About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Winkfield.
Marcus Winkfield
Marcus Winkfield, Sales Consultant, Universal KIA Rivergate
not yet rated

Marcus Winkfield

Sales Consultant

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Marcus Winkfield

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brand new cat, Brand new start!"

- Katie92

Both Dwayne & Marcus are beyond AWESOME!!! Long story short we just recently relocated here to Nashville, TN due to the current Hurricane Michael that hit in Panama City,FL. Come to find out that my car was completely totaled. I was very nervous walking into the dealership not knowing anything about cars or where to even start!Luckily I met Dwayne & Marcus and they both completely understood our situation and was more than willing to help with everything possible! I’ve never been more proud to trust my first instinct with getting a brand new car & starting fresh! Thank you so much for all the help and everything you guys did! Again you guys are AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Matlock

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them"

- James

I received a phone call after 9 pm from a blocked number from this dealership wanting to talk to me about selling me a car. This is the second night in a row they have called me this late. What kind of company calls people this late, the answer is a company that doesn't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- juy211

Good service and friendly. Sales Representative try to find the car that suites the budget of the client. Overall good service. Will recommend to others to go to Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Greatest Car buying experience ever"

- Kathleen Stokes

My salesperson, Marcus, was very knowledgeable about the car. He made the car buying experience very simple. He gave me a tour of the dealership. He even introduced me to the to the service department. Showed me the waiting area that fully stocked with coffee and water and even doughnuts. Introduced me to the owner of the dealership. I would totally recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying experience"

- romines,shenna001

Great review for Marcus Wakefield and the guy from Germany (can't remember his name) we had a great experience with you gentlemen in buying our 2016 Kid Soul would highly recommend these guys very nice folks to work with thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson"

- buddy&jasper

I've dealt with Kia since 2003 and have loved every vehicle I've bought. Starting with the Rio, Sedona, Optima & now my 2016 Sorrento. Marcus is wonderful. All the staff have always been so friendly & helpful. Can't leave out Jim either. No wonder KIA is rated #1. They have a #1 staff all the way around. THANK YOU KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galuzka

March 12, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic dealership!"

- Troycookjr

Friendly staff. Very professional. The experience has made us want to return for a future purchase. We will be sure to tell all our friends and family about our positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience with Kia of Rivergate."

- diana.carillon1954

I first came in and met with a friendly attitude with Marcus Winkfield and test drove a different Sportage. I wanted a different color option than what was available. I then spoke with Dwayne Matlock and he found me one at Kia of Hickory Hollow and brought to Rivergate Kia. I went to see it and then had my husband come and look and test drive it. We were both very pleased with both men & the vehicle. They went over and beyond to make sure that I left as a happy customer. The only thing I have to disagree with is if you want to pay cash you should be able to get more off of a vehicle. That had nothing to do with Marcus or Matlock, that is Manager and Finance Manager. Also, I believe you need to have ANOTHER Finance Manager, as there were several people there the evening I came to pick up car. The finance manager was extremely busy and I had to wait almost three hours to drive out of the lot which I thought was a very long wait. So, therefore, I truly believe your managers need to work on getting another Finance Manager. This is extremely tiring and frustrating to a customer who has worked all day and spending their money and wanting to go home after a long day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Matlock

June 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Huffy615

They were very helpful second car i have bought from them always top notch staff would definetly recomend them to my friends and family from here on out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Dishonest, Rude, would not honor the price THEY quoted"

- zodell

I had been talking to T.C a sales consultant their for a couple of days. I had told him that he would have to give me a reason to drive all the way over to his dealership to even look at the vehicle because it would be a long drive, he talked to his manager and called me back with an out the door price of $7,500. The list price for the vehicle on the website was $7,991. We made the long drive to go check out the car, and T.C. was not there today. We talked with a new consultant that had to bring his manager over to speak with us, because the car we were looking at had more damage to it than was disclosed we felt the out the door price should have been lowered even more. The manager came over and said that they would honor the List Price of $7,991 and that they actually had $8,400 in the car. I at this point told the manager that we had already been quoted the out the door price of $7,500 and he acted like I was lying to him and just shook his head. I then told him that I had the entire conversation where the out the door price was quoted to me recorded and his mouth dropped and he said "Really", so I played the recording to him and it was 100% clear that the sales consultant quoted the out the door price and I even had the sales consultant say which vehicle this quote price was for. After the recording was over, the manager stood up and did not say a word and just walked away for a few minutes and came back and said that we were misinformed and that they would not sell the vehicle at that price. My wife and I stood up and told them to have a nice day and drove away. I have never seen the level of incompetence, rudeness, and complete disregard for a potential customer as I witnessed today. I would strongly recommend avoiding this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TC

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$29,340

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,595

2018 Kia Optima

$24,280

2018 Kia Optima

$24,225

2018 Kia Optima

$24,225

2018 Kia Optima

$23,830

2019 Kia Sorento

$40,560

2019 Kia Soul

N/A