Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Sanon.
Manny Sanon
Manny Sanon at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk
Refer Me
5.0

Manny Sanon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk

11 Taunton Avenue
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

Creole Creole

French French

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Manny Sanon

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first time buying a car and I felt comfortable and in..."

- kristenforward

My first time buying a car and I felt comfortable and in good hands the whole time! Had a great experience and happy I got Manny as my sales man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arty Caouette

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a very supportive experience at Pride..."

- Dan

My wife and I had a very supportive experience at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk. Manny Sanon was very helpful in our purchase! A great experience! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Peter

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk had the best price for a 2016 Honda Odyssey so I contacted them to discuss. Manny called me back promptly and was very knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and I decided to go see the vehicle in person. After test drive and further discussion we bought it! The whole experience was quick and easy. Manny even delivered the car to us at home a couple of days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk....."

- Andrea.gist

Had a great experience here at Pride Hyundai of Seekonk.. Manny was very nice and helpful on showing me the cars I wanted to look at. All the other employees I met and sat with were also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arty Caouette

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience buying my new car"

- MLSORMANTI

i was very happy my salesmen manny and have already recommended him to a family member for a new car purchase. she will be seeing him soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Jordan

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was very knowledgeable about the cars. Took his..."

- Kcrenshaw

Manny was very knowledgeable about the cars. Took his time making sure we were satisfied with our decision. His followup after the sale is appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I looked at several dealerships for the exact color and..."

- mlgoneconte Verified Customer

I looked at several dealerships for the exact color and price of the car that I wanted. I found it on Pride Hyundai’s website. They made buying a car during these times a very easy and safe experience. The car and paperwork were delivered right to me. I will definitely do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arty Caouette

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a tuscon sport from manny and from the very..."

- Bradleygrossguth

I purchased a tuscon sport from manny and from the very first conversation he was nothing but a gentleman and true professional. He was extremely respectful and there was no pressure at all that normally comes with a car purchase. He is an asset to your dealership and it was a pleasure to work with him. Thanx manny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arty Caouette

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Manny was great! Pride was also great!..."

- Samrae1997

Great experience! Manny was great! Pride was also great! Got the best deal here! Manny is so helpful and very nice! The Kona is awesome!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny was great to work with. He went above and beyond to..."

- Robin_gannon

Manny was great to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a positive experience. Super nice and very conscientious. Very happy with Pride Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2020

Pride Hyundai of Seekonk responded

It's great to hear another positive review on Manny. He is hard-working and very committed to his customers. He takes the time to listen to what they say and then act accordingly. He often thinks outside of the box and brings his personality to each transaction. It is not a coincidence that his customers enjoy their buying process when he is involved. Thank you for being part of the Pride Hyundai family. - Greg Goudas Internet Sales Manager.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,128

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,128

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,981

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,981

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $16,445

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$16,445

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,126

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,126

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,144

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,144

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,789

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,789

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,782

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,782

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $25,163

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$25,163