Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nic Botusan.
Nic Botusan
Nic Botusan at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Nic Botusan

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of Nic Botusan

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could..."

- Dpalomo

Noelia was awesome! She’s very attentive and when I could get assistance from my sales rep, she stepped up to the plate and help me find answers and escalate to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Dpalomo responded

Most definitely!!!

Mar 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Noelia was able to help you with any questions you had when you needed her! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff..."

- JW

Woodlands Mercedes is an Excellent Dealership. The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Diego and Martin were able to get me a great price and Arturo in financing offered great financing. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience with Diego, Martin, and Arturo! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver..."

- Wandawilson4222

Both Mark and Donald are top professionals who deliver excellent service. They seem to really care about their customers. I love Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear about your experiences with Mark and Donald! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job with my window tint and a very professional and..."

- bassett_tinya

Great job with my window tint and a very professional and friendly staff! Everyone was eager to help! I drove about 40 miles to this dealership, just so I could purchase another vehicle from Mercedes-benz of the Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fezan Uddin

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your loyalty and kind words! We hope to continue to be your dealer of choice for years to come!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus..."

- gsmoor

After a 10 year history with Richard Harper at the Lexus company, I was pleased to learn that he was with Mercedes, the Woodlands. When it was time to buy a new car, I called him. He found the car that I wanted in a couple of days and the deal was made. He has made sure that I have had all the support that I have needed during the delivery and any other follow up. He even watched for me when I came in for Service and made sure I had no problem. I will recommend him to any of my friends that want to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you were able to continue your relationship with Richard here with us at MBOTW! Welcome to the MBOTW family and we hope to see you again in the future!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff. Katherine Stern helped me. One of the..."

- abdealishujauddin

Amazing staff. Katherine Stern helped me. One of the nicest sales staff I have dealt with. Really nothing but an amazing experience. 10/10. And they got massage chairs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katherine Stern

Nov 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had an amazing experience with Katherine and our dealership! We hope to see you again soon!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with MB of The Woodlands. Our..."

- Agent Micca

Had a great experience with MB of The Woodlands. Our sales person Fezan Uddin was easy to work with. Manager Nick Botuson was instrumental as well. Thank MB of The Woodlands, loving my 2020 GLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Fezan Uddin

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noelia Murphy was our Service Brand Consultant on our new..."

- Martee Rush

Noelia Murphy was our Service Brand Consultant on our new purchase. She was extremely knowledgeable, patient and did a great job on introducing us to our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noelia Salazar-Murphy

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase of CPO 2018 MB “SL 550”"

- Wayne G.

We had never owned a MB but after riding in our son’s GL, we decided to check out a used SL. After checking various sites, we came across a used unit with 30K miles which was CPO. Never having had a CPO unit, we checked out the rigorous review done on a unit before receiving the CPO approval. We made a call to the Woodlands and received a call right back from Michael Thomson. Michael answered specific questions about the unit and sent further info we requested. At no time did we have to request something a second time. Due to quarantine, we were unable to travel to the dealership. Even though we could not visually check out/drive it, we made the decision to purchase the unit. We dealt with Arturo and Paula in Finance. We talked through what sequence actions had to happen being remote from the dealership. All handled very professionally with Michael being keep in the loop. We finalized the purchase and the unit was delivered to our home, in a timely manner. The Five Flags “Your MB / Your Way” on the MBOTW site were certainly adhered to with this purchase. Wayne G. April 17, 2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service and professionalism"

- Woodlands630

The sales process and financing process were exceptional! We were welcomed from the time we arrived by Trent and throughout the process by all individuals in sales, management, service and finance. The pricing and presentation was straightforward and professional. Arturo, the finance manager was very personal, trustworthy and gave great advice. Donald and Nic were gracious to expedite the delivery of our 350 GLE, so we could get out the door and to a family event. We are excited to have a dealership so close to our home in The Woodlands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience from the beginning to the end . Welcome to Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585