Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marie Buckley.
Marie Buckley
Marie Buckley at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Marie Buckley

Service Advisor

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

143 Reviews of Marie Buckley

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly. The process of the car repair..."

- Journeygirl Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly. The process of the car repair was seamless. Everything was explained up front. My vehicle needed to be left at the service department and to my surprise the staff even organized a car rental for me and had enterprise deliver the car to the shop! My vehicle was repaired ahead of schedule and there were no "surprise charges"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 02, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our Service Department! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have always been treated with exceptional service...."

- lalmack63 Verified Customer

We have always been treated with exceptional service. Whether we were buying or needing our JEEP serviced, everyone has been professional. We will continue to be customers here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 01, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience here at Michiana! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very quick service Professional Grade work done on my..."

- LOEBACHDAVE Verified Customer

Very quick service Professional Grade work done on my vehicle. Also informed me of a recall which was done at the same time at no cost

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 25, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are great, I had gone in for an oil change & was out..."

- Clfrickson Verified Customer

They are great, I had gone in for an oil change & was out pretty quickly. I do think you charge too much for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 23, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department. Sales team is a little pushy...."

- JULIEREEDCOX Verified Customer

Great service department. Sales team is a little pushy. When the sales associate did not close the deal the sales manager came in and was the pushy one. Overall i probably would go somewhere else to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 22, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great rating! Thank you for your business! Have a wonderful week!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice work. No hassles. Reliable and friendly staff...."

- Tiger9735 Verified Customer

Nice work. No hassles. Reliable and friendly staff. Pricey, but because it’s a foreign car is acceptable. Customer service is good, and technicians are nice and friendly and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 20, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service..."

- Marie Buckley Verified Customer

Very Fast and friendly to work with. The service department is always so kind and helps with whatever I need. I would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to..."

- joe79987 Verified Customer

A great place. Good people to work with. They seem to take your needs into consideration. And service department does a great job. I would buy another car from them. I will also bring my car there for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Leitch, Shadely Smith

Feb 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service gal who communicated with me was kind - I’ll..."

- Alysa0610 Verified Customer

The service gal who communicated with me was kind - I’ll be back for any future needs........ (Not sure why you require a minimum of 25 words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent services. Prompt response. I strongly recommend..."

- SYENUGA9 Verified Customer

Excellent services. Prompt response. I strongly recommend to anyone. I have been going there for the last 4 years and never had any problems. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Feb 15, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business in our Service Department at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,450

2021 Ram 1500

$49,450

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $26,988

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$26,988

used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $11,488

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$11,488

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026