About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Virgil Avery.
Virgil Avery
Virgil Avery, Floor Manager, Universal KIA Rivergate
not yet rated

Virgil Avery

Floor Manager

Universal KIA Rivergate

1536 Gallatin Pike North
Madison, TN 37115

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Virgil Avery

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never do business with them"

- James

I received a phone call after 9 pm from a blocked number from this dealership wanting to talk to me about selling me a car. This is the second night in a row they have called me this late. What kind of company calls people this late, the answer is a company that doesn't care about their customers. I will never buy a car from this dealership or recommend it to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Universal Kia"

- Ruby2cats

I would like to give a special thank you to Virgil Avery and Colt Mc Kinney for working compassionately with me to get the car I wanted , to make me a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Mckinney , Thanks also to Bubba Sharpe

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely"

- Granny

Good service,friendly,helpful and price of service Good. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family.Mr.Virgil is awesome and is very helpful anytime I call and remembers his customers by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenenth "Mac" McFadden

August 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman was terrific the service was great "

- Lady Gemini

I didn't ever think I wanted to purchase a kia but after sales and management I would send anybody that is making a purchase of a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galuzka

Aug 31, 2016

Universal KIA Rivergate responded

Thanks so much for your review and for your business! We hope you enjoy your new Kia!

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- GLENNA Goins

It keeps me coming back. I love coming in to the dealership to personally deal with Virgil, Thomas, Max,& Kim. They always make sure my needs are met without a doubt. THUMBS UP CREW!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Universal KIA Rivergate responded

Thank you for your continued business and for your review, Glenna!

May 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- BB

Virgil was so great to wok with. We laughed a lot and he asked questions to get to know me. After looking at some cars he said he had another car that he knew i would love. He was right. The white and red Kia in the showroom was it! The experience went very smoothly and i came away with the csr that is perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership, Sales Associates and Service Management"

- Sugicec

We bought our Kia in 2010 and have never had one regret that we own this amazing vehicle. Kim Singer is absolutely amazing...great customer service and personal "hands on" experience. Love this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Singer

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant Staff"

- Ivegotsoul2

Universal KIA has been my dealership since 2008. The staff be they managers, sales or service, are always friendly and attentive to your needs. I have never left any of the dealerships unhappy. THANK YOU KIA!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I wish I could remember their names. One was a service rep and the other was the technician.

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great salesperson and staff"

- Mpjordan29

Mr. Avery was helpful, friendly, and most of all professional. He explained each process and I appreciate his patience when I seemed a bit frustrated because of my uncertainty regarding my credit. Thank you very much for making a stressful time for me, seem painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Galuzka

October 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fast honest and friendly "

- Paulajolet

I would highly recommend Universal Kia. Virgil was wonderful. I walked in with little knowledge of Kia's and walked out feeling confortable with my purchase. The service was oustanding! The kia Soul is a comfortable affordable ride. I love it! Paula

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Forte

$18,265

2018 Kia Optima

$30,162

2018 Kia Optima

$24,075

2018 Kia Stinger

$52,300

2018 Kia Sorento

$30,775

2018 Kia Optima

$23,679

2018 Kia Optima

N/A

2019 Kia Sportage

N/A