About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Winkfield.
Marcus Winkfield
Marcus Winkfield, Sales Consultant, Universal KIA Rivergate
not yet rated

Marcus Winkfield

Sales Consultant

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Marcus Winkfield

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding"

- TH615

Outstanding, Great , Excellent customer service. I would recommend everybody to come to Universal Kia of Rivergate and meet Marcus Winkfield he was quick and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- 615marshone

The experience with Kia was simple and fast for anyone thats looking for a car. The dealers there were helpful and kind. Prices of cars are affordable for most incomes.I really look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brand new cat, Brand new start!"

- Katie92

Both Dwayne & Marcus are beyond AWESOME!!! Long story short we just recently relocated here to Nashville, TN due to the current Hurricane Michael that hit in Panama City,FL. Come to find out that my car was completely totaled. I was very nervous walking into the dealership not knowing anything about cars or where to even start!Luckily I met Dwayne & Marcus and they both completely understood our situation and was more than willing to help with everything possible! I’ve never been more proud to trust my first instinct with getting a brand new car & starting fresh! Thank you so much for all the help and everything you guys did! Again you guys are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Matlock

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them"

- James

I received a phone call after 9 pm from a blocked number from this dealership wanting to talk to me about selling me a car. This is the second night in a row they have called me this late. What kind of company calls people this late, the answer is a company that doesn't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- juy211

Good service and friendly. Sales Representative try to find the car that suites the budget of the client. Overall good service. Will recommend to others to go to Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Greatest Car buying experience ever"

- Kathleen Stokes

My salesperson, Marcus, was very knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying experience very simple. He gave me a tour of the dealership. He even introduced me to the to the service department. Showed me the waiting area that fully stocked with coffee and water and even doughnuts. Introduced me to the owner of the dealership. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying experience"

- romines,shenna001

Great review for Marcus Wakefield and the guy from Germany (can't remember his name) we had a great experience with you gentlemen in buying our 2016 Kid Soul would highly recommend these guys very nice folks to work with thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson"

- buddy&jasper

I've dealt with Kia since 2003 and have loved every vehicle I've bought. Starting with the Rio, Sedona, Optima & now my 2016 Sorrento. Marcus is wonderful. All the staff have always been so friendly & helpful. Can't leave out Jim either. No wonder KIA is rated #1. They have a #1 staff all the way around. THANK YOU KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galuzka

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic dealership!"

- Troycookjr

Friendly staff. Very professional. The experience has made us want to return for a future purchase. We will be sure to tell all our friends and family about our positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Kia of Rivergate."

- diana.carillon1954

I first came in and met with a friendly attitude with Marcus Winkfield and test drove a different Sportage. I wanted a different color option than what was available. I then spoke with Dwayne Matlock and he found me one at Kia of Hickory Hollow and brought to Rivergate Kia. I went to see it and then had my husband come and look and test drive it. We were both very pleased with both men & the vehicle. They went over and beyond to make sure that I left as a happy customer. The only thing I have to disagree with is if you want to pay cash you should be able to get more off of a vehicle. That had nothing to do with Marcus or Matlock, that is Manager and Finance Manager. Also, I believe you need to have ANOTHER Finance Manager, as there were several people there the evening I came to pick up car. The finance manager was extremely busy and I had to wait almost three hours to drive out of the lot which I thought was a very long wait. So, therefore, I truly believe your managers need to work on getting another Finance Manager. This is extremely tiring and frustrating to a customer who has worked all day and spending their money and wanting to go home after a long day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Matlock

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,595

2019 Kia Sorento

$40,560

2019 Kia Soul

N/A

2019 Kia Sorento

N/A

2019 Kia Sportage

$24,930

2019 Kia Sportage

$35,050

2019 Kia Soul

N/A

2019 Kia Soul

N/A