Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marianna Lomuto.
Marianna Lomuto
Marianna Lomuto at Sayville Ford
Refer Me
4.9

Marianna Lomuto

Leasing Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

183 Reviews of Marianna Lomuto

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again Marianna! Will always come back to you..."

- Loridib

Thank you again Marianna! Will always come back to you and Sayville Ford. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. Love my new EcoSport, fun little truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & review. Marianna is great.

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third truck with Marianna and each time she..."

- Ruby red nick

This is my third truck with Marianna and each time she out does her last sale she is an awesome sales person she also had Colin knight to explain all the features of the vehicle and he was very helpful I'll definitely be back in 3 yrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin knight

Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the repeat business. Marianna does a great job. Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna is always so helpful and a great person to work..."

- Gkeeperkra

Marianna is always so helpful and a great person to work with. Our family always goes to her when we need a new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was amazing. Second time buying a car from sayville..."

- Delyla717

She was amazing. Second time buying a car from sayville ford and second time having the help of Marianna. Both times were a great experience. She made it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Fantastic! Marianna will love to hear how happy you are. Thank you for the repeat business.

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Saville Ford, they had a very..."

- Andrea

I would highly recommend Saville Ford, they had a very good selection of vehicles and such a pleasant experience. Marianna Lomuto was just wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Andrea. We asperate your business.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased this 2017 Ford Fusion this weekend from..."

- Knogreg

Purchased this 2017 Ford Fusion this weekend from Sayville Ford. Traded my 2011 Fusion Sport as they gave me top dollar for my trade.Cant thank Marianna Lomuto for making the sale a pleasant experience from start to finish.Thanks Again Sayville Ford and Marianna!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my families third vehicle from the team at..."

- Chrisjen44

This is my families third vehicle from the team at Sayville Ford in the last three years. Each time the experience has gotten better. In the most recent car there was an issue and Marianna and the team were both professional and helpful in making sure my family was more than satisfied. Even when it meant extra work and time was needed to get it done. Family owned and operated and they made us feel we were part of that family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Jutting, Thomas Lumley

Jan 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We can’t say enough of the OUTSTANDING SERVICE WE..."

- Dolphin0331

We can’t say enough of the OUTSTANDING SERVICE WE RECEIVED FROM MARIANNA LOMUTO , THOMAS LUMLEY AND SAYVILLE FORD. You All went above and beyond to get us into our 2021 Ford Explorer. We love it! Thank you Rob & Lori Fontana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jan 04, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Rob & Lori for your business and review.

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Here’s my problem. The deal was made. It’s happened..."

- Dowdkevin67

Here’s my problem. The deal was made. It’s happened before. STOP changing the deal when u meet with finance guy. STOP IT. Total bunch of scam artists. Stop it. A deal is a deal. STOP IT. When u get to finance guy beware. I’m irate. His name is not on review list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 15, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

My apologies if my staff made you feel uncomfortable, we certainly wouldn't want anyone to feel as though they were scammed. I am always available to discuss what happen. Respectfully, Clifford A. Korade VP 631-589-4800 ext.135

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford...."

- Rbrody76

Marianna added that personal touch to Sayville Ford. She's very helpful and caring. Thanks Marianna! Bob P also helped out and was also very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pollizatto, Joseph Donofrio

Dec 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,130

2020 Ford Escape

$22,130

used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,946

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,946

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,190

2021 Ford F-150

$45,190

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford F-150

$55,755

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,760

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$63,760