About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ulysses Butler.
Ulysses Butler
Ulysses Butler, Sales Consultant, Universal KIA Rivergate
4.4

Ulysses Butler

Sales Consultant

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Ulysses Butler

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them"

- James

I received a phone call after 9 pm from a blocked number from this dealership wanting to talk to me about selling me a car. This is the second night in a row they have called me this late. What kind of company calls people this late, the answer is a company that doesn't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- eperuzzi

Mr. Butler was a great salesman. We had the best experience when looking for a car. Mr. Butler offered all his knowledge and helped us get into our KIA Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a kia soul"

- mitchell

Great service Ulises is a fair and friendly Pearson would buy another one from him He didn't waste any of my time thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have asked for a better salesperson."

- Fefe123

I gave the rating that I did because Ulysses made me feel comfortable. I was nervous and he kept telling me I didn't have to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Newsom,Andrea6287

The experience was excellent. The sales person Mr. Matlock was good. He was polite from beginning to the end. This was my second time, I had purchase a vehicle from the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Matlock

January 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was good"

- carguy1

I don't think finance mgr didn't give the best price for vehicle.and this is the second time i wasn't able to get kia suv of my choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive Salesman"

- Melissa D Wade

Our salesman Ulysses Butler was very responsive and personable. I would recommend him to anyone. He knew exactly what we wanted and he delivered. He worked with the manager to get the payment we could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galuzka , Timothy Jackson

September 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- fresh5

Purchased second new car from Universal because the customer service was excellent. The salesman was easy to work with and took the time to discuss options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Horrible"

- Disappointed

Worse experience I have ever had at a dealership. I would highly not recommend anyone to go to this dealership. All they did was waist hours on my only day off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It cant get any better than this."

- satisfied

I and my son have received nothing but the best treatment since purchasing our vehicles at Universal Kia everybody have just fantastic. I have been to a lot service departments but never one as great as yours. Keep up the great work. I can was call Ulysses for anything and when my wife decides to buy I will be seeing him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Forte

$18,265

2018 Kia Optima

$30,162

2018 Kia Optima

$24,075

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,075

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,775

2018 Kia Optima

$23,679

2018 Kia Optima

N/A