great deal on my trade in. I would definitely recommend Hall Ford to anybody looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared J Stark, Evan Cannon

Nov 12, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hi Thomas, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck, but mislead"

- Rnforme1

On November 2, 2018, I purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer xlt. Although I love my new truck, promises were made that weren't fulfilled. I was promised that my first payment would be set 45 days from the day of purchase, but that wasn't the case . Now all they can promise me is a 10 day grace period. Not feeling so good about this purchase anymore...found myself in a pickle, especially now that my "hearty" car payment is due the same time as my mortgage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Jensen, Chris Hancock

Nov 08, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Congratulations on your new truck! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience of my life"

- Papadopilis

Chris was absolutely phenomenal throughout the process and was very patient knowing it was my first car purchase. Gordon and Joe did everything they could to make sure payments fit my needs!. Manny and Cam with finance did a fantastic job finding me very affordable coverages to fully protect my new vehicle! Wouldn’t trade this experience for anything! I wouldn’t have been able to find such a great vehicle without the help of Henry and his knowledge of the industry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We hope you have a great day!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Sales Rep; Jury out on Service Dept"

- AAL1980

Jared ensured my needs and desires for a Certified Preowned Lincoln were net and exceeded! Always made time for follow up questions I had after the sale. Service department was helpful at first recall issue. Called to schedule service last week starting Monday stopped Thursday. No call back received from ANYONE even after 2 direct messages left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Hall Ford Lincoln Newport News responded

Hello. Thank you for giving us a review and rating! We will take your comments into consideration to improve for the near future. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to us directly. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$35,916

2018 Ford F-150

$47,130

2018 Ford Edge

$35,092

2018 Ford Edge

$29,469

2018 Ford Expedition

$65,994

2018 Ford Focus

$14,626

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$41,921

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$18,895