Marcos Rodriguez
Marcos Rodriguez at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Marcos Rodriguez

Senior Sales Representative

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
704 Reviews

Been with the store since day one!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Hyundai sales person

5.0

704 Reviews

Write a Review

704 Reviews of Marcos Rodriguez

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car buying experience made easy by Marcos and the team at Tustin Hyundai. By far the best salesman I have ever dealt with! And they support The Orange County Ronald McDonald House & CHOC! You gotta love it! More

by Reshon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was a very nice guy with humor, and relaxed in general. No problem at all getting through the contract. More

by Oooqq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our car from him twice. Next time, I’ll come back to him again. Very cool and nice sales person. Always best price ! More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcos is by far the best car salesman I have ever met, this man can make the impossible possible, he is a man of his word and very knowledgeable in all aspects of his career, I highly recommend him for an More

by Jorge Rocha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great! Got in and out in an hour and a half. My car even came super early too. More

by nk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time getting a Hyundai vehicle. My choice is a 2022 Tuscon. Im ecstatic with all the capabilities if this vehicle. Marcos explained so much and gave me a full on demonstration of th More

by Slco07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheryl Story

Sep 26, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’m very very satisfied with the way Marcos response to customer needs. Very accommodating, direct to the point and get the job done. Excellent work!…..keep it up! As for Hyundai Tucson XRT, all I can say More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, organized and moving the car buying experience to the next level. Even their new showroom will be top of the line. More

by Niftyson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was amazing! He made car buying a breeze! You need or want a vehicle of your dreams…go see Marco! More

by Car Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcos is amazing, attentive, humble and gets the job done. He has a great team there. Great place for a customer like myself. Thank you Marcos, success will always follow you. More

by MrNexo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,675
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $38,285
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $40,495
2022 Toyota Camry Hybrid
used
Silver exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona N car, priced at $36,215
2023 Hyundai Kona N
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona Electric car, priced at $39,075
2023 Hyundai Kona Electric
new
Gray exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $44,000
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Blue exterior
Shiftronic
FWD