About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcos Morales.
Marcos Morales
Marcos Morales, Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
5.0

Marcos Morales

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Having been most of my life a consumer rather than a provider of the service I provide today has geared me to have the goal of helping my customers experience a painless and respectful process that other wise can get unpleasant. I do not lie when I say that I actually believe that I have forged some lasting friendships while doing just this... Being authentic

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Marcos Morales

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership"

- mikef

I purchased my first Mercedes from MB of the Woodlands and very impressed how easy they made the process. The staff is very kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and I'd like to welcome you to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and no high-pressure sales"

- Slaljones

Started looking around about two months ago, test drove a few models, and liked our salesperson. He did not pester me with texts and calls, but got the message that we were still deciding on which model, when to purchase, financing, etc., so he gave us our space, but would check in by text once in a while. When we decided to go forward, we got in touch with Marcos, and he did everything he could to have the car ready and the deal done within 24 hours. Very friendly staff, wonderful techs to show us how to use the many gadgets and widgets, very quick responses with questions. Great all-around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan , David Gonzalez, product specialist

Nov 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I'm so glad that Marcos and our other wonderful employees provided an exceptional sales experience for you. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and thank you for your loyalty!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Andyvk0416

It was a pleasure to do business with from the movement we walk to the dealer to salesman and finance guy. Everybody was so straight up and helpful. Hi pressure no playing around.Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Oct 11, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm so pleased that you had a wonderful sales experience with us. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Great People again and again!!!"

- Dave of The Woodlands

I visited Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands on June 6, 2018 for annual maintenance. My Service Advisor was Mark Escobar. He was busy with a customer at the time of my arrival, but made sure to find and greet me when he was free. Mark always has a great attitude and a smile on his face. The Service Manager, Anthony Walding, came by to shake my hand and welcome me to the service center. Anthony is very friendly and has exceptional knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz line up. He has answered many vehicle related questions throughout the years with precision. While waiting for the service I had a nice chat with Marcos Morales who works there as a Sales Client Advisor. Marcos is just another example of very welcoming team member of Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands. He is always very welcoming and friendly. Overall my service was done in a timely manner, my vehicle was given a courtesy wash and most of all the all the team members that I encountered were friendly and accommodating. I can honestly say that I do not have a negative thing to say about any of my experiences at this dealership. This is the only place that I would bring my vehicle for service. The guys down the street don't even come close to the level of professionalism and attention to details as these folks. I will continue to do business here. Thank you Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Escobar, Anthony Walding

Jun 14, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a lengthy review and for singling out so many of our excellent employees. We appreciate your loyalty, and we hope to wow you every time you visit.

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- mbueno

I had the best service from Marcos and everybody at the dealer. They got me the best credit option and made sure the car was perfect before I picked it up. Very professional, excellent outcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Jul 30, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free and Profesional Service"

- Bob

I live in Katy and am very happy with the professional services received. Everyone is very willing to dedícate their time to help out in anyway. I recommend and give the highest rating to everyone at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business Bob! We're proud to have you as a customer!

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, no stress experience"

- Dave

First time at Mercedes-Benz of the woodlands. I purchased a pre owned Lexus and had a down to earth, honest and easy negotiation. Ask for Marcos and you will have a first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Nic Botusan

Jul 10, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!"

- Jean Anne Gloriod

Marcos Morales is the best! From the moment I walked in to the final handshake, Marcos was courteous, professional and easy to work with. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair

Jun 12, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review Jean!

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trust"

- hmmm!

Marco was very helpful. Mercedes of Woodlands had a late model low mileage vehicle that generated a lot of interest. He suggested buying in advance of seeing it with the promise that if it wasn't what was represented that they would refund our deposit. Needless to say we love our new pre-owned from Mercedes of the Woodlands. Thank you Marko and Arturo! Damon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

May 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review Damon! We're proud to have you as a customer!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience like no other"

- Jadunnington

Being from Louisiana, my initial correspondence began by contacting the dealership after seeing my car online. From there everything was a cake walk! Marcos was more than helpful in sending EVERYTHING I could have possibly wanted about my vehicle to me via email and text message! There were zero surprises when we got there. Everything Marcos said about the vehicle, the price we discussed as well as the interest rate were spot on. No one was pushy, no one made me feel uncomfortable, I truly felt like I was their top priority. We got a tour of the dealership while we waited. By far one of the nicest dealerships we've ever seen! While in finance with Harry,who explained everything very simply, Marcos had the car washed and filled up and there was a big red bow on it waiting for me! David was excellent in showing me all the ins and outs of my new car! Even after making him repeat multiple things he was willing to show me again and again! If we had to do it again, we would definitely use these guys! Beyond amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair , David

May 14, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your business and review! We'll share your comments with Marcos and David! Enjoy your new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435