Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marianna Lomuto.
Marianna Lomuto
Marianna Lomuto at Sayville Ford
5.0

Marianna Lomuto

Sales Consultant

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

141 Reviews of Marianna Lomuto

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer..."

- mbfell

Excellent experience at Sayville Ford leasing a explorer for the 3rd time! Marianna was professional, friendly and knowledgeable like working with a family member! Sales manager Tom was also an excellent member of this team as well as Rose in financial department. It would be impossible to lease anywhere else with the attention to detail they all gave us! Thank you Sayville Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre, Thomas Farrell

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is..."

- Onder

Marianna made my purchase so easy and painless.. She is one of the most helpful person I ever met... I have a very busy lifestyle it took only two phone calls for her to find my car and only one trip to the dealer to pick up my car.. I just like to say Thank you Marianna making this effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Thomas Lumley

Jan 14, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank for the review & your business. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- danielle7379

My lease was up on my old Ford Explorer so I turned it in for another one because I loved it. Everyone at Sayville Ford was very helpful. Marianna went out of her way to get the truck that I wanted from another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre , I'm not stor of ther name was Mike or Chris, but he showed us all the features on the truck.

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Danielle for your business and the 5 star review.

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional "

- vpponti87

Would like to extend a sincere thank you to Marianna, for her kindness and professionalism with my purchase. Marianna bestowed great patience and made the process go very smooth!! The Ford insensitive for this time of the year also I would consider by far the best offered amongst other dealerships! Sayville Ford really does right by their customers and it shows as I’m a returning customer! Great Job to Sayville Ford, keep up the good work you offer to all customers! Best, VP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Rose St. Pierre

Dec 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for both your business and review.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna Lomuto is truly an asset to the Ford team she was g"

- adpspam

MARIANNA LOMUTO was phenomenal she is a true great asset to Ford’s team. She treated me so great. You should have her train other sales consultants. I went to many Ford dealers in search of my vehicle over a six month period and was treated very poorly by many sales Consulants Don’t loose her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Calandrino

Dec 02, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic"

- tetris1257

From start to finish this was a great new car purchase Marianna listened to my needs and found me the perfect truck for the right price. I will definitely refer all my family and friends to consider Sayville Ford for their next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Painless "

- Helldo

I had one day left to turn in my lease and no time to get to the dealership. I gave Marianna Lumuto and Cliff Korade my wish list and they found me the perfect truck at a great price. I have had some bad experiences at other dealerships but they made this incredibly easy. If you want a pleasant no pressure car buying experience head to Sayville Ford. I'd also like to thank Chris for setting up the SYNC for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade, Thomas Lumley

Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice. "

- foxybe1224

I’m not affiliated with any car dealerships. I want to thank Mariana and Cliff for getting me the prefect Ford Explorer. Thank you. B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Korade

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thanks for your business foxybe1224

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would I recommend this dearlership...maybe"

- Judy

I had an issue with a damaged rear armrest. I was told on 9/3/19 when I picked up my new car that it would be replaced, it would take about a week to get a new one in. I just returned from Ford today 10/14/19 where it was finally replaced. I was told it would be addressed by my salesperson and parts manager...neither one did anything including returning my phone calls. George in parts was the only one who came thru! They were friendly today when this problem was finally rectified. And I didn't have to spend the two hours I was originally told it would take. Just alittle disappointed it took over a month for this to be rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ambrico , George (Parts) I am also not sure if Chris Ambrico was the Parts Manager I spoke to once (I'm still waiting for hime to call me back)

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and friendly people "

- Pelli

Marianna and Adam made my purchase quick and easy. I’m very happy with my truck Yee-haaa!!!! Service department was beautiful and work was fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Oct 16, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Pelli for your business and 5 star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011