About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marek Gryc.
Marek Gryc
Marek Gryc, Sales Advisor, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Marek Gryc

Sales Advisor

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

37 Reviews of Marek Gryc

July 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic dealer ever "

- bryan

This dealer has been warm and honest from the first meeting. Marek, salesperson was kind and the staffs were very pleasant. I purchased X3 and I strongly recommend this dealer for any new BMW purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas

Jul 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with Marek and Luke.

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- alaandjacek

Marek Gryc, our sales consultant was great!!! He was professional and very helpful. Love the whole experience at Knauz BMW and love our new 7series!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Congratulations on your new 7 Series! I know that Marek will appreciate your kind words.

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Service!!!"

- Jez

We took our time to really decide the best car according to our budget. As a first time BMW buyers, Marek showed us different options, and he was right in all of them. He was very patient and was a good listener to all our questions. He took the time required to explain us everything about the different BMW options. In the same way, Don explained us the best financial options and also the extra service packages to assure the car would be in the best conditions. Luke, the "BMW-gadget-guru" walked us through all the tricks, shortcuts, buttons, and the system configurations that the car has, he explained us at a very detailed level and we really enjoyed it. We are enjoying our new car a lot, thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Wojtas , Don Ditusa

Feb 09, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

We're glad you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine! I know that Don, Marek, Luke, and the rest of our team appreciates your kind words.

January 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"650i Purchase"

- kevin

I bought a 650i after much research and having driven the car a few days earlier. I emailed the rep Marek that I intended to buy the car but was short of time. The whole process was done in under an hour. I am big on speed, efficiency and the "short version". This dealer and the professionals who helped me respected my preference and thus I had a pleasant experience. Finally I love the car and I am pleased with the fair price paid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ditusa

Jan 20, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad that you had a pleasant experience with Marek and Don.

September 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience."

- mgarts

We worked with Marek Gryc, and he did everything in his power to make our overall experience with our purchase great. Marek is our guy when we buy our next BMW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your kind words.

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Terrifc experience!"

- mrsde

By far the best car buying experience I have had. The first time I have ever ordered a car from the factory, and the process was as easy as could be. I would recommend Knauz to anyone int eh market for one of the many automobile brands they represent. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Koste

Aug 20, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are happy to hear that your car buying experience went smoothly. I know that Marek and Dan work hard to make it an easy process, and it is great to know that our customers appreciate their work.

May 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"First Class Experience"

- sbollero

I had a first class experience with KNAUZ from when I first walked in through delivery. Job well done by the entire team. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marek Gryc

...
4
31 - 37 of 37 results