About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nic Botusan.
Nic Botusan
Nic Botusan, Pre-Owned Sales Manager, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
4.8

Nic Botusan

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Nic Botusan

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent/Awesome Experience"

- Angela

This was my first MB purchase and everyone there made it enjoyable. I was impressed from being picked up at the airport until I drove off the showroom floor. Nick, Paula, David, and Rosario made the process very easy. I have been telling everyone about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Rosario Fernandez , David

Dec 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for the warm review! I'm thrilled that you enjoyed your purchasing experience here. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family! We're glad to have you. Happy Holidays!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in this area"

- Mary K. Crow

Beautiful cars, great no-pressure deals and the best after the sale service as well. Kriss and Joe (the manager), as well as all the staff (Arturo and Nic hey!) are just great to deal with. Never have I had a question about my vehicle not be answered. The service staff is also very prompt and competent - not that you need them much as these cars are so problem free. It makes car buying or leasing a dream. I leased my first Mercedes in 2016 and it was such a great experience at this dealership that I bought a pre-owned one for my daughter. I am on my second leased vehicle and love it. Don't go anywhere else in the North Houston area for your Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We strive to provide the best or nothing. I'm so glad that your experience before, during and after the purchase of your vehicle (and leased vehicles) has been superb. Thank you for your loyalty!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"#1 Mercedes Benz dealership of all! "

- Wanda Horace, RN

I just purchased my second vehicle from MB of The Woodlands, TX in less than 3 years. The staff is amazing! They are knowledgeable, professional and most of all personable. Their customer service is unmatched. I wish I could give them a 10+. I will not take my business anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Joe Drago, Kriss Arbury , Mark Escobar, David Gonzalez, and Anthony Cruz

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and for taking the time to write your review! I am so pleased that our staff has served you well.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Cars and a Vacation"

- fug

We selected the European Delivery program. I was somewhat apprehensive about driving in Europe, but the Apple Car Play made it a snap. It turned out to be a very memorable vacation. I purchased two cars at this time. The only problem in the purchase was the delivery time. The new model release from Germany was a bit of a problem. But the dealership was very accommodating through the transaction. My salesman was Erich Beasley. His sales method is no pressure, very laid back and easy going. He is very knowledgeable of the product lines. It is nice to ask a detailed question and get an answer that is right and not, "let me check on that".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Make that vehicles!

Dec 04, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Wow, I bet that European delivery was quite an experience! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to recognize so many of our employees that helped you along the way to purchase your vehicles. Thank you for your patience regarding the German release of the new model; that was nerve wracking for a number of people. Erich, himself, has done the European delivery previously, and I'm sure he was very knowledgeable about the process. Thank you for your continued loyalty, and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and no high-pressure sales"

- Slaljones

Started looking around about two months ago, test drove a few models, and liked our salesperson. He did not pester me with texts and calls, but got the message that we were still deciding on which model, when to purchase, financing, etc., so he gave us our space, but would check in by text once in a while. When we decided to go forward, we got in touch with Marcos, and he did everything he could to have the car ready and the deal done within 24 hours. Very friendly staff, wonderful techs to show us how to use the many gadgets and widgets, very quick responses with questions. Great all-around experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Marcos Morales , David Gonzalez, product specialist

Nov 16, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. I'm so glad that Marcos and our other wonderful employees provided an exceptional sales experience for you. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family, and thank you for your loyalty!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Transaction"

- Don Raines

I purchased a vehicle I found online last week. Drove down from Little Rock, Ar. and they were very helpful in getting the deal done quickly so that I could get back on the road. Rosario met me as soon as I walked in and introduced me to Nick the sales manager. After looking over the car I went to the finance department and Harry and Paula made things very easy. While I was doing this David went over the car with my wife showing her how every thing worked and answered any questions she had. Yesterday I had a question concerning the radio and I called Rosario. She immediately had David call me back and he solved my problem in less than a minute. I would no doubt purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for singling out so many of our wonderful employees. I am thrilled that your purchase experience was exceptional. Thank you for driving from Arkansas to take a chance on us!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of My Maserati"

- Cliff

Excellent all around experience with the entire team at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands. Martin Korn was exceptional and would definitely go back to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Martin Korn

Oct 06, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad that Martin made your experience exceptional. Welcome to the Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands family!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kriss did a great job with our purchase.."

- Jabour1

Kriss did an excellent job in making Joyce feel comfortable with the process. When leaving the property she stated it was the most relaxing experience she has had in purchasing a new vehicle. I will probably get one for me after the first of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury

Sep 20, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I am so glad that Kriss made your experience and exceptional one. Thank you for your continued loyalty!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever.."

- Lburnadoze1

Thank u Erika Garcia u r the best. Great friendly and professional from start to finish....I will be back, awesome management staff Harry St.Clair Thank u for your kindness.....Thank u Nick Botusan great overall experience your whole team rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair, Erika Garcia

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and no surprises!"

- MBDriver1

My wife and I bought a GLS from MB of the Woodlands and worked with Johnny as our sales person, although several others were involved. They were up front, easy to work with, and the entire experience was very smooth. Even when we had one minor issue, they didn't hesitate to jump in and make it right. I would absolutely do business with MBOTW again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry St Clair, Johnny Criswell

Sep 01, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and to individually recognize some of our outstanding employees. I am so glad that we provided exceptional service for you. Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435