Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcos Suarez.
Marcos Suarez
Marcos Suarez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Marcos Suarez | Page 3

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Marcos Suarez

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Laura2066 Verified Customer

Very helpful service I had a recall on air bag and I came in for oil change and did not have the paper work for the recall or have an appointment and they took care of the recall any way and did not take a long time. Thank you all for your help Laura Henry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Manny Cortes, Hans Amargos , Renner Toledo, Jorge Carta, Gabriel Ulloa, Lazara Chang, Manuel Rodriguez, Jorge Caso

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best treatment ever!!!"

- Maitehonda

I look into several dealers and most of them were always hiding numbers but this dealership and Marcos show me a better and easy way to get My car Thanks Marcos for all your help and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the service and the car!!!"

- Cacha-cache

Me encantó mi carro fue una experiencia increible, recomendaría siempre que pregunten por Marcos, me mostró como sacarle provecho a mi honda Accord con la nueva tecnologia....gracias Marcos siempre agradecida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealer in miami"

- Tito1353

thanks to the sales man Marco Suares.. the best pricee and the best service ... Go and Look for Marco he will help with whatever you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"!!!feeling amazing in my new car!!!"

- Anelys1991

I was looking for a used car , have a fair credit with little money down ....Marcos walk me and explain the benefits of different car models. I am not an easy buyer Always trying to chance my mind and the end of every situation but with Marcos , his customer service and teamwork there was no space for a NO , everything was smooth and fast Thanks also to Hans Amargos who was the manager who put the numbers together for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Amargos

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FANTASTICAL!!!❣❣ "

- Sept7ember

I was treated with the utmost Respect and Hospitality. Antonio Guiterrez, Client Specialist is the best Salesman ever, he was patient and thoughtfull. The Finance Manager, Pablo Zambrano is very professional and he really looked out for my best interest. Marcos Suarez, Client Specialist was awesome. Marcos took care of the completion of my car deyails (Keys, Car Wash, Gas). Gabriel, Thanks for responding so fast to my internet search! All of these guys worked as a Team. Showing that positve TEAMWORK does exist at a auto dealership. Car buying was never this easy in the past. THANK YOU VERY MUCH BRICKELL MOTORS, YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Vila, Antonio Rafael Gutierrez Sanchez, Gabriel Gonzalez

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- Marycarmen

I am really happy and exited to have my first car and I can’t still believe it ...thanks to marcos he was incredible ,thank you very much for your service Marcos you are truly amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedro Vila

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service.. awesome car..."

- Cuba1994

It was a great experience with this dealership but Marcos was the cherry on top of the pie ,he was amazing , if you ever need a car, go see him , product knowledge and auto advisor at 110% Thanks Marcos i love my honda civic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Amargos

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236