Max Nieto
Max Nieto at Tustin Hyundai
Refer Me

Max Nieto

Sales Professional

Tustin Hyundai

16 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Max Nieto

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max and the Tustin Hyundai staff were wonderful. No pressure at all just knowledge to help answer any questions that I had. Max and the team took their time didn’t rush and made my experience a grea More

by geonoel1
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! Everyone is very nice and welcoming while still maintaining a very professional workplace. Max, Shawn, and the other employees are so nice and defini More

by sarahsafarpour
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was very helpful , no hassle , and allowed me to experience a dealer with no bad aftertaste More

by natertater23
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had such a great experience here at Tustin Hyundai. Max communicated very well throughout the process. More

by ipak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle through Tustin Hyundai! Max was wonderful to work with as he made the process easy and run smoothly. More

by Jess
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Max was very friendly and knowledgeable. This is our second car with Tustin Hyundai!Pleased!! More

by Art
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown, Michael Shieh

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited Tustin Hyundai to get 2023 Palisade. Great car sales! Appreciate it, Max Nieto. More

by sungho77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

sungho77 responded

Great dealership!

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you sooo much for all you help! ! You made it super fast and convenient. Loved my experience!! More

by dwhitcomb92868
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found the car I want with the right color and model. Paid MSRP no market adjustment. More

by smvuong
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Tustin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience when purchasing my Santa Fe. Got an amazing deal, great customer service and very helpful. I am happy because I found exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Max @ Tustin Hyundai! More

by rasco_79
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai NEXO car, priced at $64,180
2022 Hyundai NEXO
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $28,130
2023 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
IVT
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5 car, priced at $47,130
2023 Hyundai IONIQ 5
new
Green exterior
1-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $51,745
2023 Hyundai Palisade
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,880
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,480
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
AWD