Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mariah Fields
Mariah Fields at Royal Moore Subaru
Refer Me

Mariah Fields

Express Advisor

Royal Moore Subaru

1326 SE Enterprise Cir
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Hi, I'm Mariah! I have worked in Subaru Service for four years. I absolutely love what I do and the staff here at Royal Moore. I have a ton of experience in the shop and here on the service drive. I just purchased my third Subaru and decided to go with a 2021 Subaru Crosstrek. Outside of work I am a mother to a baby boy, a wife and the second oldest to five sisters! I would love to help you on your journey with your Subaru!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Service Professional

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Mariah Fields

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 6th Royal Moore Subaru. I can't imagine a..."

- masonkbrown

This is my 6th Royal Moore Subaru. I can't imagine a reason good enough to get me to buy elsewhere. I always feel respected at Royal Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Hello Mason, thank you so much for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've taken my Subaru Outback to Royal Moore for service..."

- Bryce

I've taken my Subaru Outback to Royal Moore for service ever since new. They are always courteous and informative. My service representative this time was Mariah. She was particularly helpful and friendly. Everything was handled without surprises or errors. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Bryce, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have come to Royal Moore Subaru for the service of my..."

- TtamNoslot

I have come to Royal Moore Subaru for the service of my Subaru Ascent and their service department is always professional and courteous. I will never take my Subaru anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royal Moore Subaru is a Great dealership. Clean service..."

- bobbi.stewart

Royal Moore Subaru is a Great dealership. Clean service area. Everyone was professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Bobbi.stewart, we are glad we could help!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people great service. No pressure sales people...."

- MRPARKE1

Nice people great service. No pressure sales people. Knowledgeable service staff. An overall excellent customer experience from the service department. The sales agent gave me the info I was looking for on a new outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Rutherford

Apr 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your about your visit with us! Looking forward to seeing you next time.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience having my car serviced. They were able to..."

- gmwilliams4

Good experience having my car serviced. They were able to get my an appt last minute and have been timely in handling my car. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Mariah! See you next time!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient, friendly, and thorough. Even when things..."

- kschnetzky03

Very patient, friendly, and thorough. Even when things haven't gone as planned (and with car maintenance that happens!) in the past, the staff is great with communication. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We are please to hear you had a great experience with Mariah!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mariah was very helpful and made sure my service was a..."

- Dlauro502

Mariah was very helpful and made sure my service was a great experience as it was, Thank you Mariah! Look forward to my next oil change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for your review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! Fast, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable..."

- crystalfields9

Amazing service! Fast, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and didn’t waste my time. Will definitely bring my car back to Mariah! Thank you Mariah and Royal Moore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to service at Royal Moore! We are pleased that Mariah got you in and out in a timely manner.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service this morning was excellent. Thank you..."

- mdmannen

My service this morning was excellent. Thank you especially to Mariah who made the whole experience simple, pleasant, and was thorough with all the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Royal Moore Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking time to share your experience with us.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car
2021 Subaru Ascent
new
N/A exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,569
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,100
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,475
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,100
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD