Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcos Rodriguez.
Marcos Rodriguez
Marcos Rodriguez, Sales Professional, Tustin Hyundai
5.0

Marcos Rodriguez

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Been with the store since day one!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai sales person

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

168 Reviews of Marcos Rodriguez

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for helping me with my new car!"

- Layasb

Hi was so patient and caring and very knowledgeable and worked with my budget to get me the best deal. He showed me all the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Layasb, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales experience! "

- SweetBuns

I recently bought a Hyundai Nexo and has the best sales experience! I was able to have the price in advance of arriving and my contract was ready for me. Marco provided a thorough overview of all of the features and my car was in perfect condition, washed and fully fueled up. Thanks for making this a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Joubran

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped every step of the way!"

- Breanna Hummitzsch

Marcos was amazing at making sure I found exactly what I needed and went above and beyond explaining the details of my new car! He even brought out a bow to make sure I had the perfect Instagram picture. So great and loved every minute of my experience at Tustin Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Breanna, We are delighted to read how pleased you are, thank you! Congratulations and welcome to the family!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Happy car buyer

Marcos found the exact car we wanted and was excellent to work with. Highly recommend working with Marcos and going to Tustin. His whole team was friendly and professional. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Happy car buyer, Thank you for the recommendation and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your purchase and welcome to the family!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service!!"

- Kimmers

Marcos came in on his day off and made my dream come true!! I had been looking for 2020 Palisade Limited (for a month) had been told by numerous dealerships that they had them on the lot and when I get there they sold them!! I was so frustrated and ready to give up and called Tustin Kia, spoke to Marcos, he said they had 1 on the back lot just off the the truck and he would send me pictures and promised me he would hold it until I came in that day, saw the pictures, loved it, came in and bought it. Marcos was bee knowledgeable about the car even though it was just out brand new. He is very kind, honest, and very patient. So I was the First to buy a 2020 car and First to buy a Palisade from Tustin Hyundai!! I would definitely go back to Tustin Hyundai everyone is is nice and Marcos made my dream come true!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful!"

- Bki

Marcos was a delight to work with and made the entire process very quick and painless. We purchased an Ioniq plugin and Marcos always stayed in contact communication with us and was always accessible regarding any questions we had on financing the car and pick up. Thank you Marcos and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Bki, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the recommendation! Congratulations on your new Hyundai purchase and welcome to the family!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You won’t go wrong with Marcos!!"

- Diego92

Called in to get info about the 2019 charger scatpack, spoke with Marcos. He’s professional and made the hour drive worth it. I went to go see it and next thing I knew I was taking the car home. The environment was friendly at the dealership. Marcos is the go to guy to get your next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Marcos!"

- Chas617

Marcos is a solid professional with a very high level of knowledge, sincerity and a real desire to help his customers. I wanted a certain model/color combination for which there were only 2 in the entire state of California! Marcos made it happen and made it happen quickly -- I got what I wanted and I am very happy both with the vehicle and the overall experience. I might add that I have bought more than one car from Marcos in the past few years and I have been struck by what a remarkable memory he has for little details -- the little details that matter, If you need a car and you want to deal with someone who truly wants to help you, go see Marcos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

Chas617, It's wonderful of you to let us know how pleased you are, thank you! It is an honor to continue to serve you. Congratulations on your new purchase!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcos makes it easy!"

- AndreaS

Marcos was so awesome. The best car salesman I have ever encountered. Friendly, knowledgeable, funny and relaxed. I’m so excited to drive around in my new (used) Santa Fe Sport. We got a great deal and the process was pretty fast. I would definitely recommend Marcos, but really everyone working there seemed very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal

Jun 17, 2019

Tustin Hyundai responded

AndreaS, We're so happy to know how pleased you are, thank you! Enjoy your new-to-you Santa Fe! Excellent choice!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Painless"

- secretaznman007

We brought a 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Ultimate 2.0T at Tustin Hyundai and Marcos helped us. We wanted this particular model and he helped us to look for it. He provided his cell phone and he was very prompt to answering calls and text messages. I would recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$38,400

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,475

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,475

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,540

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,505

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,540

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,140

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$27,155