About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Buscaglia.
Marco Buscaglia
Marco  Buscaglia, Executive Manager, INFINITI Roseville
5.0

Marco Buscaglia

Executive Manager

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Marco Buscaglia

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A++++"

- Anita081

I can't thank this dealership info for their amazing personal service and amazing staff!! Went above and beyond to help me in my car non-warranty predicament. From the verge of tears to the biggest smile ever. I was able to meet with GM Marco who truly cared about my car issue. I was treated like a VIP!!! I am now a proud new owner.of a 2019 Qx60!! Charlie, Sarah, and Beckie and Marco...Thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart!! I'm spreading the word to all family and friends. Ana and Gus( woof woof)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie O, Sarah Farinsky, Charles Bermudez

Oct 01, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Anita081, Thank you so much for taking to time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we could assist you with all you vehicle needs. We truly value you and are happy that we could make the situation better. Enjoy your new 2019 INFINITI QX60 and welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase"

- StacyM

Everyone that I worked with was extremely helpful and friendly. To say that they went out of their way to help me, is a complete understatement! I really couldn’t have asked for better service, and am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie O, Thomas King

Aug 01, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Stacy, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our INFINITI Roseville team. You look great next to your INFINITI, enjoy!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unmatchable customer service and cars"

- Amy Toft

I’m beyond impressed w/ Infiniti of roseville, especially the GM Marco Buscaglia. Marco and all of the staff we have dealt with - (Becky O’Leary in finance, Esther in sales- all 10/10+). They not only sell exceptional cars, but go above and beyond w/ exceptional service on all levels. We’re 110% satisfied!! 😃 Thank you again Marco & staff, truly impressive!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esther Shamouel, Beckie O, Todd Ritter, Sarah Farinsky

Jul 16, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Amy, You're a 10+! Thank you for the 5-star review of your recent experience. We truly appreciate your business.

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Few Words Will Not Due These People Justice!"

- sad to GLAD

Here's a story about a lovely lady and 3 handsome men. They combined together in all humanity to help this sad, sad girl (think Brady Bunch song). I first met salesman Tom King (the best of the best). The car I was driving was the subject of litigation and nearing settlement. I was very emotional as I had been dealing with this fraudulant sale for almost 2 years. I told him my story, sobbing at his desk as I was nearly at the end of every nerve I ever thought I had. Tom was empathetic, kind, gentle, respectful and very encouraging. He soon had my tears dried up as we walked around looking at used, quality vehicles that would fall within the settlement amount I was expecting. He encouraged me to leave everything to him. He said this dealership was like no other. A truer statement was never uttered. I was so very shattered by my experience with this other car company, I gladly left everything to Tom. When you meet him, you'll understand, (a more honest, kind face you'll never see). In few short days, suddenly, my litigation settled and I had signed the Settlement Agreement. I contacted Tom and told him we had a settlement and now I could get serious. In a very short time, Tom messaged me and asked if I could get a letter from my attorney regarding the settlement. After talking with my attorney, the next morning, the letter was in my email. From that moment on, Tom, Jeff, Becky and of course Marco went into action, just for ME!!!!! Imagine, if you will, four white telephone booths and out came four angels with wings who surrounded me and made things happen! That Saturday, I drove home in car of my dreams! (Of course, things did not go exactly as planned, do they ever?) Once again,my angels took over and helped me again. They took a HUGEn load off my shoulders, which of course, angels do from time to time. If you are in search of a company to sell you a car, there is no better. They truly are THE BEST OF THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beckie O, Thomas King, Jeffrey Monioz , Sarah Farinsky

Jun 11, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

You are the best of the best and we are so happy we were able to help during a very tough time. At INFINITI Roseville we truly value you as a customer and we will always work our hardest to help in any way. Congratulations on the car of your dreams! We look forward to the relationship ahead.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- Karen D

As someone who has always dreaded the car buying experience, I truly appreciated this exceptional team! Mark, Peter and Marco were wonderful to work with. It took me 4 trips to make up my mind but they were all very patient and professional, no pressure. They went out of their way to locate the exact car I wanted. The finance dept was easy to work with, without the high pressure tactics you expect from a dealership, and they continued to search for the best rate even after I left. My experience with Charlie in the service dept also far exceeded my expectations. I definitely recommend Infiniti Roseville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santiago, Mark McColley

Apr 18, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Karen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Mark and our INFINITI Roseville team. It's so wonderful to hear everyone has provided you with the high level of service we strive for everyday! Happy motoring!

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Marco Buscaglia & Steven Harris"

- kelliefriel

I would like to thank Marco Buscaglia, one of the new owners of Infiniti of Roseville. Your professional and prompt attention to my leasing concerns where addressed quickly resolving all my concerns. It was a real pleasure meeting you, and I’m very pleased with the outcome of our transaction. Thank you!!!! Kellie Friel Steven, I’d like to thank you for always being professional and always being on top of your game. Youve been great to work with, and I’ve been fortunate to get to work with you on several deals over the years. You are an asset to the dealership!! Thank you!!! Kellie Friel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Harris

Apr 13, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Kellie, This is Marco Buscaglia, we spoke when you came in to return your leased vehicle. Again I'd like to extend my apologies about any frustrations. We truly value your business and are here to do the right thing. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Nice dealership great salesman no problems "

- Jerry123

Clean dealership low pressure but knowledgeable sales person Thomas King. .would highly recommend this dealership and sales staff to friends and or family. Made purchasing a vehicle very simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Nero , Beckie O, Thomas King, Sarah Farinsky

Mar 30, 2018

INFINITI Roseville responded

Jerry, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Thomas. We value your business and the relationship! Happy motoring!

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase "

- Mmmazza

Best experience ever. I know hard to believe buying a car is a good experience but when we came in unsure of what we wanted Sean approached us and was extremely knowledgeable of the cars and once we explained what we needed he knew exactly what we needed. He showed us the qx70 and after looking at a few I found the perfect one. Unfortunately I don't have the perfect credit but the jon I feel went out of his way to help me get the best deal on my this. I have to say I have never been happy and I have to thank Sean and Jon for making this happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Colamartino, Shawn Coxe

Jul 03, 2017

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! It's so great to hear Shawn and Jon exceeded all expectations and found you the perfect deal on your new INFINITI QX70. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing the All-New INFINITI Roseville.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

2012 Dodge Durango

$17,900

2019 INFINITI Q70

$51,295

2018 INFINITI Q70

$37,900

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,245

2018 INFINITI QX60

$38,900

2019 INFINITI QX60

N/A

2018 INFINITI QX60

$39,900

2015 INFINITI QX70

$27,300