Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcos Morales.
Marcos Morales
Marcos Morales at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Marcos Morales

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Having been most of my life a buyer has geared me to have the goal of helping my customers experience a painless and respectful process that otherwise can get unpleasant. I actually believe that I have forged some lasting friendships while doing just this... Being authentic

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

103 Reviews of Marcos Morales

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After months of searching for the right car, Marcos and..."

- Jose Z.

After months of searching for the right car, Marcos and Justin were able to meet my needs. They were able to work with me and offered me a great deal I couldn't refuse. I had already dealt with many dealerships and the other dealerships didn't come close to offering me a deal I felt was worth it.. Marcos was able to make that happen in 1 day. I'm very satisfied with my experience at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear Marcos was able to find you the perfect car! We hope to have the pleasure of helping you pick a new car again in the future!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos Morales was a pleasure to work with. The entire..."

- jab99

Marcos Morales was a pleasure to work with. The entire process was efficient, seamless, and very pleasant. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. Completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your sales experience with Marcos! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I was very pleased with the..."

- lambertrose

Great experience! I was very pleased with the professionalism I received from my salesperson Marcos Morales. He was professional, friendly, kind and very helpful, he went above and beyond to help... also kept me posted through text...need more salesperson like him. Thank you Marcos for all your help. I give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

lambertrose responded

I would definitely recommend Marcos Morales at the Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. I will return sometime in the future. Thank you again.

Feb 23, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We love to hear about your experience with Marcos! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos was very responsive during the whole selling..."

- HRS

Marcos was very responsive during the whole selling process. We worked together and talked almost everyday by email, txt, and calls while I was in Fl. He fulfilled all our request for information until my Mercedes Benz transaction was closed and beyond. Thank you Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience with Marcos! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos was very helpful! He made the whole process easy..."

- lpeterkin

Marcos was very helpful! He made the whole process easy and quick. Definitely recommend Marcus and would buy from him again in the future! Very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Marcos! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos helped me out in purchasing my first vehicle and..."

- melanieruvalcaba

Marcos helped me out in purchasing my first vehicle and was very friendly and informative during the whole process! Thank you so much for helping me out with my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Marcos was able to get you in your dream car! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos is a true professional. Very easy to work with and..."

- j2jtx

Marcos is a true professional. Very easy to work with and makes it easy to find the right vehicle. I would recommend Marcos without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Marcos! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Marcos! He made my experience very easy and..."

- Aliea Williams

I worked with Marcos! He made my experience very easy and fast. I appreciate all his help. He made my experience personal. He is trusty worthy. Please if you’re looking for a person who is honest and will respect you, he is your guy. He also has nice humor and is a people person. GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE! Also, the dealership is very nice, clean and fancy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Marcos! We hope to see you again in the future!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Marcos really cares about making it..."

- Nguyen

Excellent experience! Marcos really cares about making it an easy buy for you! Very informative! More business in the future with with him for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We we are happy to hear about your car buying experience with Marcos! We can't wait to see you again in the future!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco persistency and professionalism was 5 star service...."

- Sonsims17

Marco persistency and professionalism was 5 star service. Love that he thank me before I purchased my Mercedes from him. I chose him because he handled the process with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Marcos was able to provide you with a 5 star car buying experience! We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585