Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mariano Mendoza .
Mariano Mendoza
Mariano  Mendoza  at Florida Fine Cars Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Mariano Mendoza

Sales Representative

Florida Fine Cars Miami

21151 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33169

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Mariano Mendoza

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mariano and Brandon helped me with everything I needed to..."

- Kanishasimmons01

Mariano and Brandon helped me with everything I needed to know from start to finish. Overall, everything was great they had excellent customer service and helped me with getting the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Swazey

Feb 23, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Kanishasimmons01, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they need. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Hope to see you again soon.

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mariano Mendoza was extremely kind. He made this purchase..."

- pearls.pd

Mariano Mendoza was extremely kind. He made this purchase very easy for me. This is my third dealership experience. It’s always been a headache for me. This was absolutely a different experience for me. I recommend coming to him at Florida Fine Cars. To went the extra mile to give me and my husband a smooth transition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Pearls.pd, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Mariano was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Florida Fine Cars. Mariano..."

- RosaGamez

Had a great experience at Florida Fine Cars. Mariano Mendoza was extremely helpful when we purchased our vehicle. He made the process very easy and fast. I would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Conley

Sep 22, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

RosaGamez, Thank you for your kind words! Can’t wait to help you and fam in a near future! Here to assist at any time!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mariano was amazing, I had a car from another dealer In..."

- Adrian San Roman

Mariano was amazing, I had a car from another dealer In which was sold defective they ruined my credit score, Mariano got the car of my dreams for an amazing price! I recommend every single one of my acquaintances to go to Florida Fine Cars!!! They will not regret it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica! The insurance lady in the front!!

Sep 22, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

Adrian San Roman, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! Our team strives for excellence when it comes to helping our customers find exactly what they want and need within their budget. We provide the best customer service and the most transparent process possible. We appreciate you as a customer and appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Congratulations on the new vehicle and Enjoy!!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Florida Fine Cars was amazing! The..."

- MsNicole305

My experience with Florida Fine Cars was amazing! The sales assistant Mariano Mendoza has the patience , experience and top notch professionalism ever! Great place to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrell Stephenson

Sep 22, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

MsNicole305, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrell helped me out the first time when he was in..."

- MsShanali305

Terrell helped me out the first time when he was in sales. And it’s only right that I came back again to get help when He was in management. Thank you Mr. Mariano my salesman & Mr. Zee. And Daniel in finance. The entire experience has been amazing. Affordable payments. And I got the car I love thank you all. #iCanGetYouDriving #AskForTerrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Florida Fine Cars Miami responded

MsShanali305, Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review! Your kind words mean the world to our employees who work hard every day to make every interaction with customers an excellent one. Congratulations on your new vehicle and Welcome to the family!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,598

2020 Buick Encore

$16,598

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $25,499

2018 Genesis G80

$25,499

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $21,999

2017 Dodge Challenger

$21,999

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $22,299

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$22,299

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $23,499

2017 Jaguar XF

$23,499

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $22,699

2018 Honda Odyssey

$22,699